Doctor Bonanno

Doctor Bonanno

Doctor
Closing soon(5:00pm)
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closing soon(5:00pm)
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

11 reviews

      Vesper223
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Epic adventure with a righteous Dr.

      I was so worried as to how I was going to advocate for myself in regards to having PTSD. Dr. Bonanno was understanding, prepared and accepting of how I needed to walk through this scary process. I had to learn what was wrong with me and he told me everything I needed to know by the end of our conversation. I am Not broken. We are not broken. We are survivors and I am thankful for the opportunity to have him as my Dr. I highly recommend Dr. Bonanno for anyone that is questioning their feelings and if they have a PTSD diagnosis. He is an expert in his field. Now I am well equipped and ready to move forward with my holistic journey. Thank you, Dr. Bonanno. You made me feel comfortable and important and validated.
      Mannytgif
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      What a guy....

      No doctor has understood me the way this man has.... we were only supposed to speak for maybe 30 mins. That turns into an hour! Very knowledgeable, very kind hearted also. Can’t wait for his book to come out, certainly will be looking for that! Thanks so much Doc.
      Kahea673
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Understanding and very helpful :)

      Dr. Bananno was very helpful to me during my evaluation. He helped me feel comfortable and was very understanding . I referred Dr. Bananno to a friend . Even when I lost his office number and had to call dr. Bananno’s private cell. He was extremely helpful with telling me who to contact in order to make an appointment. Dr. Bananno also showed me the next steps with getting a medicinal marijuana card by giving me a list of doctors that he recommends. Dr. Bananno suggested that I also go to counseling . He has been a great help. I’m truly grateful for everything.
      rosebud1313
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank God For Doctor Bonanno

      Dr. Bonanno is an amazing Doctor. He truly understands PTSD & has helped me on a path to treatment & I am already feeling better. Don't hesitate to call this kind & compassionate doctor if you need a proper PTSD Diagnosis.
      h5h6h
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Doctor Dave is great!

      After years of therapy and frustrating episodes, I was desperate to find something to help even if it was just a little bit. Meeting Dr. Dave was a game changer for me, He instantly related to me and helped me understand there are are options out there to help me get my life back. It was great to talk to a doctor who actually gets it, and also understands that talk therapy is not always effective
      Mandragorus
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you, Dr. Bonanno!

      Dr. Bonanno and his administrator are absolutely wonderful. They helped me so much, and I'll always be grateful to them for helping me to identify and manage my PTSD. There aren't enough reviews of this office out there, so I want to I assure you that this is the real deal.
      tinnman575
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Dr. Bonanno was well versed in the symptoms of PTSD and very understanding. Very easy to talk to a relatively painless conversation. I highly recommend him if you believe you may have PTSD.
      centralgfdfan
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfect

      I spoke with the doctor over the phone and it was real quick and straight forward
      zacharytmartin
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Understanding

      He didn't force me to talk about the trauma like other doctors, he simply asked what the symptoms were and explained PTSD to me very well. I didn't attend the full appointment but for the portion I made it to, he was a very understanding and clear doctor. He understands how the trauma affects people.
      GuanicaG1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The right one

      Dr.Bonanno is the right one.very helful,understanding. He is an experted in his field.Dont hesitated to call.He is a Doctor if you looking for a proper PTSD diagosis.Thank you so much.El es tremendo Doctor se lo recomiendo.tremenda persona que te puede ayudar con un adecuado diagnostico de PTSD. En confianza llama.
      acsmith84
      2 years ago
      5 stars