Marijane Consults

Marijane Consults

Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

6 reviews

      ganjababy71
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service - highly recommend

      I had a virtual visit with Jackie and she was wonderful. She listened to my health needs and explained the entire process to me. Office staff is super helpful and emailed me all the necessary forms prior to my visit. Special pricing for veterans too. Glad I found this office and will keep returning. Do yourself a favor and use this office for your medical marijuana needs.
      Marijane ConsultsWestminster, MD
      A special price for veterans is a drop in the bucket for all they have done for us. Thank you for your service and it is our honor to be able to serve you in this tiny way. See you next year.
      Official response1 year ago
      jboyd1103
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great doctor at affordable prices!

      My experience with this cannabis doctor has been the best that I've had out of the three other doctors I have been to before for recertifications. she not only listens to her patients, but she has the knowledge to recommend the right cannabis medicine to satisfy alleviating your symptoms as much as possible. I have also found that she is not in it for the money and doesn't have outrageous prices like most other doctors in Maryland for cannabis recertifications and certifications. All right thank you very much Marijane consults! Joshua Boyd
      Marijane ConsultsWestminster, MD
      Wow !! Thank you for such a glowing review. We love what we do and we love seeing patient feeling better.
      Official response2 years ago
      AyeJax13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      An amazing consultant service

      Had an amazing time with Kate discussing my medical card options. Teleconference took 30 minutes and I was out the door with my temporary card like that. She makes it quick and easy as well as professionally takes care of any problems or questions you have. Would’ve given her a 10/10 if Weedmaps was an “out of 10” system.
      Marijane ConsultsWestminster, MD
      We are so happy to have earned 5 stars from you !!
      Official response2 years ago
      5 stars

      2 nd renewal another amazing service

      second time dealing with this particular office and it was excellent. both receptionist that you call to set up the appointment as well as the doctor where courteous and full of information.
      Marijane ConsultsWestminster, MD
      We absolutely LOVE seeing patients after a year and hearing all about how much better they are !
      Official response2 years ago
      TheMimiWeedie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience!

      You can't go wrong getting your certification here. I have sent 4 others to see either Jackie or Kathy and everyone was happy with their service. Bonus, their office manager is a rockstar, friendly and willing to answer any questions you might have.
      Marijane ConsultsWestminster, MD
      Referrals are the highest compliment we can receive. Thank You !!!
      Official response2 years ago
      Tazer75
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best doctor

      The Best doctor I have, quick and easy in a laid back atmosphere. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
      Marijane ConsultsWestminster, MD
      We are so happy you felt at ease. Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you in a year for your renewal.
      Official response3 years ago