RiseUpMD.com - Escondido (100% Online)

RiseUpMD.com - Escondido (100% Online)

Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

68 reviews

      redwookieejedi
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Speedy service

      RiseUpMD is the way to go! The service was super fast, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I spoke to a doctor within several minutes and had a printable recommendation within minutes of speaking to the doctor. Thank you!
      Mage1634
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Couldn't be easier

      Highly recommend this place. Super easy to use. Got done very quickly. Professional staff. Price was stated up front and lowest cost rec I've ever had. Thanks RiseupMD I will be telling others.
      Theresa Welch
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Very pleasant and unhurried professional

      Dr. Ross is a pleasant, obviously very experienced and highly capable medical professional. His "bedside manner," so to speak, was excellent. He did not seem to want to hurry through the consultation, asked the important questions about my relevant health history and symptoms, and made me comfortable with his friendly, easy manner. I enjoyed speaking with him. RiseupMD is fortunate to have a physician of his caliber working with them.
      Duane Dennis
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      EXCELLENT Service.

      Excellent, fast and friendly. Physician spent plenty providing information and recommendations. I am more than pleased with my experience.
      Nicole Tran
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Simple Process

      I was very impressed with how simple and comfortable the RiseUpMD process was to get through. Great service given by nice people.
      Georgia Silva
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Caring and informative

      My doctor was really great. Not only did she answer my questions but he also gave me new information about my own biology that I hadn't had before. And after he also had follow-up literature for me to access. I really enjoyed this because it gives me more information about my own body instead of leaving me lost. Also, there's so much random information out there it's nice to have a medical professional point you toward something, instead of playing a guessing game
      Sergio Webster
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      A Doctor Who Listens

      Dr. Ross was very professional and personable. He listened and gave appreciated help to cure my high blood pressure. He gave recommendations to help this process. I appreciate her caring mannerisms and feel that he really is one doctor who wants to cure and help the patient live better.
      Kerry Parker
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent!

      The doctor was great, answered any questions I had and made suggestions for my pain. Definitely highly recommended!!
      Toby Daniel
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      The best

      Dr. ROSS and her team are the best in the business. They listened and that is what counts most for a patient like myself. Thank you!
      Jay Houston
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      spectacular!

      not only was the doctor helpful and concerned with one's health, but gave me a list of recommended ways to intake cannabis if a safer matter for your health. this experience was the greatest and most ever convenient! thanks a million.
      Debra Mendez
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent recommendations

      Very informative and helpful doctor. I appreciate your help and would highly recommend your service. Thank you!
      Janis Cummings
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      The fastest one

      He was to fast to actually understand all he was saying, But very kind and respectful
      Nicole Doyle
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      I am very satisfied with my interaction.

      Dr. Ross was great. He was helpful, thorough and understanding. He addressed all my ailments individually and took the time to discuss treatment options.
      Zachary Farmer
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Opinion of Physician

      I would like to say that I was very pleased with my physician. Dr. Ross was very helhful with the medication referrals. Thank you so much for your help and most of all convenience.
      Ernesto Doyle
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      At first I was afraid.....

      I had previously attempted to get my doctors recommendation online, only to get scammed. After consulting with many friends, I learned of RiseUpMD as a legitimate, and HIPPA compliant, service to be able to speak with a doctor to get my needs covered. I highly recommend this company and their service.
      Sonya Scott
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly and helpful thanks

      I was pleased to hear from the Dr . He was giving me advise for other forms of treatment to help reduce my stress. Will likely recommend him for anyone that is looking for more of a natural solution for aliments. Thankyou
      Ricky Wade
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy to work with

      I had a wonderful experience with RiseUpMD. Dr. Ross was warm, friendly, and thorough with her recommendations and information.
      Luke Hunt
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      LOVELY, CARING DOCTOR

      The doctor I spoke with, a woman, was so knowledgeable and caring, and didn't make me feel at all rushed. I kind of thought this would be a harried doctor who wanted to get this done in 2 minutes, and he was warm and relaxed and patient with all of my questions. Really delightful. Kudos to you guys for hiring such competent and caring pros!
      Oliver Santos
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      easy, pleasant and considerate.

      I am always nervous talking about pot, but they made me feel very comfortable. The doctor was very pleasant, and offered help for any questions and was very helpful in taking about different conditions.
      Gretchen Cox
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful Experience

      I had a very comfortable experience. They helped me quickly and efficiently. I am very happy I tried this and couldn't be happier with the experience. I love that I didn't have to leave my house and did this on my own time. I am so pleased.