SB Medical Evaluation

SB Medical Evaluation

Doctor
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

48 reviews

      Jlegacy07
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and dependable

      Everytime it was time renewal I was in out.
      The420Hefe
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      5 Star!!!

      professional and courteous. nice office great staff. fun and easy
      Aliquam_Succubus
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      GLORIA IS AMAZING

      I HAD A BLAST! THANK YOU GLORIA!!!! Someone needs to give this woman a raise because she literally was the BEST receptionist in the medical marijuana industry!!!!!!
      blaquewidow187
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best staff ever

      I had the best experience here and the staff was beyond helpful and amazing !!! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a fast affordable place to get your rec. 👍🏽⭐️
      montoyaiii
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      fast and friendly

      good price for rec and renewals the woman I spoke with was friendly and answered all my questions fast and to the point
      magalo4life
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      fast and eazy

      just got my rec and I'd card from them today walked in talked to the dr showed my medical report and walked out with everything I needed I recommend this place
      StillSmokinJoe
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      got my rec online and they helped me out with any questions I had. good people skills. overall 10/10
      5 stars

      GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

      I had a million questions n they answered every single one. they were so nice. the lady went beyond and above. such great customer service! thank you!
      m3oner
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT EVERYTHING

      THANK YOU!!! ABOVE AND BEYOND CUSTOMER SERVICE.. BE BACK NEXT YEAR
      indica76dro
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great staff!!!!

      Weather getting a new card or renewing mine I always got treated with respect Very professional staff! Thank you SB eval ❤️
      Chickenpoop
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      How much

      How much are they?
      ccam32017
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      First time appointment

      I had a great experience with a friendly staff and a medical referral when I left the office! I would recommend to anyone who wants a friendly informative doctor.
      LegalStoner89
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Renewed here twice

      Fast n professional. Everyone is nice n polite.
      SHEZ_LIFTED
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      best in the high desert!

      I had an amazing experience. The lady at the front made me feel very comfortable, she had a nice personality. The doctor was beyond amazing! She gave me some valuable information while listening to my personal experiences. Wish I found them earlier because I didn't have a pleasant experience at Greenaway alternative
      BigBoi1987
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      U guys r cool and have great service
      ag12161988
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing place!

      super fast and easy experience!!
      kthanxbai
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      just got back from getting it renewed

      really simple, quiet, easy process. I recommend everyone to come here.
      ohsotragic
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      The best in the high desert

      The staff was so nice, answered all of my questions, and the Doctor was really great. This turned out to be a great experience for me. Thank you SB medical evaluation!
      Inganar
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      This is the place to go.

      I've used them twice now. They make it easy and are very helpful in the process. thank you you have my loyal business.
      kthanxbai
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and Professional

      first time getting my card. receptionist could probably smile a bit but the Dr was nice and everything went smoothly.