Medical Cannabis Doctors

Medical Cannabis Doctors

Doctor
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

23 reviews

      MintyMoni
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly atmosphere and very knowledgeable!

      Everyone at this clinic is amazingly welcoming and helpful. They help you through the process and answer any questions you have. Thank you guys for being so informative and friendly!!! You make the process a lot less complicated and scary ❤️
      HorrorVixen420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Just wow!

      So understanding, caring, helpful place and a comforting experience! 10/10
      Medical Cannabis DoctorsChicago North
      Thank you for the review. We are so glad you had a good experience!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Fgarcia90
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      5.0/5.0 (Hispanic/Latino welcome)

      I love this Doctor’s office. They are helpful throughout your entire visit. I felt so much support from start to finish. Very welcoming, friendly, and informative staff. The Very Best.
      bigbull2243
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      very helpful and compassionate people here

      I was nervous going in, wasn't sure what to expect. and I was greeted by a very nice person daily can't remember anyone's names, but they were all nice and very helpful. they walk you thru everything, even the dr is very nice. it was such a pleasant atmosphere, I only wish I found them sooner the price is the best I've found. they explain everything, and give you a packet with helpful information that explains what medications will help as in cbd, cbdn, thc e.t.c. look no further make an appointment and stop on in, you will be happy you did. thank you all so much for making this a very easy process, and thank you all for being so compassionate.
      wesizzzill_13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent physicians and staff.

      Thank you all for being...you all. I highly recommend!! 10/10. Dr Pilch took the time to listen to my conditions, make notes of them, diagnose me, and eased my mind. She was very compassionate and caring. I really appreciate that. I went into the appointment so nervous and anxiety ridden. She eased my concerns within two minutes. I honestly felt comfortable. I'm happy with the whole process in general. I feel comfortable coming back to them for future certifications and diagnoses. Shout out to Lia also for sending me my documentation. I honestly cant remember the name of the advocate who helped me with my application. I thank her also. She guided me step by step through the online portal and was very patient with me. Thank you, thank you, thank you, everyone. I will be sure to recommend you all if I come across anyone in need of your services. Keep being who you all are!! I hope my 5 stars can help.
      TL711
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      What an amazing experience!!!!

      They have done such am amazing job with this place. They couldn't make the process any easier. There was a little bit of a wait, but it was worth every minute. They do a great job keeping you updated with where you are on the list amd what all the steps are to complete the process If you bring all of your required docs you will make the process even easier. You need cash for the Dr. visit. There is no ATM onsite. 711 around the corner though. Thank you again for the great experience.
      rbclarke5455
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      best experience ever

      everyone was so friendly and helpful. dr. Liza Pilch was very caring and compassionate. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is interested. I have already told friends to go and I would tell anyone who is interested. it is a whole new world! thank you!!
      Medical Cannabis DoctorsChicago North
      We are so glad to hear this. Thank you for the review and please feel free to stop back in for anything at all!
      Official Response3 years ago
      AirRaider
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing, friendly and easy experience

      Everyone at MCD clinics was super friendly and very informative. I will highly recommend them!
      Medical Cannabis DoctorsChicago North
      Thank you!
      Official Response3 years ago
      U8it2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT, KIND PEOPLE!!

      I was the last person of an already long, late Sunday afternoon for the staff, and, after I was done, instead of trying to get me out and get home to their lives, they [Leia(sp.?) and Cynthia] continued to share their thoughts, experiences and knowledge. I am very grateful for that compassion. The other staff person was Sam, who, like the rest, was great! All very personable people you would be honored to have as friends. The doctor (I can't remember, or find right now, his name - sorry) was equally great. He was very kind, professional, knowledgeable and took his time to listen and understand what i was going through. Great Overall Experience (as far as doctor visits go :) ) Special thanks to Leia and Cynthia!!
      Medical Cannabis DoctorsChicago North
      Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure helping you! Lia, Cindy & Sam were all glad to see you. Stop back in anytime!
      Official Response3 years ago
      reckitty
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      nice receptionist

      very nice and informative I reccomend calling for help scheduling an apointment
      Medical Cannabis DoctorsChicago North
      Thank you for the 5 stars!
      Official Response3 years ago
      JustinTyme55
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Clean office, great service, super helpful!

      I went here today to get my card. The process was seamless and they helped me through every single step. I had a little bit of a wait, but it was worth it because they made the entire process so easy. Thank you Taylor for all the help!
      Djrocks420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing experience and service.

      Top notch service, amazing vibe and very helpful staff. They help you with everything start to finish.
      dawsky
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very easy

      Very easy process to go through online and over the phone. Would recommend.
      Joshcohn
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place to get your card

      This is the place to go to get your medical cannabis card. The staff was very helpful and went over everything. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
      vellygeehigh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service very informative

      Staff was great making sure your application is correct and not just let u indulge in something you don’t know about. Doctor was also great very understanding of your condition and just overall great!
      rif331
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      The staff is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and easy to talk too. They are good at what they do, and are very efficient.
      Aiconic
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      MCD does what they say they will!

      They did exactly what they advertised. I paid and setup an appointment. They contacted me for a telemed session and the doctor diagnosed my condition. The next day I received my card! Outstanding service and they assisted me with my application too.
      AryOtero
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great people

      Awesome staff, went out of their way to make my visit stress free! Definitely would recommend this location!
      upserx
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Jbrownnnn2 is a scammer

      Don’t trust jbrownnnn2 he is a scammer
      beths2013
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very tight and well managed

      1. big thing. ALL CASH. 2. And no Hours listed on their door or website. What I mean by tight is “set up very nicely” Go from station to station; the guy Sam that was there, very knowledgeable on the IT Part of the process. He explains what you’re doing and why your doing it.