Ohio Marijuana Card

Ohio Marijuana Card

Doctor
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

75 reviews

Lilyinam
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

The staff was so friendly and treated you as if you were their only patient. The went out of their way to encourage you and to educate you
Surferbri
3 years ago
5 stars

Very professional experience

Im happy to say that the intake appointment went without a hitch, made it to the dispensary the very next day and left with product in hand. Everybody has been very pleasant with my privacy was a priority.
Ohio Marijuana CardCleveland
We are so glad your experience was as easy and efficient as you hoped. We are proud of the way we help our guests along this journey and we are thrilled to have had the opportunity to meet your expectations. Thank you so much, you are appreciated!
Official Response3 years ago
nkennell
3 years ago
5 stars

Nothing but the best

Very welcoming as soon as I walked in the door. Fast intake with a smiling receptionist. Not a very long wait to see the Dr. Muna either. Maybe 10-15 minutes. She went over individualized treatment, which strains work best, what would be helpful, etc. After seeing the doctor you see Anna, whom is full of knowledge and information. She gives you a folder full of information from books, to podcasts, to anything else you need to know about the program. And makes herself available if you ever need anything or have any questions she said she's willing to drop everything! Very fun, cheerful, helpful staff!
Ohio Marijuana CardCleveland
Thank you so much for your gracious review! Our Westlake team is truly second to none and we are elated to hear your experience met all your expectations. We strive to provide a friendly, personal experience and we are so grateful we had a chance to provide that to you. Thanks!
Official Response3 years ago
MiniBrad
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Very professional and Dr. Muna M. Orra was awesome. Loved Anna, and her glasses. Customer 4 life from me.
Ohio Marijuana CardCleveland
Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to provide all of our guests with a personal, welcoming experience and we are so happy to have had the opportunity to connect with you. You mean the world to us and we are here for you!
Official Response3 years ago
Thinking_Highly
3 years ago
5 stars

Great clinic!!

Very clean and comfortable office. The staff was very friendly and professional. The doctor was wonderful, he explained the process and details advising what product consumption would be best for my condition. The whole experience was quick and smooth. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone. Tammy C.
Ohio Marijuana CardCleveland
Thank you so much for the kind review! We strive to provide an enjoyable and informative experience for our patients and we are so excited we were able to meet your expectations. Remember, we are always just a phone call away so let us know what you need. You're valuable to us!
Official Response3 years ago
RainyDaze32
1 year ago
5 stars

Refreshing Experience

Every step of the way I was met with respect and assistance that went above and beyond majority of my extensive medical experiences. Staff was helpful, efficient, knowledgeable and quick. Process was seamless!
MrJK216
2 years ago
5 stars

Long battle

I’ve had epilepsy since i was 16. It blew my mind how fast I was able to be seen! They all were SO nice. I was nervous being a first timer and they helped every step a lot easier and quicker than I thought! I am Very grateful for everything these guys have done for me.
meyersjazz
2 years ago
5 stars

meyersjazz

My therapist referred me to OH Medical Marijuana. This had not occurred to me, thinking I wouldn't qualify. Upon arrival, I was met with a very friendly and informative staff. Dr. Bell was very kind and listened to what I had to say. For 5 years, I have had chronic pain & fibromyalgia and not one Dr. at Cleveland Clinic oversaw my case, thoroughly. I was shocked and deeply appreciative of Dr. Bell's knowledge and recommendations. With enormous gratitude to everyone at this office!
Hblack146
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service

I received great service. They were very empathetic as well as extremely helpful.
Rob_61270
2 years ago
5 stars

Fast and Efficient

I was a renewal patient and had no problems. They didn't keep you waiting too long after you arrive. While you are there they make every attempt to keep your conversations, and paperwork confidential. The doctor was excellent and listened to everything that a I had to say about me, dispensaries, product, and prices. I would recommend this office to anyone that is looking for a 5 star service.
LouLouBea
2 years ago
5 stars

Fast, efficient service

I had a hard time getting my medical records from my doctor, and when I contacted the email address here, they had them for me in less than two days. My appointment was comfortable and timely and I highly recommend this office.
MiniBrad
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

I went here again to renew my card and as last time they were awesome. Dr. Cheryl Lango Mader was very nice and the whole process was simple, I was in and out in 15 minutes. Customer 4-Life here.
dexter4215
2 years ago
5 stars

Another great experience. Quick, professional and always make sure you leave with all questions answered. Thank you to the entire Westlake staff
eriegary
2 years ago
5 stars

review for services

The staff was excellent the DR. was very good at his services. all an all it was a very good experance at the Westlake office
Josephis4201979
2 years ago
5 stars

A listening ear

The staff was very helpful in being able to get me in and out as smoothly as possible.the doctor has genuinely ear when it comes to what helps you the best I will continue to return to this office as a patient.
Tamela412
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Thank you for your customer service today. In and out quickly. Very organized. Thanks again.
5 stars

AWSOME STAFF! Nothing better than that!!
Ilmybrats928
2 years ago
5 stars

Great doctors

The drs at this location are very informative and courteous i find the medical personnel to be be nice and helpful.
beckwith
2 years ago
5 stars

Incredible!

Staff was extremely kind & helpful. Definitely recommend!
budman221166
2 years ago
5 stars

was another good exp

went im for a renewal and had a great exp, I recommend this place