Family Healthcare Partners

Family Healthcare Partners

Doctor
Closed
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closed
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

9 reviews

      kingofkingz740
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Service And Great friendly People

      I’ve been dealing with lower back pain for years recently got my diagnosis and with two slipped disc and pinched nerves. I was given so many pain medication options but with the downfall of how highly addicting they become i decided to go a different route with medical marijuana being a option now in Ohio. Me and my Doctor decide this route would be best. I was referred to this office by my regular doctor and let me tell you the experience was great everyone was so friendly and helpful. Doc is a great guy super down to earth and so intelligent when it comes to the medical side of things. Thanks family healthcare partners for all your help. Got my card same day as my appointment!
      birdfood
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience. Fast friendly and understanding.

      Caring staff and Doctor. Highly recommend
      WCOCHRAN59
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Top notch!

      myckey40
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Super fast and easy

      Went in and talked to receptionist, got fax number then had family dr. Send referral was scheduled next day. Doctor was awesome super informative on the subject and had card within 3 days.
      carrie2177
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Cool Practice with a Dope Doctor

      I dont like going to new doctors, social anxiety, this makes me late to places a lot and I was when I went here, they were really co about it and let me do the appointment anyway. The staff were really kind and the doctor is pretty brilliant, and a cool guy. Paid for the registration at 4pm and got my card the next morning, overall a fast process. I didnt realize until I went into the office, but you can actually purchase CBD oil in the office as well.
      cannamommy85
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience!

      I have no experience with Cannabis and they were amazing. Talked about my concerns and addressed them. The staff was professional and friendly.
      MOMMY2733
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Medical marijuana

      This place was amazing. My wait time was decent for as busy as they were, doc was amazing and the other staff was so friendly and welcoming. They made the whole process of getting my card fast and easy! I 100% recommend for the zanesville area
      MysterRick
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly, professional, efficient - recommend!

      I had virtually no wait time after arriving for my appointment. The office manager was polite and helpful. The nurse practitioner was very professional, pleasant and thorough. The doctor was very friendly, professional and helpful. We had a great consultation. All the staff took as much time as I needed to answer questions and make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Family Healthcare.
      wheelzzg
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Weird

      I called the number only to be laughed at! then the person I was talking to decided to hang up the phone.