RiseUpMD.com - Irvine (100% Online)

RiseUpMD.com - Irvine (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

68 reviews

      jordanwhite01
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The best spot

      I always come to the station in Long Beach. Great spot, great product, and great people.
      atnoone
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      I would recommend this place to anyone who’s trying to get a rec. the website was simple and easy to use, the doctor was understanding and extremely kind. And overall great service would use again and it took less the 15 minutes to get it:) 100/10 :D
      5 stars

      Simple, fast and easy.

      You take a survey-like evaluation and then confirm with a phone call. And then you’re done.
      taylorannt
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Best service! So quick and easy. Everyone is so kind and helpful. I highly recommend getting the card with your rec!
      vixennt
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Legit

      Best deals, fast service, and it’s easy🙌🏽 You won’t find anywhere better than here I promise !
      Cognac420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First time using online renewal

      Was a little skeptical at first. But the process was quick and professional. Waited a few days for my rec to arrive by mail but everything worked out great! All done from the comfort of my home. They give you text updates and also receive a call from the doctor answering any questions you may have. I highly recommend this!
      melaniekretchman
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Second time getting my medical card, super easy, super nice doctors and came in the mail super quick. Highly recommend.
      kkidd
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and Friendly

      I could not have been happier with the service. The process was completely easy, it was fast, help was a mere text message away and the person I spoke with was kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. Great experience.
      Arnita831
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Knowledge

      Very helpful, and knowledgeable. And on time. You can’t beat the price. Will use again.
      divinityimage77
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Ligit and Fast!

      Very Ligit and Fast!
      kralhungus
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      2nd place I tried to do my rec online. Save time and money and go here. The first place I tried had one doctor who never contacted me, I tried 4 times over a week. This took about 10 minutes start to finish (renewal). Definitely recommend.
      lovegirl33
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Great experience! It was fast,easy and everyone I talked to was very nice.
      Tracy Gibson
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      I liked the Dr

      I liked the Dr. He took time to discuss my issues and to answer my questions. I didn't feel rushed or awkward about it..I would recommend this service to anyone.
      Josh Stokes
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      This was my first time doing something …

      This was my first time doing something like this and Dr. Ross was great. He made me feel very comfortable and was very helpful with my medical issue. Thank you
      Dustin Norris
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      My doctor was so thorough and helped …

      My doctor was so thorough and helped with all questions. He really knew what type of medicine would help with the type of pain I'm having.
      Seinqu
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      New Patient

      I am a new patient. The staff here is amazing and very helpful with my transition.
      Spray Tan
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Dr. D’Ambrosio was very professional and answered all of my questions.
      Dewey Franklin
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and friendly.

      The doctor was very friendly, and inquired about my condition.
      Brooke Becker
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      An easy, friendly, fantastic experience.

      It honestly felt much warmer than a typical doctor's office, where these types of appointments are typically held. I even shot the breeze with my doc online. It is surprisingly simple, and I would recommend it to anyone. Not to mention, I saved some cash doing it this way, too.
      jerryluis
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and easy!

      Very easy process and they answered all of my questions concerning privacy. Thank you!!