RiseUpMD.com - Oceanside (100% Online)

RiseUpMD.com - Oceanside (100% Online)

Doctor
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

77 reviews

      metalz0r
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazingly simple and fast

      I wanted my med card even though I live in CA (it gives you the option to enter the pristine mediCAL only shops where there’s not 20 people inside.) This service is great, I just filled out the info by clicking the link to the page through Weedmaps, filled it out, and it told me I was in the “waiting room” and the Dr would call within ten minutes. Sure enough, Dr called me within five minutes. Asked me what ailed me, if I’ve been a medical patient before, and a few more questions about my illness and that was about it. He said he was going to email me over a temporary recommendation in two minutes with a printable .PDF file that I could use THAT DAY to enter a medicinal only location! Meanwhile they had mailed me my official letter of recommendation from my Dr in three days, and now that’s what I present to get into medical clubs. Fast, cheap, ( don’t spend extra money on their silly ID CARD, it’s TOTALLY unnecessary, just pay the minimum and that’s all you need.
      metalz0r
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow. This is the best service ever! For real!

      I couldn’t recommend this service more. For $39 dollars you get your medicinal recommendation that moment via a printable .pdf file which works just as well as any other recommend. Except you don’t have to leave your bed. You fill in all your details, and then it has you wait in a virtual “waiting room” for five to ten minutes, meanwhile you get a support TEXT from a live person if you have any questions at all about the service or anything... which I thought was a great touch. Then you get a text from a different number that says the dr is about to call you please be ready to answer your phone. Your dr asks some very serious questions about why you think you need medicinal cannabis. Mine happens to be cyclic vomiting syndrome, anxiety, and insomnia. Any ONE of which would have been enough to clear me to get my recommendation. The call was over and I had my new medicinal reference via a .pdf that was emailed to me instantly. I recommend this service to anyone who wants a med ref quick!
      yadira760
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast & Easy

      It was pretty fast, the doctor was nice and understandable. Best way to get your rec card!
      angiegil924
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      how long till i get my medical card on the mail.?!

      its been 4 days....
      MyNameIsntSteve
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Super fast and easy

      Doctor was very helpful and made the process really fast and simple. Definitely recommend.
      Wilbur Mcdaniel
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Lots of unrelated advice; doc seemed high

      I have a diagnosed connective tissue disorder and mentioned that I had tried everything for pain short of prayer. It was a joke, but then started questioning me about it. I said I was atheist so it doesn't make sense for me, and he started giving me a speech about how my thoughts are making me sick etc. Totally inappropriate. Also he seemed totally high and not focused on what I was saying.
      Sylvia Haynes
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Simply Amazing!!

      This is a great company and I really enjoyed talking with Dr. Ross because I was really able to tell him the issues I've been dealing with and he actually knew what I was talking about and gave me awesome advice for meditation and etc...just awesome!! Highly recommend them!!
      breelee91
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Very quick and easy

      Price was right. Easy to do. Glad I chose this doctor 👍
      sergee760
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Super Quick

      Went smoothly and was really quick thanks doctor.
      5 stars

      Highly recommended

      Quick, easy, convenient and affordable!! It is hard to come by a place that has it all in one.
      KaciB13
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfectly Convenient

      Totally pleased. Quick, convenient, friendly Doc...
      Milana
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      quick easy

      love the easy accessable of this place! great price, fast and done!
      vickivic
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome all the way around

      Just got my rec and it couldn't have been easier. The doctor was friendly and professional. Thank you Riseupmd!
      crzvc
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Talk about easy straightforward recommendation.

      5 stars recommend it
      nikou
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      So easy!

      I thought the online clinics were scams until I tried it. The process was quick and simple, got approved in less than 15 mins. I will defenintly be back once my card expirse. 10/10👌
      Jazminemahee
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      Easy, professional and affordable :)
      Shawna Howard
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      I really love RiseupMD

      I really love RiseupMD! It was so easy and convenient! Thank you! I'll be using RiseupMD for future prescription!
      Leland Porter
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Blown away with the professionalism

      Blown away with the professionalism! I loved being able to do this in the privacy of my own home! I was worried how I would approach a traditional doctor about using medical marijuana and didn't want to come off as a " pot head" they were so friendly, understanding and informed!
      Seth Gordon
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Service

      This was a quick, easy process. Dr Ross was professional, caring, and concerned (far more so than most of the doctors I've dealt with through my cancer diagnosis!). I strongly recommend this service and Dr. Ross specifically; I wish he was my primary care physician!
      DozerDude
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Very fast

      The process was very fast and the price was really good. Will be recommending there services.