Marijuana Care Clinic

Marijuana Care Clinic

Doctor
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

6 reviews

Claraiv
4 months ago
5 stars

Best place to start

Came here with my granddaughter and their treatments have helped me a lot. The customer service from staff and doctor are unbeatable !!
Marijuana Care ClinicOrlando
Thank you for the 5 star review, Clara! We appreciate the feedback and we are so happy to hear this has been a successful treatment for you.
Official Response2 months ago
Acabrera32
4 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful!

I recommend this clinic to everyone, the office is very nice, the staff and doctor are all super sweet and helpful! The whole process is very easy!
Marijuana Care ClinicOrlando
Thank you for the 5 star review, Acabrera32! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for trusting us with your care and recommending us.
Official Response2 months ago
TeeSpan
11 months ago
5 stars

Best Customer Service

Marijuana Care Clinic has helped me in so many ways. Naisha has been a true blessing in helping me understand and manage my journey to wellness! Dr. Cooper is most certainly concerned about her patients well-being and she Listens to you wholeheartedly. My experience with MCC has been awesome.
Marijuana Care ClinicOrlando
Thank you for the sweet, 5-star review, TeeSpan! We strive to make every patients visit a knowledgable and comfortable one. We are happy to hear that you received the quality care and service that you deserve.
Official Response2 months ago
Sbyrne327
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Everyone was so helpful and knowledgable. I understand alot more now about what I'll be taking, and they made the visit easy and stress free! Thank you!
Marijuana Care ClinicOrlando
Thank you for the kind review, Sbyrne327! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for trusting us with your care!
Official Response2 months ago
Mr_EMan
2 years ago
5 stars

Marijuana care clinic

Super helpful with the whole process and very informative.
Marijuana Care ClinicOrlando
Thank you for the 5 star review, Mr_EMan! We hope you are on the road to feeling better!
Official Response2 months ago
jmaldonado32
1 year ago
5 stars

Marijuana Care ClinicOrlando
Thank you for the 5 star review, jmaldonado32!
Official Response2 months ago