Health and Wellness Medical Clinic S. Paul Daniels M.D. (Also online)

Health and Wellness Medical Clinic S. Paul Daniels M.D. (Also online)

Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

209 reviews

sonnyswan
5 years ago
5 stars

In 'N' Out (& i aint talkn bout burgers)

Ok, so I needed my rec renewed, looked on here for docs, saw price of 20 for first time patient renewals, I read the reviews about this place and thought ppl were trippn talkn bout being there for only 5 or 10 mins. NOOO docs are gonna be that fast, but I still liked the price so I went down there. True Story, I walked in gave my old rec, i.d, and $25 (its $20 when u renew for 1st time with Dr Daniels given rec) to the receptionist/security, he gave me forms to fill out, once done I returned the forms back and at the same time he returned my old rec, i.d, and NEW REC., stunned and at a lost of words I just checked for the seal and walked out. Literally 5 mins or possibly less.
abbyangel311
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST DOCTOR!

Dr Daniels is the best doctor to get ur medical card from I totally recommend it 🙌🏾 it was fast and Easy less than 10 minutes everything was clean and he was very helpful
jdot90003
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

I would definitely visit this office again. Dr. Paul Daniel was Very helpful and all of my concerns and questions were answered. Thank you!
HemptressDee
2 years ago
5 stars

Legit MD

I went in today on a Tuesday afternoon, no waiting. He was sitting at the front desk attentive for the next patient. He answered all my questions and was able to get an Attestation form filled out by him to apply for the county Medical Marijuana Program. I highly recommend this place! and you can't beat a price of $25 for new patients and $20 for returning!
Eevee
4 years ago
5 stars

Found this place last minute and I'm glad I did.

For the past few years I've been going to West L.A. for recs because that was the only place I'd had seen evaluations advertised. I wish I had known about this location because it's so much closer, cheaper, and faster. The rec works, I went into a dispensary right afterwards and they replaced my expired one with the new one. I recommend going on their website and reading the history of the location, it really makes you appreciate it's existence more. I got a free Weed Maps shirt and cash back for mentioning that I found them through here, it seems like there's a lot of generosity and sincerity. It's lovely, please visit them.
Chiefchokeahoe
5 years ago
5 stars

very quick, great attitude and cheap

i was told everywhere else that the medical cards are 45 and it pushed me back a bit from getting one. when heard about this doctor i called him...very nice man and he ojly charges 25 bucks for new customers and 20 for renewal...i hopped in my car so fast and then waited 5 mins to get my med card...awesome
kushberner
10 months ago
5 stars

BEST PLACE TO GET YOUR REC !!!

Was great meeting Dr. Paul Daniels! First time getting a recommendation and he made it super easy and quick ! DEFINITELY will be back next year !
Health and Wellness Medical Clinic S. Paul Daniels M.D. (Also online)Central LA
thank you kushberner, see you next year!
Official Response10 months ago
lilbisabeast6
11 months ago
5 stars

Great fast service

It was easy and simple no complaints.
widebodypink
2 years ago
5 stars

Great costumer service a1

Dr Daniel is good doctor 5star rating A1
nins01
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Service

When I arrived at the location Dr.Daniels was very fast and very accommodating. The entire process took about 10 minutes and I was walking out with my recommendation. Thank you so much Dr.Daniels!!!!!!
bob42000000000
2 years ago
5 stars

The best

He was just closing and he went back just to help me out. Number 1 spot right here
jugyapak
2 years ago
5 stars

Relaxing

The Dr. is very cool and super calm , the vibe is just peaceful , thanks doc
5 stars

Best doctor in town

I just got my rec from s Paul Daniels, he’s very friendly and hopeful been serving the community for 35 years
afallon1
2 years ago
5 stars

Recommend to Everyone!!

Very amazing doctor. Super sweet, fast and efficient. Nice comfortable office and cool vibes! Definitely would recommend this for new-comers or renewals!
kfena
2 years ago
5 stars

Fast and easy!

He was extremely fast and efficient! Checked online and my recommendation IS verified. Very happy with everything.
angelyanez06
2 years ago
5 stars

Doctors recommendation

Quick and easy
yomamajama
2 years ago
5 stars

THE BEST EVER

Dr. Daniels is the best, most patient doctor. He is smart and informative. I am new to the area and he helped me stay healthy. Thank you! Thank you ! Thank you !
shlumpted
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Customer Service !

20/10 rating, best customer service, friendly employees, made me feel comfortable and welcomed, I WOULD DEFINITELY COME BACK AND RECOMMEND MANY TO COME TOO!
shadeddd
2 years ago
5 stars

10/10 recommended

best customer service would come back any time
chriss731
2 years ago
5 stars

The doctor was great. Fast and easy and well atten

Went in n out in about 10min good service definitely coming back here to renew rec😁