Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Riverside

Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Riverside

Doctor
Open 24 Hours
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Open 24 Hours
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

9 reviews

      Kameshamiles
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      They were a great service, fast and efficient. love being there client.
      lnking123
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Easy renewal even with rec from other clinic

      Despite legal weed being everywhere, I get a doctor's rec for extra protection for testing positive if I somehow hurt myself on the job (local government is surprisingly lenient these days but why push your luck). Anyway, the online clinic I'd been using was out of business. Dr. Weedy hooked it up and gave me a $10 discount for renewing rather than a new rec despite the fact that my prior rec was from another clinic. A couple of easy uploads and a PayPal payment later, and I had my brand new, signed rec ready to download, and a paper copy on its way in the mail. Super easy, super smooth, would definitely recommend.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - RiversideRiverside
      We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your impressions of our services; it means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Emax1188
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very fast and accurate

      Applied for my recommendation and got approved fast great service
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - RiversideRiverside
      Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy and for taking the time to share your feedback; we appreciate it.
      Official Response5 months ago
      yulieh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Super quick and very easy!
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - RiversideRiverside
      Great feedback. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response5 months ago
      gs2016
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast

      I love these guys. Getting my recommendation was a quick breeze. Less than 5 minutes from start to finish to get a print and screen shot friendly pdf recommendation.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - RiversideRiverside
      It was a pleasure being of service to you; thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response5 months ago
      BenDovers
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Recommend Dr.Weedy

      It’s great, fast, and easy 👌
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - RiversideRiverside
      Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      jadelillyan
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Doctor

      Fast and great!!! Thankx :)
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - RiversideRiverside
      Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      adrima
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      👍🏼

      Fast and easy.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - RiversideRiverside
      Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      gerhablaydkp77
      11 months ago
      4 stars

      Just what the doctor recommended.

      Somebody recommended me this place for my anxiety attacks. Thanks Dr. Weedy.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - RiversideRiverside
      Thanks for your feedback, gerhablaydkp77. It was great to be of service to you. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!!
      Official Response5 months ago