RiseUpMD.com - Escondido (100% Online)

RiseUpMD.com - Escondido (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

68 reviews

      Emmanuez9
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      God bless these people.

      Took me about 10 minutes to get it done. After filling up the application I got a call from the "doc" just to verify (call lasted < 2 minutes). I didn't have to go anywhere, did it all straight from home in my boxers. I seriously couldn't believe it was that easy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place.
      desertJohn
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best service out here

      I was worried about going through a bunch of paperwork interviews driving everywhere but came across this wonderful service and it was the best experience thus far so friendly highly recommend .
      5 stars

      super easy

      They helped me out quickly and easily. As an insomniac, the last thing i wanted to deal with was a complicated process. But this went quickly and well. Definitely recommended.
      Melissa Brown
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Very satisfied!

      I have a busy schedule so the ability to meet with a doctor online via Zoom was awesome. My doctor was kind, patient, and informative. I would recommend RiseUpMD to anyone looking to renew/be evaluated for a cannabis card.
      mercadotattoo
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      I filled in all info as required, a doctor called me back and made it super easy and comfortable. Everything was online and phone. Done in less than ten minutes and ready to order.
      pedroma
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      good

      fast and good
      metalrust
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great!

      Monica was more than helpful and sweet. Great hospitality, great staff. Top notch.
      Tcota9
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy and Friendly!

      Minus the technical difficulties due to the dinosaur of a computer I have, getting my recommendation from RiseUpMD was one of the easiest process' I've gone through. The staff that I spoke with were so kind and understanding. They definitely made me feel comfortable!
      esho13
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and Easy!

      Best experience ever. I'm a creature of habit so I prefer to go back to places I've been to in the past, but it just so happens the the doctor I saw in the past is located in San Francisco. Decided to try RiseUpMD out mostly because I appreciated how easy and intuitive their website was. In less than 10 mins, I signed up, spoke with the doctor, and was issued my temporary card via email (hard copies come in the mail). Doctor visit done right. Thank you!
      ren_a
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy breezy

      Didn't wait to long to talk to Doctor and got recommended in just a few minutes definitely worth it, especially if your like me and don't have time to physically go into a doctors office!
      westowind
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome.

      Excellent service fast. Highly recommended.
      Prodigee
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and Easy

      Was on phone with the doctor for about two minutes and answered all my questions. Highly Recommended for Insomniacs
      Tracey Little
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Dr Ross-Excellent!

      Dr. Ross was genuinely interested in my medical condition(s). Our discussion lasted much longer than 10 minutes and he offered many suggestions, not all cannibas-related. Excellent listener and problem-solver. A+
      ayisha
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      They were super fast and professional

      Found them to be quick, inexpensive and effective.
      MarilynWood
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      The Doctor was really focused and gave …

      The Doctor was really focused and gave me all the options that were appropriate. Hereally addressed the issues in a clear and direct way. He was Great!
      KailieRose
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick & easy!

      Highly recommend this place. I completed the form online and got a call within 15 minutes. My recommendation was emailed to me 30 seconds later, ready for immediate use! No hassle whatsoever and only $40.
      cheetah76
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service!

      I had some connectivity challenges due to living in the flight path. The staff was so great at following up with me by text, email, and phone. Very much appreciate the professional.
      stevenarez
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      10/10

      Excellent service
      Shiana
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great!!!!

      Great service, I honestly recommend them. They were also very sensitive to my needs which made this process more comfortable.
      Garrett Horton
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Very good

      The Dr was polite and extremely informative, was very satisfied