Fells Point Cannabis Docs

Fells Point Cannabis Docs

Doctor
In-store purchases only
Doctor
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

23 reviews

JusKEY90
1 year ago
5 stars

amazing staff

ms. maureen and star are such amazing humans. so informative and helpful.
Explosivo334
2 years ago
5 stars

super nice and simple!

very nice, even let me use their printer too print my temporary ID as a caregiver. :)
arobinson88
9 months ago
5 stars

Great place

The staff is so helpful and friendly I recommend anyone to go there
SandraFigs88
9 months ago
5 stars

Great place

I had a great experience. They gave me some great points on how to mange my pain it was quick and easy. The nurse was so nice and understanding.
bukdiddy
10 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful Experience

This business practices professionalism, duty to customers, and expertise. The experience was pleasant from start to finish. Dana is a brilliant point person who makes sure all questions are answered and issues are taken care of. I can’t recommend this place with enough enthusiasm!
doober666
11 months ago
5 stars

needed a new spot and needed a renewal and everything about this process was easy peasy. staff was awesome and friendly, which helped tremendously. fells pt cannabis docs truly is “the bomb dot com”. thanks muchly to liz and dr maureen ☮️❤️
wereedbooks
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Place, Friendly Staff! Quick and Easy!

Maureen (my doctor) and her team were great! The whole process to obtain my medical card was smooth and quick. Maureen's expertise is evident. She shows a genuine concern for your medical needs, and even suggests alternatives if medicinal cannabis doesn't have the desired effect. The folder of materials I was given was incredibly informational. I can honestly say that I learned a lot from my appointment here. I recommend this place completely!
tinglerscott
1 year ago
5 stars

Scott Tingler

I was fortunate enough visit the Mount Washington location today for a renewal even though I had been certified through a different company the process was painless the staff was friendly and the atmosphere was family-oriented the doctor mrs. Whitaker really took time to understand my situation and me and I actually left with a great feeling of actually being helped I had previously been dealing with a company I won't name but after today's experience Fells Point Canna docs is my spot and I will refer any and all who ask me where I go or where they should go so please if you get a chance stop in and see for yourself oh and they are conveniently located above Storehouse dispensary location location location
BmoreSpice
2 years ago
5 stars

Renewal

Thank you for making the recertification process so much easier
cbright09
2 years ago
5 stars

Smooth experience

From the time I walked in the door, to the time I left I felt very comfortable. I looked pretty bummy today so it's nice to have a place that looks at the paitent and doesn't judge. I definitely will recommend friends.
Rtaylor86
2 years ago
5 stars

First visit

The staff and doctor at the center are awesome. Arron walked me through every step and was very knowledgeable. The doctor was so full of information and gave me some great advice to help my pain issues. I will definitely recommend and return to this center.
ohthatskarri
2 years ago
5 stars

Love it!

Great customer service very friendly and happy!
GreenGuys10
2 years ago
5 stars

Highly Recommend!

Title says it all! THE place to go if you’re thinking about medicating yourself w/Cannabis! The folks there are very professional, private, knowledgeable, and very caring! They ask the right questions to draw you out and to make you feel comfortable talking to them about what your ailments are and how Cannabis can help. They even provide classes that educate you on everything about Cannabis! If you’re looking for a trustworthy place to talk about Cannabis, try Fells Point Cannabis Docs! You are worth it and deserve the very best! Cheers!
Kakes28
2 years ago
5 stars

Their Great

Just wanted to tell everyone to visit Fellas Point Cannabis Docs.... they are great people with great friendly service and staff. They also have same day service with little to no wait time. Check them out!
shawn944
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place and great people

Really nice people and Melissa the NP was pretty awesome. There is no other place I will go to for my prescription.
mugzy285
2 years ago
5 stars

Quick and easy

If you have any kind of severe or chronic pain, this place will take care of you (Need Basic documentation from a prior health Care provider). If you already have MMCC number you can walk to Greenlabs dispensary across the street after your appointment and make your first purchase!!
mike6888
2 years ago
5 stars

professional !!!

Very laid back, clean, relaxed & welcoming atmosphere.. Processing was smooth.. Everyone was really nice..Hope to make a few classes there.. MikeH..
BmoreDK
3 years ago
5 stars

Professional and courteous

They were very helpful for someone like me who is very inexperienced and the staff was very friendly and professional. I like that they have classes for newbies too!
Fells Point Cannabis DocsBaltimore
Thank you for coming in. We will try to have newbie and other interesting Medical cannabis classes regularly. It was our pleasure to serve you.
Official Response2 years ago
Kodawaner
3 years ago
5 stars

The Best!

This was an absolute pleasure.
Fells Point Cannabis DocsBaltimore
Thanks for stopping in. I hope the medical cannabis is giving you the relief that you need!
Official Response2 years ago
Va2mdchef
3 years ago
5 stars

Loved it

This was an amazing experience! The staff was amazing; welcoming and thorough. They offer a wide range of services and classes for those looking to educate themselves on the benefits of cannabis. I highy recommend!!
Fells Point Cannabis DocsBaltimore
Thank you for your review. We are happy when our patients feel they have had a valuable experience. Hope to see you again.
Official Response3 years ago