Green Cross Partners - Medical Marijuana Doctor Clinic

Green Cross Partners - Medical Marijuana Doctor Clinic

Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

11 reviews

October3x
3 months ago
5 stars

Fast

Fast and convenient all digital was nice
Tyrone_Biggums
2 years ago
5 stars

Go with Green Cross Partners!

Called to schedule an appointment and was seen the next day. Being that it was my first time doing this process, the receptionist spelled out everything I needed to bring with me to the appointment and explained how the process works. They are located in a building with multiple businesses, but is very discreet about your business with them. After checking in with the receptionist, I was seen by the doctor within 5 minutes. The doctor was very professional and further explained the process after taking about my qualifying condition. By the time I was finished, the receptionist had my completed application ready for me to send (postage was not provided). Overall it was a quick and easy process thanks to the help of GCP. Received my MMMP card in about 4.5 weeks after my visit.
mattypgrnyc
2 years ago
5 stars

great place

this is a fantastic place if you are in need of a medical marijuana card. The doctor is fantastic and efficient as is the office help
ganja449
12 months ago
5 stars

best place to get legal

was a fast well explained process. thanks
brittsherm88
3 months ago
5 stars

highly recommend!

fast, friendly, same day appointments available!!! I will be coming back to renew and send my friends!
Ikillu420
5 months ago
5 stars

Quick and easy!

They called a couple minutes early and had me doing my application within minutes and I had my email confirming my approval within an hour of my appointment. Great doctors with great experience!
aidansmith313
6 months ago
5 stars

Choose Green cross partners if you need a card.

I live in Detroit a couple hours away from the clinic and getting my med card was a breeze. I had my temp card email 25 MINUTES after setting up the appointment. The Doctor was very kind and funny.
akrichman12
6 months ago
5 stars

So convenient and easy

Everybody were so nice and thorough it was easy after just one phone call I was approved the same day I highly recommend Green Cross Partners!
bbutko01
9 months ago
5 stars

BEST PLACE TO GO FOR APPOINTMENT

I called the office and the gentleman Steve who answered the phone was extremely helpful and had every answer I needed. Dr. Overbeck was extremely courtious and understanding. 10 out of 10 will recommend to anyone.
ohheyitsla
10 months ago
5 stars

So helpful

The doctor was super helpful and friendly. Made the process very easy. Would highly recommend them!
2 stars

Questionable service

I had a phone appointment the other day and while I was trying to answer the doctors questions the best I could he kept interrupting me to accuse me of lying. It wasn't until I explained I had copies of all my medical records that his tone and attitude changed. I would not recommend them.