Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Ontario

Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Ontario

Doctor
Open 24 Hours
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Open 24 Hours
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

5 reviews

      bluesueno
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Pay extra for the hard copy or card

      It was easy and quick, I got it all done in the same day but I didn’t really feel like paying extra for the hard copy or card so I stuck with the email copy, but I didn’t know most dispensaries want the actual hard copy or card so I lucked out lol it puts you in the system once they send you the email copy so you can use it the same day you get it 🤙🏽🤙🏽
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - OntarioOntario / Montclair
      Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback; it means a lot to us. We offer three options for you to choose the one that works best for you at the best rates. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Jonathan​
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      this is the best spot at night time. straight fire

      went over there needed some bomb weed and they had it
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - OntarioOntario / Montclair
      Thank you so much for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response4 months ago
      delmar2004
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Get the card its worth it.

      Dr. Weedy was easy to fill out and they responded fast. I am happy I got approve. I definitely would recommend them. Pay the extra for the card for sure. It's a yearly fee.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - OntarioOntario / Montclair
      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback; it means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response4 months ago
      juanaking420
      5 months ago
      1 star

      READ THE LAWS BEFORE YOU PURCHASE

      I called every shop from Palm Springs to Los Angeles even Santa Ana California. You try to carry 8 ounces and hand a Dr. Weedy Card. It's a Misdemeanor with a court fine! Look on weedmaps for brands and click on LAWS. It states that you must have MMICP and be register with the State of California. Even the Pot Doctor on 1133 S. Vermont is no good that's where I was purchasing my Recommendation from them. Cause of Proposition 64 passed you can take all these so called pot doctors here in California use it for toilet paper. DO YOU REALLY WANT TO SPEND $39.00 FOR TOILET PAPER. Your regular doctor will refuse to sign for the State Card from your County Unless you have 12 months to live cause of Cancer then your doctor will sign.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - OntarioOntario / Montclair
      Hello juanaking420, Dr-Weedy takes pride in transparency and operates with integrity. We legitimately provide MMJ Recommendations to our customers and have done so successfully for over three years. Further, the Recommendation is verifiable via our website. The purpose of the Recommendation is to grant eligible patients access to products at the dispensary for their medical needs. Feel to contact our customer care at support@dr-weedy.com for clarity on any questions you may have.
      Official Response5 months ago
      jackblaze88
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - OntarioOntario / Montclair
      Thank you so much for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response4 months ago