Medical Cannabis of Northwest Ohio

Medical Cannabis of Northwest Ohio

Doctor
Closed
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closed
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

46 reviews

stamnx5
1 year ago
5 stars

Outstanding and courteous!

I had a wonderful experience here as they were so kind in offering information to me and making sure I was making the right choice for myself. I am dealing with a lot of pain with neuropathy and they are understanding! I would highly recommend anyone to see Dr. Bajwa as they will make you feel at ease and comfortable in their office.
ag75
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Visit

I was comfortable from the moment I walked through the door. The care provided is top notch and all of my questions were answered. Have been recommending to everyone I know.
trcdlf
2 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic Experience

Literally no wait time. His assistant was friendly and patient. Dr. Bajwa was very thorough and explained how medical marijuana will treat my condition. He explained what products (as I am completely naive about marijuana) to start with and that I am in charge of my treatment. He has no further follow up fees and I can call him any time I have a question about this. He is a real physician/M.D. and really put me at ease as he is so personable. I am so thankful for him and the instruction/help he has given me thus far.
sugarbear10
2 years ago
5 stars

great experience

doctor explained everthing so I could understand it. very nice person know is stuff!!!
cpdf
2 years ago
5 stars

Medical Cannabis of Northwest Ohio & Dr. Bajwa A++

Dr. Bajwa and his nurse were both very friendly and through. He reviewed my medical condition with me and discussed his recommendations. It was a great experience! I highly recommend Dr. Bajwa.
BeefCurtains
5 months ago
5 stars

Amazing experience

Doctor was very informative and professional!
stamnx5
5 months ago
5 stars

One year update

I have been treated for 1 year now by Dr. Bajwa, and I can say he is such a wonderful and caring doctor! He truly is concerned that I receive the correct prescription for my needs! He gives me plenty of time to ask questions and really invites me to do so! He treats me with kindness and empathy. He has guided me to get the relief I have needed. Thanks again Dr. Bajwa!
Sheri522
5 months ago
5 stars

Local Renewal of MM Card

Dr B was fabulous! Extremely knowledgeable. Crazy as it may seem; he seemed to really care. How refreshing! Sheri S
Cherokeejerry
7 months ago
5 stars

I appreciate the professionalism@

Dr. Bajwa's assistant was friendly, professional, and a pleasure to work with. As for the Good Doctor himself, well he was exceptional. Never had a Dr. Who was a knowledgable and helpful as Dr. Bajwa. And the speed at which I was seen was refreshing. Not only that but his office was quickly competent. Got home to Lima to an e mail that my card was approved and ready. Everyone I know who needs help will be referred by me. Thanks for a Painless experience on many levels.
a_slife
1 year ago
5 stars

EASY!

Called and got an appt. Went the next day and had my card in an email before I got home! 🤞🤞 this helps! I felt better going to him than i do my family doctor! Gave me insight on the other options previously stated by other doctors, better than any other ive seen! Great care! ❤❤ Would recommend to anyone, even just for info! Very informative!
Goatcheese24
1 year ago
5 stars

The best personal care

Dr. Bajwa & staff were extremely friendly, attentive & thorough. I would recommend them to anyone in search of alternative medical treatment. Outstanding professional care & respect. I have improved my pain, personal well being & have received most of my life back. Many thanks. Give them a call today!
Booshash
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Staff

I would recommend them to anyone!!! They were very attentive, understood my need to be thorough, and made me feel like I had the right people on my side.
gspot2
1 year ago
5 stars

Thanks so much Dr. B...

I have been treated very kindly & professionally by Dr. B, MD & staff. They have assessed my situation and acted with the UTMOST CARE!!! THANKS DR. B, CJ
MeganLeighK
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick and simple.

Dr. Bajwa and his assistant are both friendly and professional. Everything was explained thoroughly and any questions I had were answered. No nonsense. He had my name on the registry before I left the office.
buffster54
2 years ago
5 stars

No Frills, Just Service

There is nothing fancy about the offices - that's because the emphasis is on treating the patient as Number One. Extremely professional and informative, as well as maintaining a relaxed and personal atmosphere. Dr. Bajwa and Erin Lehman made the experience short and successful.
2012peanut1005
2 years ago
5 stars

Thank you!

I would like to thank you very much for your help! Iv'e had chronic pain in my left foot for almost 10 yrs now, nothing i have tried has helped. I have done the pain pills therapy and everything else imaginable and nothing has worked until now! The medical marijuana has been very helpful to me ! I am now able to get a shoe on and get up and walk without the horrible pain! Thank you so much! Laura
IMac42018
2 years ago
5 stars

iMac

🔥🔴. Making Ohio as great as it has ever been and safer for our kids. Thanks doc
stauffer38
2 years ago
5 stars

Took the time

Doctor was great! Was very helpful and took the time to listen and answer all 100 of my questions. Nurse was very nice and listened to my concerns and very helpful!
Judd328
2 years ago
5 stars

Great process

This doctor was great and knew what I was going through. Very helpful
mdschuh
2 years ago
5 stars

Perfect

Can't recommend this place enough. Very informative, kind, quick to call you and answer any questions you may have.