Livity Rasta

Livity Rasta

Doctor
In-store purchases only
Doctor
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

46 reviews

misterenjii
13 days ago
5 stars

Great doctor

Amazing staffs and doctor — was very helpful with questions and such. Amazing deals too.
downtowndoc
3 years ago
5 stars

they helped me get my card!

The staff along with a short Dr visit answered all my questions about applying for a mmmp card..after I finishing my paperwork they offered a 50% discount on any glass piece, but I was running short on money so they gave me a coupon for 30% off that was good for the next week. shout out to the owners cause while I was leaving Kevin and Abi( the proprietors) When you come in "Rasta" (the store dog) loves treats if you bring some in we will throw an additional 10% discount..kinda laughed cause yeah bring a dog a treat and get a discount..that next week I was there & just like promised I walked out with a killer glass piece 40% off ( I remembered some treats for Rasta) Enjoying reality is now something I see and do for the most part and not just dream about..THANKS LIVITY RASTA wish I would have found you sooner..the store has so much to offer besides just a way to obtain a mmmp card and glass...they offer true knowledge and comfort..cant wait for my next trip!!
JFrankenst13n
1 year ago
5 stars

Bomb

Went in to get my card for the first time friday, staff was super friendly and helpful, chill waiting room, Doc is a fellow veteran so bonus points there too, got hooked up with a vets discount, all in all, highly recommend.
catmartini
3 years ago
5 stars

Da Best 😻

I am so happy that I decided to check this place out ! I went in on a day the Dr was in to get my card renewed. The staff is extremely helpful with the whole process and the Dr is seriously one of the best Dr’s I’ve ever met! I will recommend this place to everyone I know. The location couldn’t be more convenient for me. I will for sure be back. Amazing customer service ! Thanks guys 😁
nightphox
3 years ago
5 stars

Get exactly what your looking for!

I had a bunch of questions about becoming a licensed patient. I was also a bit nervous until I stepped into Livity Rasta. Once inside I was welcomed and felt comfortable with my choice. I was well informed and after my doctor visit, the staff were done with my paperwork in no time. This place makes the difference!
sykosirkus
3 years ago
5 stars

Quit complaining

If these whiners realized how much more difficult life is for others then perhaps they would get over themselves. I’m SO happy that I have found people that ACTUALLY KNOW Which medicines provide what results!!! As far as non-whining folks go I believe the small delivery donation more than covers the safety aspect of knowing EXACTLY what is in your medication. Being able to have your prescriptions delivered to your door within hours.... PRICELESS
itsrenegade
1 year ago
5 stars

Very Knowledgeable staff

Couldn’t ask for a better place in the Mount Clemens area.
BusterBeanzZ
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

I got my card from there and it’s my favorite shop to go to for all smoke needs, everyone is super friendly, 10/10.
Ledzepp2005
3 years ago
5 stars

doc is sooo cool place is awesome 🤙🤘👍

went in for my renewal yesterday and im sooooo glad i did everyone was so helpful and doc was the coolest 😎 Livity Rasta Rocks 🤘 thanks for having a brother's back 💯
SuperSonic102787
3 years ago
5 stars

Experience of a lifetime

Kevin and Abby were so wonderful and helpful. Every step was painless and enjoyable. All of the staff is very friendly. Will definitely be returning. You guys are SuperSonic!
Kopkau99
3 years ago
5 stars

Very nice

This place is very nice and good weed. I would recommend anyone here. This I place care’s about there people.
Silentrooms
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Service!

Everyone there was very knowledgeable on how beneficial medical marijuana could be to our lives and ways we can help others in need. They are extremely friendly and polite people that welcome you to come enjoy reality with them! I Received my medical marijuana card in a very timely manner.
baltierra322
4 months ago
5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff :)

The staff and doctor were both super friendly and helpful.
RitaMay
5 months ago
5 stars

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

I went to visit their on site Dr and was very pleased at how friendly all the staff were and how quickly I was able to see the the doctor! If you are a first timer or need a renewal I strongly recommend this place!
Capthwk
7 months ago
5 stars

Very helpful, super friendly staff

I came to register for my card and was warmly welcomed by the staff and Dr.. The selection of accessories are almost over whelming (that's a good thing) I would definitely recommend Livity to anyone looking for an alternative medicine and it's accessories.
jermaine486
11 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

They staff here is awesome, especially vince my guy knows what he talking about and is very helpful I will be shopping with you guy from now on. Also my doctor visit was very humble I didn’t feel uncomfortable at no point hands thanks guys my new smoke shop
BakedBaker78
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome

super helpful and always very nice, love going here for all my smoking needs
5 stars

6 Star Experience! Start to Finish!

Could not have went better, the staff is friendly and respectful. It was refreshing having a doctor who understood my pain because of his own medical history and experience in the military. The 50% off for Veterans is a HUGE bonus and very much appreciated! I came in to see the doc on Saturday January 25th for a renewal and received my new card on Friday February 7th! Does not get much faster than that! I highly recommend this place to all patients. Have no worries and give them a try!
Portaflipmax
1 year ago
5 stars

everything

love the place
Baaab
1 year ago
5 stars

Homeboy hooked it up

Just wanna say thanks for the discounts. Got Hempbomb CBD gummies and dog treats today, got a 10% discount on both. Will definitely be going back for more.