Dr. Ross

Dr. Ross

Doctor
Closed
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closed
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.5

8 reviews

      JohnDark
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Professional and Caring

      I am very impressed with the quality of service from Dr. Ross & his staff. I spoke with Kathy to make my appointment; she had several openings at various times and days so it was easy to get one that worked for me. The location is in a medical services building, not some weird office in a bad part of town. They were a bit busy when I arrived but still managed to get me in to see the Doctor fairly quickly. Kathy was clearly on top things and did a great job managing the process. Dr. Ross sees you in person, not on a video link and performs an actual evaluation. He discussed my medical history, did a minor physical examination and politely recommended a minor lifestyle change (need to lose some weight). He was very professional. It is nice to see a Doctor who takes this process seriously and clearly cares about patient health. Highly recommended!
      Monkeylicious
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Just renewed for 3rd time

      I've been here 3 times now over the years with no issue or incident. Dr. Ross is great and so is his staff. I've even lost my rec a couple of times and they replaced it for me no charge very quickly, what a lifesaver. Also, they reduced their fees by making the ID card they offer you optional. Thanks for looking out for the patient.
      DWendel
      10 years ago
      4.8 stars

      I HIGHLY RECOMEND

      when't here with my wife, very professional, Good price for a REAL Dr. ID with all rec's and renual discount, plus they will replace a lost rec no charge
      wrbiggs0311
      5 years ago
      4.6 stars

      Great Experience

      I've been going here for 3 years and never had a problem. he's always been kind and respectful. he can be a little goofy, but he's great otherwise. His staff is super friendly and they give military discounts for recommendations. If you are in Mission Viejo I suggest him.
      Bill2257
      4 years ago
      4.6 stars

      Professional Service

      I’ve been seeing Dr. Ross since 2015 as a result of chronic knee pain which regularly interfered with my sleep. I’ve found Dr. Ross and his staff to be courteous, friendly and professional. On occasion, appointments have needed to be rescheduled because of changes in Dr. Ross’s schedule. His staff have always been accommodating and attentive when this has occurred. I’d highly recommend Dr. Ross to anyone considering a recommendation for medical marijuana.
      JayHaze
      7 years ago
      1.2 stars

      Go somewhere else

      I brought in all my documentation and Dr. Ross didn't even look at them, before I was called into his office I over heard him say he forgot his glasses so I figured he wouldn't since he couldn't. With that being said he asked me why I was there, so let him know and gave him a copy of my medical records. He acted like he glanced at them and said he couldn't help me. Okay this is a first, I have been a patient using MM for over 8 years now. This is the very first time. I have never experienced such an unprofessional doctor in my life! Yes, I understand he's only a specialist, but he didn't even look over my MED RECORDS from my PTP.
      jpunkisme
      7 years ago
      1 star

      don't waste your time

      Dr. Ross is a fool. We all know bad doctors exist and this is one of them. Wasted my time. I have been Medical cannabis patient of 6 years now. I have never had a problem in the past renewing my Rx. I went to Dr. Ross for the convenience factor, was even going to spend more money due to the convenience. He didn't even evaluate we, or anything. This doctor doesn't care about his patients only about his pockets.
      KZdan
      10 years ago
      1 star

      worst doctor!

      I had the worst time i have ever had at any doctors office. i had to get my appointment changed on me twice, i had to show up on their time, so i had to take the day off work. by the time i had made it to their office {on time} they didn't even have my name down in their appointment book. i had made the appointment 3 days earlier...their staff is terrible with accommodating you with any appointments. its like they don't even make a real record of you coming in. they sent me away because the doctor didn't even know i was going to be there. They hung up on my call and called me back to ask if i could reschedule for a week later with no discount for their mistake... It was a huge waste of time and gas. I wish i never even called them. WORST DOCTOR DON'T WASTE TIME WITH DOC ROSS HE IS JUST AN OVERPRICED DOCTOR, WITH A TERRIBLE STAFF!