Steady Care Medical Center

Steady Care Medical Center

Doctor
Openuntil 11:59pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 11:59pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

200 reviews

      G.Heffron11
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and easy

      Easy! Affordable! The Doctor was understanding and efficient. Already reccomending others!
      c.xaroshi
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Happier than Previous Doctors

      Absolutely LOVE Steady Care Medical Center Physician . He is the sweetest thing ever! He makes you feel very comfortable and always makes sure you are okay. He makes me feel very at ease ever since I started going to her three years ago. I would recommend her to anyone I've already had three people go to her!
      E_simmons15
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Steady Care Medical Center User

      I've been a patient here since 2012. The staff is professional, understanding, compassionate and reliable. Getting blood drawn is a painless experience and it's easy to talk with any member of their staff. Their calming, patient and sincere approach to medicine is a great relief.
      LorindaF65
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      simple, professional and helpful.

      Very good. I visited several times and I never had to wait too much. Doctors are great and they always solved every issue. There is a convenient parking lot and the place is very nice. I recommend.
      5 stars

      Good work

      Doctor was engaged and caring for my illness and provided actionable direction for my care. He gave me suggestions that I had not considered nor had my regular doctors suggested. I liked him a lot.
      Winterdream
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you

      Very nice staff - Dr helpful and understanding. Made this first time experience for me easy. Thank you
      itslilac
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome for Renewed license

      It was so easy. I travel a lot and was able to renew by mobile. Great price too $39.99. Highly recommend them!! Thank you!
      M219053
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome visit

      The staff is great. They were friendly, professional and extremely helpful. This was my first experience and it won't be my last. I would highly recommend✳
      Doria55Delzell
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Good suport

      I saw steady care Doctor about an issue thatch been going on for 1 years now. My previous doctor was able to do nothing for me, even with prescribing different things. Well I'm already feeling a lot better just one day after seeing steady care Doctor.
      Aline2017
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly service.

      Great meeting with Steady Care Medical doctor. He had a lot of questions and concerns for me and was very helpful with the small questions I did have. Very personable and the process was simple. Thanks.
      Heatherbee90
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing medical office

      Loved my experience. Very helpful, friendly, and professional!
      LeoW.
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great work, great service, great doctor

      My doctor was awesome. He treated me like a person. He was very knowledgeable and gave me advice. I already have referred several people. Awesome.
      Kenisha Gargiulo
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful fast service!

      I am very satisfied with steady care medical center doctor. With such a busy practice he always makes you a priority. He has addressed all my issues and offers his help in any way he can. To me he is a Doctor that really cares and that is #1 in my book.
      Tawanda S.
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Professional

      I've been here a few times, I always have a good experience other than being sick. Steady Care doctor was very helpful and kind. He is easy to talk to, and his staff is great as well.
      C.peebles
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Doctor review

      Quick to see the doctor. Very nice staff & doctors. Very clean & convenient location. Highly recommended this place. 5 stars all the way.
      OrisaMain
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick, understanding, helpful

      I'm used to doctors trying to tell me to just deal with the nausea/cramping/headaches/pain with my monthly cycle and kind of ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ when I ask for other treatments. I got on the phone with a doctor (I used the chat feature on the website to get connected) and the doctor didn't judge me and had a good bedside manner. I followed his instructions and got my rec in 15 minutes via email. I opted for the card and it looks good. Glad I went with this office!
      xshirelyx
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing facility with Steady Care Medical Center!

      Today was my first appointment with Steady Care Medical Center and I must say - he was fantastic. He listened carefully to everything I had to say - didn't rush me once. He was so charming, he maintained a relaxed and professional attitude, and helped me with all of my questions.
      5 stars

      Best doctor I've seen in my life!!

      GREAT Steady Care Medical Center. My experience was the exact from the other reviewer. Its great having a doctor that is always available and totally digital. I travel internationally and Dr. Fu has sent my current files overseas via email when asked. PERFECT.
      messycorn45
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great physician

      "My doctor is super sweet and educational. He knows her stuff and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new doctor! Examinations are pain free and not awkward in the least. Thank you Steady Care Medical Center for a great experience!"
      Teddy turner
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      My review

      I can't say enough good things about Steady Care Medical Center. I have been a member for years and if I'm sick I can call in and have someone call me back. I really like my doctor and can get an appointment with her very easily. He's taken good care of me. The appointments start on time and are easy to set online. I love that they bill insurance for me.