San Bernardino 420 Evaluations

San Bernardino 420 Evaluations

Doctor
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

13 reviews

      Agonz1995
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful

      Good place and staff very helpful and nice answered all questions would highly recommend
      Sciatica46
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Painful without a cure

      Wow great service and awesome Dr. He call me late last night and talked to me with concern and treated me with respect. I was approved within 10 min or less. Now I can get my San Bernardino MMIC. It will be my 1st order today so a little scared to try it. The opioid only work for so long and I am tired of my Kaiser team treating me like they know how I feel. 19yrs of back hip pain, 4yrs of knee leg and feet pain everyday with little to no relief, and tons of side effects from the meds. Thanks for the fast kind service.
      Bryant1
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Bryant

      Good weed great people good service
      Skibum
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great staff; Great prices; Great stop

      Came in with my wife today for renewals. Demetria was super welcoming and knowledgeable and the prices were excellent! Three year recs, too! Will return!
      luismoises
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best medical clinic!!

      Friendly staff and great prices!
      luismoises
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best medical clinic!! Great place!

      The staff was very friendly and the prices are great! Love it!!!!
      drkrawl
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      excellent staff!

      Excellent staff love these people and this place!
      sharron
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      My first time getting a card for

      My Rec Card It wads my first time and I was very nervous, the lady made me feel at ease by explaining to me how everything works. She was very efficient and have me lots of information about the type of medication I need. I was in and out in around 15 minutes. The doctor approved me within minutes of looking at my file.
      margaritaloc
      6 years ago
      4.6 stars

      BEST PLACE

      so happy to have found this place!! Open on a Sunday . Awesome professional & located next door to my favorite place to get meds. very convenient defiantly recommend this place.
      juke
      6 years ago
      2.2 stars

      pocket size is cheap print out not a card

      Paid 35 for renewal and the extra 15 for the pocket size and it's just a plain print out you can make at home. Greenview gives you a hard plastic card
      west deep
      5 years ago
      1.8 stars

      bullshit here

      never will i go here too expensive win I can go to Highland and get the same thing for $25
      je420
      4 years ago
      1.4 stars

      new price increase

      i have been going to get my card here for the past 5 years, recently they raised there prices more then twice what i normally would pay. this is ridiculous and i will be using another doctor on weed maps that is also in san Bernardino and still has the old prices. its sad to see you change into just trying to make a profit off of medical patients.
      1 star

      closed

      shut down building is unsafe see for yourself