Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa Ana

Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa Ana

Doctor
Open 24 Hours
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Open 24 Hours
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

40 reviews

      23AC
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommended!!

      Thank you for your prompt reliable services! Definitely recommending to all my friends n fam!
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      You're most welcome, 23AC; we're happy to have been of service to you. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      69frenchie
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Impressive!!!! Highly recommend!

      Easiest online service I’ve used, quickly rcvd my recommendation online, and less expensive!!! Note that they honor the Weedmap Coupon Code.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      Thanks for your great feedback, 69frenchie; we appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Netqwerks
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I Tried To Make It Difficult

      Support was outstanding with my ignorance. They were awesome. Recommend to anyone. Smooth As silk.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      You've made our day, Netqwerks; it was a pleasure serving you. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      GunPlayMaxx
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The best

      Fast , easy and reliable love it
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy; we appreciate it.
      Official Response6 months ago
      RCMJR
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Easy Renewal

      Dr. Wendy’s annual renewal reminder saved me time and money.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      We're happy that you appreciate the reminder; thank you. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      kelleybob
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very fast

      Was able to get my license within 3 mins. Very fast! Highly recommend!!
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      We're happy to hear that you're pleased with our services; we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      NightExplorer96
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Easy and Quick

      Process took under 15 mins and was easy to finish up. Recommend!
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      Thank you for sharing your experience; it means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      vapez
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very quick

      Was very quick and easy and the best price I’ve found
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      Thank you for your kind words; it means the world to us. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Violet_91331
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best

      I am so happy I came here super easy and fast already received some documentation via online I couldn’t be any happier THANK YOU
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      You've made our day (smile); your feedback means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      cgaston6483
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      EASY

      Quick and easy I highly recommend
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      We take great pride in ensuring our customers have the best experience with us. Thank you for sharing your impressions, and thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Tristen04
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      420 Seconds

      it was super fast and super easy highly recommend this one
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      Your feedback means a great deal to us; thank you. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      lilttlecoralreef
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy and quick sign up

      Glad I used this doctor. Use coupon code for 15% discount for rec: WEEDMAPSDRW15
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      It was a pleasure being of service to you. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      SevenElle21
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Medical Renewal Card

      Fast. Affordable. Efficient
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      We work hard to meet our customers' expectations, and we're happy that you're pleased with our service. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Rinobols
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Hassle free

      First timer here. Was quick and easy.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      Your feedback means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      BarberGirl5
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super fast

      It was super fast easy a great experience all together ❤
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions, and thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Cmccarty92
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding

      The renewal of my MMJ recommendation took less than 20 minutes from start to finish!
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      Your feedback means a lot to us; thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Mochaquety
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First Time user

      Very easy ,no hassle!
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      It was a pleasure being of service to you; thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Brook9
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My Card

      I was referred to Mr. Weed to renew my mmj, it was the easiest smoothest thing. So much easier than going into doctor.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      We appreciate you taking the time to share your impressions; it was a pleasure being of service to you. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      cjernigan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      21/21/2020

      First time user . Fast fairly easy. Waiting on my card
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      We're happy to hear that you're pleased with our services; thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      jonnylmao
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      yall lit lmao

      this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao this hella lit lmao
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Santa AnaSanta Ana
      We appreciate your feedback; thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago