RiseUpMD.com - Vista (100% Online)

RiseUpMD.com - Vista (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

52 reviews

      Prettymean1
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Experience

      My doctor was very understanding and took time to explain everything. I highly recommend him.
      Lola Gonzalez
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      My doctor was very caring and attentive …

      My doctor was very caring and attentive to my condition, thank you very much doctor!
      NettieHines
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      My doc was awesome

      My doc was awesome. He treated me like a person and not a number. He was very knowledgeable and gave me advice. He was encouraging and not judgmental. It was a great experience and will recommend to everyone I know. I already have referred several people. Awesome.
      Allen Gross
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best doctor!

      Very fast! No wait time to speak with a doctor. Very professional and educated. Gave great feedback and very fast on providing temp card.
      frahgiestyle
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful Experience!

      I just happened to come across Riseup on Weedmaps and planned on just browsing their website. I ended up using them for my recommendation, and was so amazingly surprised! The process itself was incredibly easy, the price was great (I'm a former WA patient, and was expecting the close to $150 fee for a doctor visit, the wait for an appointment and the time-consuming visit I'm used to dealing with), the convenience was amazing, and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Top notch!!
      Harriet Jordan
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      This was a very simple process and for …

      This was a very simple process and for someone who has never smoked, I am glad that this experience was made simple for someone like me. I am not looking to make any drastic changes to my lifestyle but coming from the period of the 60's, I need a little boost for some issues related to chronic pain.
      Francis Johnston
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Greatly Professional

      Perry was super helpful and asked great questions to help recommend good uses of marijuana. Unlike my first time getting a ref card through another dr.'s office, Perry gave me suggested usage and dosages so I can be confident that I am medicating properly.
      Craig Benson
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent! Professional and kind!

      My doctor was kind, professional and gave great advice!
      Salvador Reeves
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful Experience!

      This was so simple and easy to use & Dr Ross was very helpful...Thank you RiseUpMD!
      Merle Fletcher
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      My Dr

      My Dr was great and very helpful he answered my questions before I even asked her super good!! Thank you
      5 stars

      Made things very convenient.

      Doctor was very professional and comfortable to talk with.
      Casey Rodriquez
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast, friendly, and professional!

      The waiting time was only a few minutes (2-5), and everyone I spoke to was very professional and helpful.
      Vanessa Potter
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Attentive, compassionate, & informative.

      The doctor went through all my conditions with me and I appreciated that attentiveness. He was informative about my conditons and reccomemded others things that could help me other than cannabis. He was compassionate about my loss and understood my view.
      Tracy Schmidt
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Thorough and informative

      Very pleased with my first time online interaction with a doctor who was really polite and pleaseant who gave a sense of understandinf and was able to inform me and explain my diagnosis Very happy and relieved to have had this experience.
      Troy Garner
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly & Informative

      The doctor was helpful, friendly, and informative. The session was less than 5 minutes and very easy. Definitely recommend this service.
      Verna Frazier
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      These guys are great

      Within 15 minutes I had my doctor online. This is really helpful as I live in a very small town.
      Kent Nash
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Very knowledgeable and professional.

      I would recommend this to anyone. I have obtained my med mj card in three states previous to this one. This is much less stressful and convenient than previous times in getting my card. Very knowledgeable doctor. My conditions are not common and yet he knew them and understood my need for medical cannabis. I would highly recommend.
      Marjorie Mullins
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Prompt,thorough and competent.

      RiseUpMD was always there and helpful throughout the process. Dr. Ross was very professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend
      Bessie Arnold
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      An informative and comforting session!

      Dr. Ross was exceptional in presenting an appropriate recommendation for me in addition to some great information. He was very professional and the whole experience was rewarding and informative. More than I expected for sure!
      Spencer Cole
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Extremely fast, and very professional!

      Riseup MD is very user friendly, and everyone I talked to was very kind as well. They are fast and professional. 10/10 would do again.