RiseUpMD.com - Vista (100% Online)

RiseUpMD.com - Vista (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

53 reviews

      Spencer Cole
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Extremely fast, and very professional!

      Riseup MD is very user friendly, and everyone I talked to was very kind as well. They are fast and professional. 10/10 would do again.
      Laurence Luna
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Professional and Comforting

      I went into this not really knowing what to do. The staff are very professional and helpful. They also made me feel very comfortable with the process.
      Emma Welch
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      So great!

      The process was so easy and the doctor video chat is beyond helpful. Dr. Ross helped me so much and provided me great information about my specific medical case. I will be returning.
      Gertrude Welch
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Extremely helpful

      He was very understanding of my symptoms and gave me great advice on how to begin the healing process.
      Carol Butler
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Love My Doctor

      I am a registered nurse. I noticed right away that Dr. Ross was a great listener. Her ability to tap into what I needed exceeded my expectations. He asked me questions my primary care physician has not asked. That was a good indicator that she is seeing me from a different perspective. I value that ability greatly. As a nurse, I know a great physician when I meet one. As a middle aged woman, I know a great healer when I meet one. Dr. Ross and ease of use at Riseup MD could not have been better!
      Lillian Greene
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Doctor....

      Doc was amazing. I learned alot of things from her quickly that will help me!
      Harry Casey
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Super convenient

      I loved that I didn't have to lug myself to the city to get a renewal. I loved how quick and easy everything was. I would def. recommend and use this service again!
      Luke Blake
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place for your rec card

      Quick Easy and cheap..The people at MD we're very friendly. I waited for about 15 min for the doctor for the consultation over Skype or something like that app and got my card mailed within 3 days. I also got a temporary card emailed.
      Willie Andrews
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      My experience

      Using your site was very easy and everyone one friendly and helpful
      Bert Russell
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service And Knowledgeable Doctors!

      The service was quick and intuitive and with a very reasonable wait time.
      Lance Kelley
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great doctors, no exception to limits.

      I was a little skeptical at first, but after talking with the dr, he was great. He was very informative, and even suggested other ways I could treat my condition. Only wish is that they offered a exemption to limits.
      Robin Stone
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy, fast and tried all clinics.

      I was so scared I did not expect they're welcoming and they love all the reviewers and easily got a medical card and thank you to all of them.
      Tyrone Rios
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      polite and professional

      Very good service quick and simple. Actually learned a couple of new things, thank you for being so polite. Very appreciated.
      Kenny Fletcher
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      I felt cared for

      The doctor was very nice and she made specific recommendations for my condition. I could tell that she is passionate about caring and supporting people in their healing. I am grateful!
      Jeremiah Smith
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick informative responses

      I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to obtain more information on what is out there and how you can use it to help you!
      Lyle Franklin
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Knowledgable and Caring

      My doctor was incredibly knowledgable about the use of cannabis for pain relief. She educated me on the types of cannabis and the products I can use effectively.
      blithepoet19
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      It was great. Right to the point and very friendly
      Meredith Hall
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      First time

      The whole process was friendly and the Dr. Was very helpful and offered very sound advice. Overall I was very pleased with the way business was conducted.
      nolen-bbs
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      First time

      The whole process was friendly and the Dr. Was very helpful and offered very sound advice. Overall I was very pleased with the way business was conducted.
      Josh Hampton
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Could not have been easier.

      I would never go anywhere else could not have been easier to work with everything they say they did I would highly recommend this company. And have