Santa Ana Marijuana Doctor

Santa Ana Marijuana Doctor

Doctor
Openuntil 5:30pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 5:30pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

15 reviews

      Melly_1990
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      5STARRR

      I am happy to report that I had an excellent experience at the doctors office today, beautiful young lady by the name of ivy was very helpful and kind. I walk out with my rec very excited it took no more than 20 minutes and paid $50 for the whole process Dr. Kanter was really understanding and caring i will definitely be referring my friends here
      devanouch
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Had a splendid experence

      had an amazing time at this location the reception is was amazing and the doctor knew what he was doing
      AlbertoF420
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      will come back

      Good service! Front desk very helpful, filled out the form and saw the doctor quickly, no wait at all! prices are good and used the rec already so it's total legit! recommend!
      Yeyo_14
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Spot In OC

      great service, fast and easy
      herbey420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      The girl at the front desk

      Best fastest service I've ever had by a delightfully nice person
      jazzyjay9292
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing staff

      Great staff, fast and easy. Great price
      alecjc94
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      quick fast and easy

      best experience I've had while getting my recommendation, very fast. In and out within 15 minutes! And very reasonable prices! 5 stars
      alecjc94
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      quick fast and easy

      best experience I've had while getting my recommendation, very fast. In and out within 15 minutes! And very reasonable prices! 5 stars
      devanouch
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Good customer service

      Answered the phone quickly and was very respectful. definitely excited to refer people here.
      smokingjohnny
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      nice

      in and out less than 20min. $80for new patient for 1 years
      Shayna
      7 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Best quality price!

      Loved the smooth work! Fast job!
      Nugg69
      5 years ago
      4.4 stars

      Just for a renewal

      Just to get a renewal in my opinion is wayy to expensive.. I've had renewals at places that's wayy less.. This was just convenience to me as to why I came over to this facility today and decided to get it anyway.. But I can honestly say it will be my first and last time renewing here.. Apart from that..its a nice place..nice fast and easy service
      jpar92675
      6 years ago
      4.2 stars

      Kinda pricy

      $80 for a new patient. Seemed like nice people.
      Fredo714oc
      3 years ago
      1 star

      closed

      closed closed closed wasted 10bucks on gas
      DogBentoBox
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Crap

      Not open don’t even bother.