RiseUpMD.com - South Gate (100% Online)

RiseUpMD.com - South Gate (100% Online)

Doctor
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

73 reviews

      fborion9
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      FTP

      going to be in Cali for a while this center got me right away without trouble, and you get to talk to real people which is GREAT thank you
      Helen Francis
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      This was honestly the most comfortable …

      This was honestly the most comfortable experience. I want to thank everyone for being so nice. Will definitely renew with RiseUpMD again.
      lilmuerta
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      :)

      Very fast n easy, friendly doctors would recommend 🤙🏻
      redom_dank
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Service is fast tbh. Really reliable. And someone speaks to you right away
      kgallegos190
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super fast!

      Damm didn’t think it was so easy and fast. Took me 10 mins ! I really recommend this place
      MarcelloJimenez
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Ftp

      Fast process
      krumble96
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      So fast, so easy, so dope

      They do everything very fast, constantly in contact, they gave me someone to assist me with all of it. His name was Adam and he responded within minutes with everything I needed. I recommend this if you want it to be easy, and extremely painless. I got my rec in like 15 minutes max! Thank you guys for your help!
      chellyrev
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and Friendly

      Service was great. Doctor was friendly and I received my medical recommendation over the phone in a few minutes. Definitely recommend!
      Jazziflower
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      First timer

      First time getting a rec and it took no more than 10 minutes. Was pretty nervous but as soon as it ended I felt confident and a lot better about this. Would definitely recommend.
      CallmeScuba
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      easy peasy..

      fast,easy, affordable 5stars. Received original in this mail in a few days.
      Floyd Goodman
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Interview process was quick

      Interview process was quick, and Doctor asked pertinent questions regarding my health. I was advised about the possible side effects of medicinal marijuana. Doctor was very helpful and asked if I had any questions or concerns.
      Roxanne Reese
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Private and confidential

      I love the fact that I can talk to my doctor from the comfort of my home an not have to sit in a waiting room and feel like people judge me! Makes it super confidential! I like my privacy
      Erik Stephens
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and easy process

      Quick and easy process. UI makes sense, friendly staff and doctor, great experience.
      Nacho_23
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      It's been 6 days and I haven't received the Of rec

      It's a good website to get your rec BUT it's takes forever to get the official rec in the mail. I recently on January 31 completed and submitted as well as talk to a doctor and successfully got the recommendation(Email Version ONLY) but it's been 6 days already and I have not yet received the OFFICIAL recommendation through mail. I currently live in SouthGate, Ca, 90280 and I am wondering why I have not received anything yet, it's frustrating because I cannot yet walk into a dispensary, I have to get deliveries smh.
      THCrafty
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Cheap, fast and easy

      It only took 10 mins and I was approved really do recommend getting your rec here !!
      Annie Guzman
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      The doctor talked with me for a bit and got my background. After he was able to get me my rec right away. He checked in to see my knowledge of edibles and cbds which I thought was helpful. Also, he was very friendly and I felt I could ask about questions without feeling embarrassed.
      Jerome Banks
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Professional yet comfortable

      I was a little hesitant going into this but the staff and doctor handled my appointment very well. The meeting was professional and informative.
      Rita Patton
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Fabulous!

      I highly recommend RiseupMD. I have been wanting to get my medical marijuana card for quite some time, due to some medical problems, and I had no idea how helpful, professional & fabulous the staff and doctor I teleconferenced with would be. The doctor and I discussed my health problems in a manner that was much more helpful than when I see my regular doctor in a face to face meeting. He provided excellent suggestions and recommendations for me. I am also able to follow up with her in the future if need to, or have further questions. Very professional as well and the whole procedure was very easy. Thank you! So happy to have found your services to fill in the gaps where Western Medicine has failed me for years.
      Marc Howard
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and calming

      My dr was really nice and talked me out of a panic attack. Would recommend to anyone
      Jorge Logan
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast, easy, good advice

      This was so convenient & pleasant. No appointments, waiting in the office, basically, hassle-free! And Dr Ross was great.