Ohio Cannabis Connection

Ohio Cannabis Connection

Doctor
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

25 reviews

5 stars

The Dr.’s and Staff Thouh

I can’t praise this group enough for the fine work they are providing for our community. Thank you.
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Thank you for the kind words. We're here to help anytime!
Official Response2 years ago
BUCKNUTZ74
2 years ago
5 stars

Very helpful

Didn't have my Medical records with me and was able to faxes them over to them special thanks to the secretary 👍
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us on Weedmaps! Our staff and doctors make it easy! Call us anytime if you have questions or need assistance; we're here to help!
Official Response2 years ago
noiz4753
9 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Service

Helped me and informed me with everything I needed. The doctors and staff there are awesome!
Shantiiii
11 months ago
5 stars

Quick and Pleasant Experience

Thank you for assisting me and helping me to understand my alternative options.
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
You are welcome! Thank you for leaving us a review!! Call anytime if you need assistance; we're happy to help!!
Official Response10 months ago
yosikun
11 months ago
5 stars

Best there is

I did the telemed visit because of covid and it was so smooth and easy to set up. I was able to pick pretty much any time I wanted and the doctor was very nice and listened to everything I had to say. I had a copy of my card 2 hours after my appointment and went to the dispensary that day! Thank you again guys.
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
You're welcome! Thank you for sharing your experience with our Columbus office. Take care, feel free to call anytime!!
Official Response10 months ago
HerbalMama323
1 year ago
5 stars

Nice doctor good experience.

I saved up some money and was able to finally make an appointment to get my card. I saw Dr.Guehl. Got my card, easy and fast in and out appointment and was able to visit the dispensary later that day.
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Thank you for leaving us a review! We're happy to see you had a fast and easy appointment. Take care and let us know if you need assistance in the future.
Official Response1 year ago
BeepBoop13
1 year ago
5 stars

Great!

The OCC made obtaining my card so easy! Everyone was very kind, helpful and understanding. The doctor really listened to my concerns and I was able to get my card the same evening. Highly recommend!
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the kind words and the recommendation. Take care!
Official Response1 year ago
stonedguy42021
1 year ago
5 stars

Great experience

The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. I’ll recommend Dr. White any day!
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Thanks for the review. Yes, Dr. White is awesome!
Official Response1 year ago
shutterbug74
2 years ago
5 stars

Thank you

The staff was awesome and very helpful. Highly recommended - no pun intended!
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Thank you for the high recommendation and your kind words!
Official Response2 years ago
merrystativa
2 years ago
5 stars

Renewal

The cost was kinda high but everything went very smooth with no issues. I received my ID very quickly. Thank you
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
You're welcome! We're happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. As far as the cost, we do keep our prices on the low end. Our renewals are only $100! Thank you for the review and we will see you next year!
Official Response2 years ago
BKelley43
2 years ago
5 stars

great atmosphere

I was in and out within an hour and had my card! Dr. Guehl (sp) is great! Receptionist was so pleasant!!!!
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
Official Response2 years ago
GanjaMama18
2 years ago
5 stars

Great experience

Great staff! Made the process easy to understand. The doctor was really understanding and took the time to listen to my health conditions and offered recommendations on what could work best. Would definitely recommend anyone to come here for their needs.
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our doctors and staff do make the process of getting your cannabis card easy, educational and pleasant! We appreciate your recommendation as well and thank you for that!
Official Response2 years ago
nsmith21000
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Doctors and facility

I enjoyed my first experience here at the Columbus location. I had to find a new doctor since mine left the state and I would highly recommend this place. Great staff and my doctor explained everything to me and answered all my questions.
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Thank you for the awesome review! It was our pleasure helping you. Call us anytime if you need assistance; we're always here to help!
Official Response2 years ago
jenbrowning
2 years ago
5 stars

brighteyes

the staff was great and the Dr.took the time with me to explain everything had my medical records ready when i got there and was not in there long had my card same day.
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Hi Jen. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our Columbus location. Let us know anytime if you have any questions; we're here to help anytime. Take care!
Official Response2 years ago
kelvinb41
2 years ago
5 stars

Good doc

Recommended over 5 patients who all received there card in less then a weeks spand... I should earn a reward
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Hey Kelvin! Thank you for all your referrals! We do appreciate you!
Official Response2 years ago
ColumbusVance
2 years ago
5 stars

No Complaints

Facility ran on time. Secretary was very helpful. Doctor was very knowledgeable. Could not have asked for more.
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our Columbus staff and doctor. We wish you the best with your new medical marijuana treatment plan. Call anytime if need assistance!
Official Response2 years ago
OSUNitz
2 years ago
5 stars

Discreet, Dignity, Respect

Could not be happier. Appointment at 2 card in hand at 6.
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
So happy for you! It was our pleasure! Take care and call us anytime if you have questions or need assistance; we're here to help!
Official Response2 years ago
MrsQ1223
2 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful Experience!

The staff was efficient & friendly. Dr. Hatfield was understanding. The entire process was fast & hassle free. I got my card the same day as my appointment.
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Thank you! We're looking forward to seeing you soon for your yearly renewal visit! Call us anytime if you need assistance or have any questions. We're here to help anytime.
Official Response2 years ago
dANNYbOY1962
3 years ago
5 stars

Vey nice!

It was painless you couldn't asked it to be any smoother. Keep up the GREAT work!!
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Thank you for the kind words!
Official Response2 years ago
mjclmtweed4me
3 years ago
5 stars

Injured Veteran Here

I absolutely recommend this office to everyone who is in need of a better pain management. To all of you Vets out there...The VA ain’t got nothin on this place. In and out!
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Thank you for the awesome recommendation! It was our pleasure helping you. Take care and call us anytime if you need assistance!
Official Response2 years ago