Medical Cannabis of Northwest Ohio

Medical Cannabis of Northwest Ohio

Doctor
In-store purchases only
Doctor
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

46 reviews

Nfish091
2 years ago
5 stars

A++

Very informative and did great working with me.
Mandy19835
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Great doctor.. customer service was great .. highly recommended!!
mommyof312
2 years ago
5 stars

love them

extremely nice!
BlackSwanBoroff
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Staff

Amazing staff and super friendly. The doctor was very informative and made sure I understood everything. I reccomend highly!! Thank you !!!
jowsley
2 years ago
5 stars

Thanks again Doc!

Super knowledgeable and kind! Appreciate the quick call back and getting my questions answered!
schmidtboy420
2 years ago
5 stars

More than helpful

my experience with Doctor bajwa here in Wapak has been excellent In my personal view I give them an A Plus. I even left with my card in hand!
twenty_pho_seven
2 years ago
5 stars

Painless process for dealing with pain

I dropped off my medical records at this office yesterday, got a call back saying I qualified and had an appointment for today. Dr. Bajwa and his staff made this process quick and pain free. Plus I get $20 towards next year’s fees for every person who says I referred them. All in all I’m glad I did this and Dr. B was very informative and helpful. The only thing that makes me sad is I’ll only get to see this wonderful doctor once a year.
dixiegirl5507
2 years ago
5 stars

nice, very professional

for being a newbie in medical cannabis, dr bajwa was very helpful and explained so much. very patient. super helpful with everything
Missykd3
2 years ago
5 stars

Helpful, informative and caring

I highly recommend Dr Bajwa he was so helpful in his explanation and knowledge.
adaniel4176
2 years ago
5 stars

Highly recommend

Dr Bajwa is very knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and helpful. I highly recommend going to him if you have a qualifying condition and would like to try an alternative therapy for pain relief.
ddresen
2 years ago
5 stars

A very nice experience. They are very professional and personable! I was nervous at first but their great personalities allowed me to relax quickly. I wish all doctors would be more like Dr. Bajwa.
roller807451
2 years ago
5 stars

i think they are awesome

they are very friendly and explain everything to you and if you have any questions at all they are eager to answer your questions
Lindsalou
2 years ago
5 stars

friendly and great fast service

I felt comfortable and at ease. they were very friendly and knowledgeable and seemed to really care. I made my appointment on a thursday and got in that Monday and within and hour after my appointment Dr. bajwa already had me in the registry and approved for my card. I will definitely be returning next year.
Steelerfan1
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly and Knowledgeable

I recently scheduled an appointment with Dr. Bajwa. I didn’t know what to expect. When i called,The Doctor explained what paperwork i needed to bring with me. And, scheduled an appointment the next day. When i arrived, the nurse greeted me. She is a very pleasant and patient person. Especially if you have as many questions as I did. When i met the doctor i was surprised. He was very well spoken and easy to understand. He looked over the paperwork. Then was given an exam (nothing major). He explained that i was qualified, explained the program, risks. And pros and cons. He was very knowledgeable and helpful about the process. I would recommend anyone of my friends with pain to look into it. Dr.Bajwa and his staff at Medical Cannabis of Northwest Ohio can help. Just call and set your appointment today.
sacantrelljt
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

The doctor and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Very helpful and had zero problems getting the help I needed. If you need an Ohio ID for medical Cannabis because of a qualifying condition this is the place to do it.
mamawtheresa
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Service

Very comfortable atmosphere. Knowledgeable about medical cannabis and its treatment.
ibykr8s
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Service for a Veteran

Extremely helpful, mindful & respectable. Well educated & doing a great service!
EBWilson
2 years ago
5 stars

Medical Cannabis of Northwest Ohio

Dr. Bajwa MD In Wapakoneta OH was my first visit with a MMJ dr. I recommend him and his nurse highly. Very personable & professional while scheduling and at my appointment. Very reasonable price for the appointment and NO follow up charges every 3 months like other companies. I filled out my appointment request on early evening and received an amediate call and email to review my health issues . He scheduled me for the very next morning! MCNWOH ( .com )
fennig21
10 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Super friendly and kind. Easy and stress free.
bsoteriou
1 year ago
5 stars

bob

Dr. and Rrin were very friendly, helpful a every turn. Apll oue questions were answered! recommend them to anyone!