RiseUpMD.com - Stockton (100% Online)

RiseUpMD.com - Stockton (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

78 reviews

      wikikola
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great and prompt service

      Over and done with in 10 mins and I even missed the call, they emailed and called again. Recommendation letter was emailed before I hung up the phone. thanks for your help.
      Darnell James
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      I came to RiseUpMD to get my medical marijuana license renewed. The local doctor I had seen one year ago was sketchy, rude, and overcharged me, so I decided to try this service based upon a friend's recommendation. RiseUpMD was light years better than my first experience, and cheaper as well. It was easy to fill out the information and connect with the doctor online. The doctor was knowledgable, spoke to my specific symptoms, and recommended certain products and types that I try to alleviate them. Once approved, you get your letter right away. I can't recommend RiseUpMD highly enough!
      rondawg209
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      !!!MUST READ!!!!!

      first off just let me say WOW.. I can't believe how quick and easy this was. The doctor was very polite and explained everything very well. So if you need medical cannabis and need a card you must use riseupmd. there are 100% legit
      hardybo25
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      I was contacted immediately and the entire process was easy , simple , and quick.
      JohnnieChatmanJr
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Great service. The doctor contacted me right away and was very professional. You can tell he is legit just by speaking to him. Nothing unusual about the video chat, as I sometimes video chat with my Psychiatrist. I received my Rec via e-mail within minutes. Called Friday, about 10:30pm and received an e-mail Saturday advising my Rec has been mailed.
      rodelaman
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast.!

      Literally took no time getting approved. Really fast and would recommend 👍
      Elvisjessesmom
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you so much!!

      They made this super simple and fast! And to be available at 8 am is fantastic thank you sooooo much!
      savagerodgers
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      simply amazing

      they where very fast took no time at all smooth as silk I recommended everyone to use them. they where very knowledgeable if your in need of getting your card please give them a try
      Meowsers
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service!

      Everyone at freewax is always very professional and super friendly! I will be sticking around with this dispensary for a long time c:
      laceygirl
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best company ever

      Easier than anything else. Fasttttttt!!! I highly recommend this company. I will be referring my friends and family
      chrisscotthall
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and professional service

      This is the first time I've used this service and it was fast and easy to use. The doc was professional and gave me recommendations on what to use for my conditions.
      romel b
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service fast and easy

      Great service and was fast and easy. doctor helped me with any question I had about the recommendations
      Ethanisknow
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Really friendly and quick, took less then 15 mins , as soon as I started they were there if any questions
      alexlope
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Best in town
      srpena21
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      wow so convenient

      Wow this place is great. so fast service literally went online and in a matter of 15 minutes I was able to get approved. highly recommend to anyone trying to get their card
      lexzz
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Super fast

      Read the reviews thought it was too good to be true but it was super fast easy barely even waited received my rec in seconds will be recommending
      terptalk
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Never left the house!

      Super easy and fast if you have a good phone/tablet. Had my rec on spot ready for a delivery service, paper rec with seal came a few days later and had no issues at my local dispensary. Doctor answered all my questions and was easy to talk to, never had to leave the house, doesn't get any better and at a really fair price at that, would recommend for sure!
      renichigo
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Fast and easy. didn't have any issue at all
      rubymedina
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and easy!!

      I highly recommend them, the process was fast and easy! And at a good price. I will definitely use them again!!!
      Barry Richards
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      My doctor was great

      My doctor was great! He had extensive knowledge and gave me some important suggestions moving forward.