Orange County Medical Marijuana Doctor - Walk In Clinic

Orange County Medical Marijuana Doctor - Walk In Clinic

Doctor
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

108 reviews

      fattynuggs
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      fantastic service

      This places is quick and easy very helpful in getting medical card
      SeanCeja10
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Strongly recommend

      This place is awesome! Very friendly, very knowledgeable and very fast! I've been coming here for the past 5 years and I have never been disappointed. STRONGLY RECOMMENDED for Renewals &First timers!!!
      kirby2441
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place, Friendly & Helpful

      This practice is extremely worthwhile; I recommend them, especially if you are looking for a renewal. There is a second payment of $25 if you need to renew a rec. from a different practice, but it is quick and worth it. The only staff I encountered was a very understanding and helpful woman. She took my info and I was talking to the doctor in no time. I'll certainly be returning for my renewal and any other needs they can help me with! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
      Me000
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Exceptional service

      Spoke to them over the weekend and could not make it, showed up on Monday and still got great service
      Anime001
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place but still have some questions!

      This place was great, quick and easy service, very friendly employees. All I had to do was fill out some quick paperwork and then talk with a doctor, was able to get a recommendation. My only questions are what’s the next step? I’m a new patient and I’m just very new to the whole experience, I’m assuming the recommendation is not my card and if so what steps do I take to receive a card? I could absolutely be wrong about everything, and it’s my fault for not asking, but this place was genuinely great!
      reggaemaster
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Came in for my rec there was great service was decently fast recommended over those online “doctors”
      zyxw
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick Easy and Great Prices

      Walked in filled out the paper had my red in 20 mins would highly recommend
      cannamomma24
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Great customer service, easy process. Legit recs. will use again
      CaptainSurf420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      quick

      i renewed here last year and returning to renew it again next month.
      sirith
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place to get a Rec!!

      Wonderful staff. Very friendly and very fast service!
      shhhcret
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Keen for green

      We love this spot. They know exactly what they're doing. Amazing service
      Xoxoroversdream
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Xoxo

      NOTHING BUT GRATITIUDE love it here!!!! Goodies all around!!! Perfect environment for people who need service
      WMUser629797935
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Very thankful

      Friendly staff. Great customer service. Very concise doctor and fast as hell
      Charmaines
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Renewal

      Been coming here for the last 3-4 years have only had my questions answered,I was in a out in a fair amount of time good customer service!
      CB420710
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very good

      Very fast and easy service
      joelopez93216
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      hours of operation

      Don't quite know what time this location is opened. But it seems like it might be around 11.
      Angelica.lopez
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Yavapai herbal services

      Great service and great clean conentrates!!
      ruperthwll
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it here

      Best service prices and customer service ever
      christoher
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      A1

      Nothing but good vibes!!
      mrnewborn
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best doc in town

      Love this place. Fast and accurate and no issues.. come here if you need your few. No judgements