My Florida Green

My Florida Green

Doctor
In-store purchases only
Doctor
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

15 reviews

Chriscashman78
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place to go in Naples for mmj reccomendation!

Big shout out to Nick G., Mack Strong, the most kindest guys helping the veterans get the right help for PTSD. Thank you My Flotida Green for all that your do for your patients. Chris C.
flgreenjeans
3 years ago
5 stars

Gold standard care

Couldn't ask for more. Great website, knowledgeable staff and doctor, professional office. Anyone seeking their medical marijuana certification is in good hands with My Florida Green.
Laumore89
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing service!

My Florida Green is paving the way for Medical Marijuana in Florida. I was hesitant to move forward but all my concerns were answered with a phone call. Nick and his staff are very knowledgable about cannabis and its medicinal values. My appointment was only 30 minutes but I learned enough to last a lifetime. Thank you for the great service you provide and for what you do for the community.
Jerrycurriekjt
9 months ago
5 stars

Mfg

I had the best experience at MFG!!! I was a nervous wreck until I walked in to the cool calming environment.. the doctor and staff were so pleasant and inviting made feel real comfortable and Darby Neil was just great with a the knowledge she has she made it really great experience.. I can't thank them enough. I so recommend this place to anyone!!!
Jerrycurriekjt
9 months ago
5 stars

Mfg

I had the best experience at MFG!!! I was a nervous wreck until I walked in to the cool calming environment.. the doctor and staff were so pleasant and inviting made feel real comfortable and Darby Neil was just great with a the knowledge she has she made it really great experience.. I can't thank them enough. I so recommend this place to anyone!!!
Jerrycurriekjt
9 months ago
5 stars

Mfg

I had the best experience at MFG!!! I was a nervous wreck until I walked in to the cool calming environment.. the doctor and staff were so pleasant and inviting made feel real comfortable and Darby Neil was just great with a the knowledge she has she made it really great experience.. I can't thank them enough. I so recommend this place to anyone!!!
MaueWowie
2 years ago
5 stars

The best!

Extremely knowledgeable and compassionate staff. It was an inviting and comfortable experience. Thank you!
5 stars

Wonderful!

Wonderful staff, easy to find, nice atmosphere inside. Would absolutely recommend for applying for your medical card!
AdamLukas
2 years ago
5 stars

AWESOME

I had a great experience here, very easy and stress free. They have an extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff ready to answer any and all questions. I don’t have one complaint, I will be recommending My Florida Green to anybody that asks!
lysslaff
2 years ago
5 stars

My florida green

What a wonderful place! Such a welcoming atmosphere right when you walk in. You’re greeted and checked in right away. They have water and tea available for you. And the employees are very helpful and friendly. I will continue to go back every time I need help with my card
geri726
2 years ago
5 stars

My Florida Green is a go!

Awesome and knowledgeable staff! All of my questions were answered. Very informative and friendly environment.
Lizzard0112
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing staff

As soon as I walked in someone sat down with me and explained all the medical benefits of THC and CBD, they were extremely informative and very kind.
Jkinsworthy
2 years ago
5 stars

My Visit

Great customer service. Very informational and I feel better than ever
jaredpb1675
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service, Very nice and clean office.

Very easy and very nice people! I had the last appointment of the day and I was running a little late and it was no problem. I had no problems with the state using my Florida green. If you are looking for a MMJ card, use them!
patino82
3 years ago
5 stars

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!

Would recommend this place to either a new or seasoned smoker. They explained he process and ensured that all my paperwork was done correctly to avoid any delays with my medical card.