Holistic Evaluations

Holistic Evaluations

Doctor
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

12 reviews

chef bama
6 years ago
5 stars

empathic & empowering

They proactively called me back, worked with me to set a good appointment time (I can't drive at night), and on arrival offered me water and a comfy chair with all the paperwork. The doctor listened to my health odyssey with empathy and without judgement and offered some thoughtful suggestions along with renewing my medical cannabis authorization for post-surgical intractable pain.
onsterflike
3 years ago
5 stars

Dr. of Life!

After having been treated by Dr. Rolando, my quality of life and improved health has far surpassed understanding! The refreshing breath of how Dr. Rolando are altering conventional primitive styles of medicinal practice, where lies uncertain alleged resolves; which are adversely impacting the lives of people in society... For certain, I can envision a time when the former primitive ways of the so-called modern day medicine practices are soon both exposed as fallacious and then, finally abandoned by all who may be willing to have faith in the holistic and practical approach of living life... Dr. Roland in deed promotes such a patient relationship in a very professional manner whereas, he empowers the patient's desire to achieve well-being while too, encouraging the patient's personal health awareness which are conducive to an improvement in one's personal health care.
5 stars

This is a great place!!

Holistic Evaluations is very professional, efficient, and the staff is very knowledgeable. My appointment lasted approximately a half hour. The doctor and staff are very friendly and very helpful. The facility is very easy to find, has flexible hours and I will go back when needed! I highly recommend to others!! Thank you Holistic Evaluations!
SillyMama
7 years ago
5 stars

We had a very good experience here!

We had a quick appointment, got all our questions answered and a professional evaluation. Couldn't ask for more. It is easy to find and a nice clean office. Will go back when needed!
auburnsfinest
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place

2nd year here. Waiting for my appt as we speak.
5 stars

Quick

Easy
5 stars

great staff, great doctor, couldn’t be more pleas

the staff in this place is amazing. the receptionist was beyond helpful, made things super easy for me (my first time applying for a medical card). was not hard to book an appointment and i was in and out in less than an hour. very professional but friendly too, you can tell they enjoy their jobs. i am more than pleased with the process. well deserved 5 stars.
710_P33M
3 years ago
5 stars

great

everyone is so nice and the process is very quick!
Batemanz
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

In & out in a jiffy
Holistic EvaluationsAuburn / Covington
Thank you. See you next year!
Official Response3 years ago
kaysmokey
4 years ago
5 stars

Couldn’t of been easier!!

Staff is awesome! Super easy to find, great price! I highly(; recommend
Holistic EvaluationsAuburn / Covington
Thank you so Much. See you next year!
Official Response3 years ago
Hungerofgalactus
4 years ago
5 stars

Great service

The friendly staff really helped me through the process. Highly recommended! Good location away from traffic as well
Holistic EvaluationsAuburn / Covington
Thank you ! See you next year!
Official Response3 years ago
teakietot
6 years ago
5 stars

So much kindness!

The office is amazing, kind, empowering, and so helpful yet still professional and efficient. The office is very clean with a comfortable atmosphere. It's not completely sterile, but not at all dirty looking or smelling. The Dr was validating, understanding, with a true kindness with a wonderful soothing calmness that was very welcoming. Highly recommended.
Holistic EvaluationsAuburn / Covington
Thank you for such a nice review. Hope to see you again soon
Official Response3 years ago