Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Moreno Valley

Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Moreno Valley

Doctor
Open 24 Hours
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Open 24 Hours
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

7 reviews

      5 stars

      FABULOUS!!

      Took me less than 2 minutes!!!
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Great feedback; thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response4 months ago
      E3thasuspect
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy and Fast !

      Signed up in no more than 15 minutes and got approved right away couldn’t be happier 💯
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      It was a pleasure being of service to you; thank you for choosing Dr-Weedy!
      Official Response4 months ago
      weeddreamz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      got my card in 10 minutes

      super fast and easy
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      peanutfrommv
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and Easy

      Applied for my card and went to the dispensary 10 minutes later !!! 💯💯😎😎😎
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      alexagadzhanyan
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Aaa

      The best
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Nomorepain70
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Help

      I liked it was fast bit i got charged double. Please help. Cant get ahold of no one
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Good day! Sounds like a technical issue. This sometimes happens and doesn't depend on us, but on the payment acceptance service. We always refund overpaid money. Our customer service team will be happy to help you with this matter. Contact us at support@dr-weedy.com.
      Official Response5 months ago
      juanaking420
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Under 21 NO GOOD

      I am 55 years old and on and disabled looking for discounts none of these POT SHOP will not accept DR. Weedy for it must be THE STATE MMICP CARD FROM YOUR COUNTY. THEY CLOSED DUE TO THE PANDEMIC SINCE 3/04/2020. NO DISCOUNTS AT ALL USE DR. WEEDY FOR TOILET PAPER FOR DO DO.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Good day! Our clients turn to us and no one is left with their problem. We always help. It does not appear that you are our client. You have a lot of growing experience. Why are you ruining our reputation? Our customer service team will be happy to help you with this matter. Contact us at support@dr-weedy.com.
      Official Response5 months ago