Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - San Jose

Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - San Jose

Doctor
Open 24 Hours
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Open 24 Hours
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

11 reviews

      Ethan Mack
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      SUPER FAST and affordable.

      From sign-up to receiving Rec less than 15 mins.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - San JoseSan Jose
      Thank you for your review.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Austin666
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      good site to use

      this is a good website to get your mmj card go here. it's worth it.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - San JoseSan Jose
      We appreciate your opinion. Thank you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      bktimes
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it

      My Dr closed shop & I was able to renew here & it took only minutes, completely online. I will repeat next year. Recommended
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - San JoseSan Jose
      Thank you for choosing us!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Gerominosmokez
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Place

      Great service all day. Burn dat
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - San JoseSan Jose
      Thank you for visiting our online clinic! Waiting for you for card renewal.
      Official Response3 years ago
      amco4
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great help

      The assistant for the doc was so nice. She helped offered me help asap. Got approved really quick.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - San JoseSan Jose
      Thank you for choosing Dr. Weedy clinic online.
      Official Response4 years ago
      1Queenie16
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Online, fast, and affordable!

      I'm so glad I found Mr. Weedy! They ask for basic information: drivers license, standard photo, and a copy of your previous recommendation. Paid $29.00 and received my new rec. in less than 5 minutes! Highly recommend. Will be coming back next year for sure!
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - San JoseSan Jose
      It was a pleasure being of service to you, 1Queenie16. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Nelsoncole88
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly Recommend!!!

      Dr. Weedy respondes in exactly 420 seconds as stated. After payment has been received, you get your virtual med card within one minute. It was a very easy to follow system with only a couple steps. Overall, amazing service that I highly recommend everyone use!
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - San JoseSan Jose
      We appreciate your feedback, Nelsoncole88. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      em19205
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Extremely Fast

      Super fast to get my card! Thought it would take way longer! I recommend this place to anyone!
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - San JoseSan Jose
      Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy, em19205, It was a pleasure being of service to you!
      Official Response6 months ago
      nefralla
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and Easy

      I was skeptical, but they came thru as advertised! well worth it imho ✌☮👍
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - San JoseSan Jose
      We're happy to hear that you are pleased with our services, nefralla. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      4 stars

      help with technical support

      review update great service thank you
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - San JoseSan Jose
      Thank you for the review. Waiting for you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      SkullyJ
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Was definitely a fast process but...

      it was definitely a fast process but ive had this for a year and have not been able to use it once. Not one dispensary I took this too accepted it. There's also no list with one's that do. I would have no problem giving 5 stars if it was actually valid but It's unusable. sorry... (btw I've gone to dozens and I basically get laughed at everytime)
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - San JoseSan Jose
      Hi, SkullyJ, We received your feedback, and we'd like to investigate the matter to determine what exactly transpired. Our customers usually use the Recommendation at the dispensary without issue, and the Recommendation is verifiable via our website. Please provide the names of the dispensaries you attended to our customer care team for assistance. Our email address is support@dr-weedy.com. We hope to hear from you soon.
      Official Response6 months ago