Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San Fernando

Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San Fernando

Doctor
Open 24 Hours
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Open 24 Hours
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

22 reviews

      bjustus21
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      easy to renew. took under 10 min

      I renewed my rec. filled out their form and in under 10 minutes I was emailed my new rec. you can't beat that
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you for your review. We appreciate it!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Vitala3
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      In this online clinic I brought one

      In this online clinic I brought one case. Let's just say that I was ill and nobody could diagnose.I sent there all the test results and got a normal diagnosis with drugs.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you for visiting our online clinic.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Vladlena84
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dr.Weedy

      I was a walk-in after trying to go to another place that was no longer open. After filling out the paperwork and paying for my renewal (which was $10 cheaper than a new patient recommendation) I waited just a few minutes before talking to the doctor. She was very nice; she actually took notes and asked me legitimate questions. I strongly recommend this clinic for other people.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Rosinda
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great service

      That was great! It was my first time when I received a card, a recommendation ... all these good things. Recently I have experienced the worst anxiety from work. I stressed that you need to go to the doctor and take care of this. This place on the Internet made it easy! I received a letter of introduction very quickly. The service was provided at the highest level, I recommend everyone to contact this online clinic.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you for your review. We appreciate it!
      Official Response3 years ago
      koptyukh85
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      This was my first time here and I must say it was a very simple and courteous experience! The staff and doctor are really friendly and the service exceeded my expectations. Would HIGHLY recommend!
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you for visiting Dr. Weedy online clinic!
      Official Response3 years ago
      ZERM0FF
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Incredibly quick process

      Incredibly quick process, priced very well, no pressure to spend extra, and amicable doctor. It only took 15 mins to get my renewal. The price was explained clearly, no hidden charges. The doctor was very nice and friendly.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      AidenBailey
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The Service was Excellent.

      The Service was Excellent. Very Fast, very friendly Totally recommend this place. And this was the most comfortable experiences with a doctor in a long time.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Hazell2
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good clinic

      Excellent service helped me to make an online consultation with a doctor to get a medical certificate for marijuana. Thank you so much, you helped me a lot.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Stevenen
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Very professional

      Very professional. I actually feel Dr. Weedy cares very much for his patients. He takes serious consideration of your condition. May he be blessed.I've been a patient for 2 years. I will not go anywhere else.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      btra26
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Super Easy!

      Went online and signed up and it was super easy and quick! Thank you!!
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions; it means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      gilberto2169
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Got scared lol

      At first thought it took my money so i refunded from paypal but then noticed that i have to wait to get my application reviewed so now i feel dumb for putting in a complain on the website lol. Yes i did buy it back after getting my money back but it still says “not paid” when i check my orders (update): the day after it gave me the pdf and emailed me the recommendation
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Smile......we're happy to have met your expectations. We truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Tokley
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Easy!!!

      I forgot it was time to renew my req. but they emailed me with a reminder and a link to renew. It took 5 minutes to complete. Easy!!!
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Awesome!! It was a pleasure being of service to you. Thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      haneyhallz83
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deal

      It’s so simple and easy and relabel to get renewal done right away cannot bet that always going there.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you for using our online clinic; it was a pleasure being of service to you.
      Official Response6 months ago
      opm069
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good time

      Fast delivery good price
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Great feedback; thank you!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Minor.
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      TLC Certified 👌

      My friend Gilbert needed his Rec. We planned on going to TLC one of the best places to get your Grade A cannabis, pretty much the only cannabis you should ever smoke in your life, and Gilbert looked on weed maps for a Doctor. Gilbert saw a online doctor by the name of 420 Dr.Grenny and a ad stating instant delivery. Gilbert filled out personal information about medical and why you deserve one paid $39 watched a video on cannabis while waiting to get verified, and wahhh-Laaa instant delivery print and worked.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      trashbbyy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      So fast and easy to get through everything

      Thank you
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Isha2122
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      thanks

      me and my family enjoy how fast ⁿeasy it was too received our medical thanks again
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      aesquivel223
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      5.0 Rating

      It was quick & easy. Just follow the simple steps shown on the website. I got my Rec the same day. Thank you for sharing this with us.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you for your feedback! It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to being of service to you again soon!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Isha2122
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      😎

      😎
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Natani23
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      good

      The clinic was recommended by friends.I came here to fake my nose.Experts are polite and will always help you.The doctors are great-they did everything I wanted.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San FernandoSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
      Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
      Official Response3 years ago