Doctor
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.7

9 reviews

oklahoma77
7 months ago
5 stars

Outstanding experience

Dr.Frosh is a outstanding cannabis Dr. I really appreciate his knowledge and honesty
Gnomer2
7 months ago
5 stars

Good Experience

I was able to schedule an appointment 3 days out in the afternoon. The waiting room was empty at the time, which was nice since we are all in these pandemic times, but it didn't matter as I was seen immediately upon my arrival. Dr. Jetton, and everyone else were very nice and informative, and took the time to explain the various routes of administration and types of medical marijuana and which would best benefit my condition. I plan to continue to use this location, and would recommend this DocMJ location and Dr. Jetton to others.
cbosque
9 months ago
5 stars

Extremely informative

The Doctor and staff were perfectly pleasant and just as well informative. They really do seem to care about you specially and how cannabis can help your unique situation. I am definitely glad I chose DocMJ.
Blf01
1 year ago
5 stars

DocMJ is the best!

DocMJ is the best! They get you in quickly and give you great information. They always answer all of my questions. The Docs and staff are very friendly and courteous.
Hendersshe
1 year ago
5 stars

Yesterday was my first visit. It’s a lot to take in, but they have plenty of literature to learn how the different types of marijuana work. I am hopeful to eventually wean myself from opioids and other pain medications. Dr. Dodson put me at ease and answered all of my questions. I am very thankful!
number15wins
2 years ago
5 stars

Helpful!

Highly recommended! Very easy process.
MrThompson311
2 years ago
1 star

Completely unbelievable

Just left my third follow up with DocMj's Cheryl Fee and I am completely livid! She denied me for the smokeable route, even though I have tried all other routes and have seen minimal results. The only reason given was because the carcinogens would not be an acceptable risk to my health. That vaping was a safer option... I did everything I could to appeal to her that I understood the risk and that I felt that it was acceptable to potentially benefit from the whole flower. She would not budge, she let me know that she was done with me and asked me to leave the office. Her demeanor and attitude the whole 10 mins was very cold and abrasive with a complete disregard for any bedside manor. I would never recommend that anyone considering booking appointments with this location.
Apalach1
2 years ago
1 star

Possible Fraud?

I am a caregiver for my son. He has his medical marijuana card and recently made an appointment with Doc MJ to add smokable marijuana to his prescription. We paid the $25 fee up front as required. We kept the appointment with Dr. Fee and her immediate assessment was “no smokable marijuana prescription” could be provided because my son is an admitted tobacco user. I checked their website and found that nowhere does it say that if you smoke cigarettes you will not be given a smokable marijuana prescription. If it had been stated on their website, we would not have driven four hours roundtrip and paid the $25. fee for a decision that was made before we walked through the door. I find this disingenuous at best and possible fraud if they take your money without warning you that you will be automatically refused the prescription based on tobacco use.
Badbud3
1 year ago
1 star

sucks

terrible medical follow up. I have tried three times to get my prescription reviewed by the DR. They have a 48 turn around on this - I was told.... three times and still no respionse. I am cancelling my card and going black market, much more reliabnle and professiona.l