Growing Medical Marijuana Card Doctor / Cultivation License

Growing Medical Marijuana Card Doctor / Cultivation License

Doctor
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

18 reviews

      golden213
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Make an appointment says it all

      My first time getting a doctors recommendation was in Washington State. This was my first time getting it in California and I got the same high quality service. The Cannabis Cup is in town this weekend, so that urged me to get my recommendation. Can't sample the medicine without it. I plan on getting my renewal with him next time.
      Growing Medical Marijuana Card Doctor / Cultivation LicenseSherman Oaks / Studio City
      Medical marijuana in California is different than cannabis laws in Washington. How to get a medical card in California is very different considering we decriminalize marijuana for medical purposes versus complete legalization for recreational purposes. Like anything else please make sure not use medical marijuana prior to operating any motor vehicles, heavy machinery or use in combination with alcohol. I hope you met other patients at the Cannabis cup that you could share medical knowledge. NOTICE TO CONSUMERS: The Compassionate Use Act of 1996 ensures that seriously ill Californians have the right to obtain and use marijuana for medical purposes where medical use is deemed appropriate and has been recommended by a physician who has determined that the person's health would benefit from the use of medical marijuana. Physicians are licensed and regulated by the Medical Board of California and arrive at the decision to make this recommendation in accordance with accepted standards of medical responsibility.
      Official Response8 years ago
      emilydd95
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Skilled doctor, I could tell.

      It was great. The doctor is skilled and knows what he is doing, he told me what not to do like operating machinery, which I was doing before lol. It was very quick, he gave me a good recommendation. It's a nice office. The 5.0 rating says it all.
      Growing Medical Marijuana Card Doctor / Cultivation LicenseSherman Oaks / Studio City
      Thanks! Receiving a medical marijuana card or cannabis recommendation from our office is completely confidential. Please respect safety at all times by not using medical cannabis prior to operating any machinery, especially motor vehicles. We take pride in our office and believe your comfort and safety is priority number one. NOTICE TO CONSUMERS: The Compassionate Use Act of 1996 ensures that seriously ill Californians have the right to obtain and use marijuana for medical purposes where medical use is deemed appropriate and has been recommended by a physician who has determined that the person's health would benefit from the use of medical marijuana. Physicians are licensed and regulated by the Medical Board of California and arrive at the decision to make this recommendation in accordance with accepted standards of medical responsibility.
      Official Response8 years ago
      DOCMARTY
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      This is a real first class doctors office.

      I made an appointment online and went to the office the next morning (by Choice). I arrived at the office plenty of parking talked to the receptionist filled out the paperwork and the doctor saw me right away. The doctor was very kind and understanding he went over my medical history with me and examined me then discussed a treatment plan which included Medical Marijuana. He renewed my recommendation for 1 year and ask me to follow up with him in a month to see how I was doing. I returned to the receptionist and paid my $40.00 and was on my way. So if you're looking for a real doctor in a safe and comfortable environment. This place is for you. If you're looking for something else go to one of those backroom operations.
      Growing Medical Marijuana Card Doctor / Cultivation LicenseSherman Oaks / Studio City
      Thanks! Medical marijuana is a great complement for some patients to their medical care. Our medical marijuana doctor specializes in cannabis medicine but is a medical doctor first and holds himself to those standards. We see new patients for $60 and returning patients for $40. We do not offer a clinic medical card but encourage you to get the Medical Marijuana Card offered by California through your local county. It is the one protection law enforcement must accept as identification according to SB 420. We process these the same day in our office. We expect legitimate patients with serious medical problems, if you are a recreational smoker, you would be best served by a dispensary run doctor office, you will recognize them with the name 420 on it. If you have a serious alcohol problem, I would recommend a 12 step program. NOTICE TO CONSUMERS: The Compassionate Use Act of 1996 ensures that seriously ill Californians have the right to obtain and use marijuana for medical purposes where medical use is deemed appropriate and has been recommended by a physician who has determined that the person's health would benefit from the use of medical marijuana. Physicians are licensed and regulated by the Medical Board of California and arrive at the decision to make this recommendation in accordance with accepted standards of medical responsibility.
      Official Response8 years ago
      Bob_Marley_88
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      I have a lifelong problem with migraine headaches and I have tried everything and nothing was helping . I was visiting my mom and got another attack and she took me to see her doctor. He lowered the lights for me at his clinic and knew I was in so much pain. The doctor helped me understand the laws of growing and cultivation. After trying the indica (sp?) he recommended, i felt so much better. no more nausea.
      Growing Medical Marijuana Card Doctor / Cultivation LicenseSherman Oaks / Studio City
      Medical marijuana isn't for everyone so I'm happy it worked for you. Growing marijuana in accordance with prop 215 is the best way to ensure no chemicals are added. Medical marijuana cards with Los Angeles, California public health are important to obtain for legal protection according to SB 420. NOTICE TO CONSUMERS: The Compassionate Use Act of 1996 ensures that seriously ill Californians have the right to obtain and use marijuana for medical purposes where medical use is deemed appropriate and has been recommended by a physician who has determined that the person's health would benefit from the use of medical marijuana. Physicians are licensed and regulated by the Medical Board of California and arrive at the decision to make this recommendation in accordance with accepted standards of medical responsibility.
      Official Response8 years ago
      headyguy03
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Trustworthy and Friendly

      i was referred to this doctor by a dispensary down the street. This place was top notch. After going to a doctors office that was old and moldy,( most likely not a doctors office) it was great to come to a place in a nice area with grass and a suburban feel. The receptionist was really nice and brought me a coke while I was doing my paperwork. The waiting room was relaxing and the doctor was understanding, helpful, and funny. I can say my day visit totally helped turn my day around.
      Growing Medical Marijuana Card Doctor / Cultivation LicenseSherman Oaks / Studio City
      We are so happy our Long Beach medical marijuana patients enjoy our office. Our medical marijuana doctors office is down from Costco and the Mercedez Benz dealership from the freeway. We process medical marijuana cards for California public health daily at no charge to you. NOTICE TO CONSUMERS: The Compassionate Use Act of 1996 ensures that seriously ill Californians have the right to obtain and use marijuana for medical purposes where medical use is deemed appropriate and has been recommended by a physician who has determined that the person's health would benefit from the use of medical marijuana. Physicians are licensed and regulated by the Medical Board of California and arrive at the decision to make this recommendation in accordance with accepted standards of medical responsibility.
      Official Response8 years ago
      Romeo D
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy and quick

      Recommended
      TKY2388
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Doc in town

      Dr Darcy and Nick were amazing. They listened to my ailment and prescribed the recommended some things that would work best for me. In addition to that I was given some additional options for my rec, now I have one in my wallet as well as the paper. Again thank you for such a pleasant and experience at the Hollywood Easy Clinic!
      b_boos
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly Recommend

      Clean office with classical music playing. Walked in and even though my rec had just expired they gave me the renewal rate. Staff very professional and polite.
      kevin9009
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best doc in town

      I was a first time patient going for a recommendation card. The place was very clean and easy to get to, the employees were very nice and helpful with everthing I needed. I completely recommend it for someone who wants an easy and fast way to get a recommendation.
      The Mayan
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      My regular Dr. was closed for Passover so I jumped on Weedmaps to find one that was opened. Found these guys down the street. They take walk-Ins so that is a plus. Nice comfortable waiting area, they offer a discount if you pay with cash. Friendly staff made this a quick and easy visit
      robs92
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      professional and great service
      5 stars

      Excellent Care and Service

      As a first time patient, the clinic took superb care of me and made the entire process easy and beyond enjoyable! A must for anyone in need of a rec!!!!!!
      j4
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and clean!!

      After the last three rec's I finally found a place I look forward to coming back to! The other reviews had it right..Clean, friendly and good pricing, All around good experience!!
      BN12
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      5 stars!!!

      Good pricing! Clean office! Great staff including a Doctor that didn't hate life like the last two i saw. nice change!
      jb34
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      First class indeed!!!

      This is a very courteous and friendly office. good pricing, given the location appearance and staff I expected to pay a lot more. renewals 40 new patients 50 rec's are for a full year no hidden fees
      bobbys597
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service and great price!

      Super friendly staff and awesome price! $40 bucks out the door for my one year renewal! No crazy hidden fees or excessive pressure to buy extras that I didn't want. I'll keep coming back here ... Thanks!!
      officiallysir
      6 years ago
      4.8 stars

      review

      staff was friendly had me in and out quick. I'll be back
      reviewman420
      5 years ago
      4.2 stars

      Pretty ok

      I only give such a low score because when I got here they informed me that because I was under 21 the cost would be 75 dollars. The man behind the counter knocked off 5 because I payed in cash and then an extra 5 for writing this review. Besides that hickup the whole process was quick. I filled out a form than factimed with the docter who asked a couple quick questions and then sent me on my way. if you want cheaper Goodluck. But if you want quick, kind, and decently priced come here.