MariCare Wellness

MariCare Wellness

Doctor
In-store purchases only
Doctor
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

27 reviews

tony16170
3 years ago
5 stars

Simply The Best

MariCare Wellness is the best. The experience and care recieve was excellent. Special S/O to Mrs. Toussaint she is the best, very informative, she listens to all your concerns and gives the best advice. Highly recommended MariCare Wellness and Dr. Melinda Toussaint!!!!!
MariCare WellnessBowie
Thank you tony16170 for shouting out Mrs. Melinda Toussaint, FNP-BC and that you had a great appointment experience with her! We are happy to hear that Mrs. Toussaint listened to your concerns, provided you great health feedback, and showed compassion and care. Thank you for highly-recommending MariCare Wellness; we appreciate YOU!!! :)
Official Response3 years ago
TreKushmen23
2 years ago
5 stars

great experience!

I Schedule and Went in for my appointment (MyBrithday) the sameday fast,easy and every Knowledgeable #19.
MariCare WellnessBowie
Hello TreKushmen23, thank you for your positive review for MariCare Wellness. We always strive to provide an excellent knowledgeable experience for our patients.
Official Response1 year ago
Ford55
2 years ago
5 stars

Top Notch Customer Care and Extremely Knowledgable

From my initial consultation/interaction with Mrs. Melinda Toussaint to my continued emails, calls and visits to her, she has been nothing short of AMAZING! I highly recommend Melinda and Maricare Wellness to anyone and everyone interested in gaining relief and piece of mind through all natural products. Patient for life
MariCare WellnessBowie
Hi Ford55. Wow! What an amazing review! We want to thank you for taking the time for reviewing MariCare Wellness. I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience and would highly recommend MariCare Wellness and Mrs. Toussaint to others! Referrals are the best complements! We look forward to seeing you again and your friends/family too! Enjoy your natural products and Thank You for choosing MariCare because we take time to CARE!
Official Response2 years ago
mjohnson420
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Service

I had to re-register my MMCC card and was having trouble making time out of my work schedule to make it in. Dr. Vivian was able to get it done over the phone! It was quick and seem less and she made me feel very comfortable doing it over the phone. I will only use MariCare in the future. Thank you MariCare!!
MariCare WellnessBowie
Hi mjohnson420, thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review for MariCare Wellness. We our thankful you would use MariCare Wellness in the future, and had a comfortable consultation.
Official Response1 year ago
YasMonet
3 years ago
5 stars

Great experience!

My appt was today with Dr. Vernicia Edmond and she was amazing! I loved that we could both expand on chakras, energy, meditation, etc. She informed me of new ways to take care of myself, mentally and physically.The entire staff was super nice and the ambiance is bomb! This is the place to go if you want outstanding customer service and genuine care.
MariCare WellnessBowie
Hi YasMonet, thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review for MariCare Wellness and Mrs. Edmond. We our so happy you had a outstanding experience, and learned new ways to take care of yourself mentally and physically.
Official Response1 year ago
Youngkookwojcik
3 years ago
5 stars

Professional and personal

Very professional and yet personable environment. I got an appointment the same day I called in and was taken in within minutes. The practitioner that I spoke with was very genuinely interested in my ailments and gave me quite a few strain suggestions to help with my issues. I didnt feel rushed but was outta there in like 35 min. Really learned alot from my conversations there.
MariCare WellnessBowie
Thank you Youngkookwojcik for reviewing MariCare Wellness, where we truly want you to be WELL! We are so happy that you were able to get a same day appointment and get the information you needed to pick out the best strain for your condition. We truly want our patients to be well-informed and confident that they are making the best decision for their health. Please do not hesitate to contact us anytime; we are here for you every step of the way! :)
Official Response3 years ago
GalacticHobo
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent, Outstanding and Beautiful

Outstanding office with welcoming staff. Very pleasant environment and the appointment with Melinda Toussaint was very informative from how I will be able to have options for my conditions, MMMC compliance and dispensary process. The dedication, professionalism and progress of medical marijuana is almost just too beautiful. I truly do thank the staff of MariCare and all individuals who make this possible. Thank you.
MariCare WellnessBowie
THANK YOU GalacticHobo for such a warm and positive feedback!!! We are so happy to hear that Mrs. Toussaint, FNP-BC provided you with the information you needed to set you on the right path to your journey to wellness! Your review is so heart-felt and we TRULY appreciate your feedback! (smile) Thank you and you're welcome! Please do not hesitate to contact us; we are here for you! :)
Official Response3 years ago
Redskinsgirl73
3 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic

Melinda was super sweet, knowledgeable, and so so helpful. Answered all of my questions and concerns. I have and will recommend MariCare Wellness to friends!
MariCare WellnessBowie
Thank you SO much Redskinsgirl73 for your positive feedback! I am so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Mrs. Melinda Toussaint, FNP-BC and that she was able to answer all your concerns. We pride ourselves in educating our patients so that they can make better health decisions. Big THANK YOU for the referrals -- referrals are the best way of saying, Thank YOU!!! :)
Official Response3 years ago
zls71
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Had a great experience here, highly knowledgeable staff. Would definitely reccomend MariCare!
MariCare WellnessBowie
Thank you so much zls71 for your positive feedback! We truly appreciate your kind review and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
Sarahspence311
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing experience

Mrs. Edmond was incredibly friendly and helpful. Not to mention super knowledgeable. She gave sound medical advice and made the process seamless! I will definitely be recommending to my friends or anyone in need for that matter!
MariCare WellnessBowie
Thank you Mrs. Sarahspence311 for providing positive feedback about your experience. I am so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Mrs. Vernicia Edmond, FNP-BC and she provided you with the educational tools that you need to make informed health decisions. Thank you for referring your friends -- referrals are the BEST compliment!!! :)
Official Response3 years ago
greenwarriormd
3 years ago
5 stars

Compassion!

I was recommended to MariCare Wellness by a friend. I am happy to now call them a friend too. Mrs. Edmond was able to make an appointment with me within 48 hours. The lobby was inviting and professional with a sense of security. Her office is modern and private. Mrs. Edmond listened to my concerns, reviewed my medical records for PTSD, and did a light physical exam. I highly recommend MariCare Wellness for obtaining your Maryland Medical Cannabis Certification. Look them up on Facebook and Instagram for care with heart.
MariCare WellnessBowie
Thank you greenwarriormd for such a positive and thoughtful review! The best way to say, "THANK YOU" is through referrals. We continue to thank you and your friend for supporting MariCare Wellness on all our social media sites. We are happy to see that you are overcoming your PTSD. You ARE an overcomer in so many ways! We will continue to stay in touch and just know, we are more than friends now, we're family! ;)
Official Response3 years ago
dharris22
3 years ago
5 stars

Blessing

Very very big shout out to Maricare,by far one of the smoothest,most calming,an graceful doctor appointments I've ever had. Loved how everyone was smiling,cheerful,joking around all at the same type of them blessing there patients. Not only was the experience was great but they will also change your whole perspective on cannabis. I highly recommend this establishment.
MariCare WellnessBowie
Thank you so much dharris22 for your review! At Maricare Wellness, we truly value our patients and want to provide the most personalized care as much as possible. Thank YOU for your blessings as we continue to serve those in our community. May blessings to YOU too and on your personal journey to wellness! Peace & blessings forever! :)
Official Response3 years ago
queenmadame
3 years ago
5 stars

Wouldn't Have Gone Elsewhere

Was recommended to this place through a friend and I'm SO glad I listened to them. This place was phenomenal all around—from the quick responses to the friendly follow-ups to the after 5 pm/weekend appointments to the beautiful office space (WITH a fancy coffee machine to boot). I can't say enough good things about the establishment. Not only was she (Vernicia) extremely professional, but she was also very personable. I felt like I'd known her for years and with any medical professional, that's the exact comfort one seeks. The fact that it's owned and run by two sisters definitely provides a family feel. As for the appointment itself, it was a smooth process. Submitted almost everything prior to my appointment online so only a few follow up questions were necessary while there; this made for a quick and seamless experience. I would (and shamelessly do) recommend them to anyone!
MariCare WellnessBowie
Hello QueenMadame, MariCare Wellness thanks you for providing such a wonderful review and we also thank the friend who referred you to us! We strive for 100% positive customer feedback and I'm glad you were able to have such a great and accommodating experience. We look forward to serving you again (or anyone who you recommend) in the near future! It's fabulous customers like you who help make our family business grow! - from the sisters at MariCare Wellness ;)
Official Response3 years ago
kkennedy1016
3 years ago
5 stars

The Best

I was very pleased with the services. They contacted me that morning to verify the address and even warned me of construction. I had completed the online application process and was ready to go when I arrived. I was met by Mr. Montel who was pleasant. I did not have to wait, Mrs Edmond cane right out. I felt very comfortable with her and I definitely felt she cared. I rate them a HUG 5 STARS and look forward to their future expansion. MOST DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!!!!! And also offer the Best Discounts😊👍 Thanks again Mrs Edmond and all the MariCare Wellness Family ❤️
MariCare WellnessBowie
Hello KKennedy1016, thank you for the wonderful review! MariCare Wellness *hugs* you back! We will personally keep you updated on all our latest discounts and offers coming soon so stay tuned! We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Thank you for helping us keep up with our 100% customer satisfaction!
Official Response3 years ago
Mrstibbs
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place to go!!!!

These ladies are amazing. Was late they waited for me to get there. Process was very easy completed most of it before i got there. A few questions more when i got there and that was it. Very easy process. Would highly recommend for all ages!!!!!!
MariCare WellnessBowie
Hello MrsTibbs! Thank you so much for being the FIRST on WeedMaps to provide us with an amazing review! You have helped us set the standard of sharing a 5-star customer experience at MariCare Wellness! We will keep you updated on our future offers and promotions that we personally invite you to take advantage of and share with your friends. You were a great patient with such a kind and welcoming personality and we look forward to serving you again soon! We wish you well on your road to wellness!
Official Response3 years ago
mistercap94
9 months ago
5 stars

MariCare

The best place to go to
Elizzabeth90
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing overall!

I love it here. They are open to all your questions and take the time to answer them. Some of the best bedside manner I have ever experienced.
MariCare WellnessBowie
Hi Elizzabeth90 thank you for your wonderful review. We are extremely pleased you had a great experience, and all your questions were answered.
Official Response1 year ago
Pigboy01
1 year ago
5 stars

Great job and great service

Great appreciation for a prompt response. Glad that all the staff are in tune with the needs of their patients.
MariCare WellnessBowie
Thank you for your review. We are happy you felt we were in tuned with your needs.
Official Response1 year ago
Matsonja
1 year ago
5 stars

Melinda is Awesome!

My first visit was absolutely wonderful. Melinda is very knowledgeable, professional, and she has a great personality. She provided detailed answers. She also provided documented resources and wonderful products as well. I had a great experience. I am very thankful I found Maricare Wellness.
MariCare WellnessBowie
Matsonja thank you for your review. We our pleased Melinda provided you with knowledgeable education, professional, and friendly service.
Official Response1 year ago
mrjmg24
1 year ago
5 stars

WELL

Great place helpful people always welling to work with you solve all the answers you need
MariCare WellnessBowie
mrjmg24 thank you for taking the time to write a review. We our happy you felt our staff was helpful and answered all your questions.
Official Response1 year ago