Greenview LLC

Greenview LLC

Doctor
Closed
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closed
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

12 reviews

      TheJahofMyrr
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in town!

      Greenview is AMAZING! Location is subtle and doesnt have obnoxious signage to tell the world why you are there. Very clean and quiet with a friendly and chill environment for those with PTSD to feel comfortable. The prices are some of the best in town. Not only are they more cost effective than other locations, they will put your application in the mail for you. You will walk out of the meeting with a tracking number that you normally have to pay the Post Office extra for (even MORE SAVINGS!). Most places have you spend the time and money mailing it yourself. They provide you with a time frame of when to expect your license. They give you a phone number to call if you dont get it within that time. You walk out of their facility with peace of mind that all is done in one convenient visit. One stop shop and you just go home and wait for the state to do its job. They even send you a follow up email after the standard waiting period to remind you to check your mail and what to do if it hasnt shown up yet. Greenview goes out of its way to do more than anyone else ive visited in the years ive had my license and had to get renewed. I will certainly be going back and recommend to anyone that this is the place to go! Keep up the amazing service Greenview, cant thank you enough for the wonderful services you provide!
      Arthritic505back
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Monica is a God send

      Been a long time patient of Monica’s at GreenView. She is not only nice but tries to make her patients feel safe and secure. She travels the state and helps so many at a fair price. The renew price for your card is more than fair. I been going to her since I first got my card 4 years ago. Never had any problems. She actually listened to my problems and don’t make me jump through hoops to get the pain meds I need. Thank you for making me feel like I’m a human being and matter. 😘
      Doktor_505
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Place!

      Everyone there was extremely friendly and very helpful. I will be going back for sure.
      phaetonn
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent!

      This is the place to go!
      sxrxnrr666
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Kind, considerate, and professional

      I got my card in about 35 days at a great price. Being a veteran, I would recommend this place to all servicemembers and their families.
      heretogetthebud
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Company

      Made the process easy to understand. Thank you!
      aransasclay
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My card at Greenview

      Had a very pleasant experience, the place was clean and easy to find, easy parking, the staff was very nice and had answers for all my questions. I will be going back for my renewal
      Inebriati0n
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love the clinic

      The facility was clean & quiet, all the information I needed was easy to find. Very helpful staff, patient with me & would recommend to others in the future.
      tilesteve
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best price in town

      And oh so professional and thorough
      Hyperbolic
      5 years ago
      4.6 stars

      Profesional and caring

      I came with my PTSD medical records only and it was a very simple process. Doctor did her evaluation and afterwards explained the application process. App was sent out next day and she answered any followup questions I had later. Although a small office, it feels legit and not a quick, no questions asked card grab operation. She even explained what strains to consider for PTSD treatment. Great place, great prices, highly recomended
      xCOSMIC_PLAGUEx
      9 months ago
      1 star

      Lazy hours

      11-3??? Stop being so lazy
      orokok
      2 years ago
      5 stars