Livity Rasta

Livity Rasta

Doctor
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

70 reviews

      downtowndoc
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      they helped me get my card!

      The staff along with a short Dr visit answered all my questions about applying for a mmmp card..after I finishing my paperwork they offered a 50% discount on any glass piece, but I was running short on money so they gave me a coupon for 30% off that was good for the next week. shout out to the owners cause while I was leaving Kevin and Abi( the proprietors) When you come in "Rasta" (the store dog) loves treats if you bring some in we will throw an additional 10% discount..kinda laughed cause yeah bring a dog a treat and get a discount..that next week I was there & just like promised I walked out with a killer glass piece 40% off ( I remembered some treats for Rasta) Enjoying reality is now something I see and do for the most part and not just dream about..THANKS LIVITY RASTA wish I would have found you sooner..the store has so much to offer besides just a way to obtain a mmmp card and glass...they offer true knowledge and comfort..cant wait for my next trip!!
      JFrankenst13n
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Bomb

      Went in to get my card for the first time friday, staff was super friendly and helpful, chill waiting room, Doc is a fellow veteran so bonus points there too, got hooked up with a vets discount, all in all, highly recommend.
      catmartini
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Da Best 😻

      I am so happy that I decided to check this place out ! I went in on a day the Dr was in to get my card renewed. The staff is extremely helpful with the whole process and the Dr is seriously one of the best Dr’s I’ve ever met! I will recommend this place to everyone I know. The location couldn’t be more convenient for me. I will for sure be back. Amazing customer service ! Thanks guys 😁
      nightphox
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Get exactly what your looking for!

      I had a bunch of questions about becoming a licensed patient. I was also a bit nervous until I stepped into Livity Rasta. Once inside I was welcomed and felt comfortable with my choice. I was well informed and after my doctor visit, the staff were done with my paperwork in no time. This place makes the difference!
      sykosirkus
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Quit complaining

      If these whiners realized how much more difficult life is for others then perhaps they would get over themselves. I’m SO happy that I have found people that ACTUALLY KNOW Which medicines provide what results!!! As far as non-whining folks go I believe the small delivery donation more than covers the safety aspect of knowing EXACTLY what is in your medication. Being able to have your prescriptions delivered to your door within hours.... PRICELESS
      itsrenegade
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Knowledgeable staff

      Couldn’t ask for a better place in the Mount Clemens area.
      BusterBeanzZ
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      I got my card from there and it’s my favorite shop to go to for all smoke needs, everyone is super friendly, 10/10.
      Ledzepp2005
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      doc is sooo cool place is awesome 🤙🤘👍

      went in for my renewal yesterday and im sooooo glad i did everyone was so helpful and doc was the coolest 😎 Livity Rasta Rocks 🤘 thanks for having a brother's back 💯
      SuperSonic102787
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Experience of a lifetime

      Kevin and Abby were so wonderful and helpful. Every step was painless and enjoyable. All of the staff is very friendly. Will definitely be returning. You guys are SuperSonic!
      Kopkau99
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Very nice

      This place is very nice and good weed. I would recommend anyone here. This I place care’s about there people.
      586 chet
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Caring and compassionate doctor.

      Understanding doctor. Not a rush job. I trusted his suggestions and found him to have high standards. The storefront was clean, well stocked with products and friendly staff. I would recommend!
      CannalogicalOrder
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The best at what they do!

      I'm a return patient for a reason! The experience here is flawless, every time! Super friendly staff that are very helpful. The process is smooth and seamless. The thing that makes this place truly special, (to me) is the 50% off for Veterans getting or renewing their Medical card. The acknowledgement of our service, through this generous discount is much appreciated! I definitely recommend!
      amberkaczmarek
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Service

      Very Friendly and Professional!!! Thank you!
      Dj5805
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place for medical cards

      I made an appointment with the doctor for a renewal. The staff was really friendly when I entered, they explained everything to me. I was in and out in no time at all. They have all kinds of glass and other products. I got to spin the wheel for a prize also. I would recommend this place if you need a med card or renewal.
      morganofdankgirks
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing staff & great products!

      Very knowledgeable & super friendly staff! Their products are 🔥🔥🔥 Couldn’t ask for much more!
      Jfarquad
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      They make getting all your supplies easy and convenient. The staff has always been like family and are hella knowledgeable!
      Mbianchini_420
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely Amazing

      such great customer service and reliable product. I recommend them to everyone because they are so friendly and knowledgeable! Don't sleep on them and check um out!
      HigherCupcake
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      I love this place

      I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESW GUYS!!! You must go here!!!
      Katielopez991
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispo Around

      Excellent customer service, and amazing products! Won’t go anywhere else!
      breezyzmoon
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      I love Livity Rasta!!!

      I love Livity Rasta I get all my glass from them they have great bongs great bangers and great prices and their service is impeccable!