Ozark MMJ Cards (previously AR MMJ Cards / Cannabis Clinics)

Ozark MMJ Cards (previously AR MMJ Cards / Cannabis Clinics)

Doctor
Closed
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closed
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

40 reviews

      Anipooh78
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best service ever

      Dr.Whitelocke and his team team are awesome!!!
      zenobia42
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome experience!

      My new favorite doc! I highly recommend him and his "phone side manor! Lol the process is so easy to use
      5 stars

      Amazing Clinic!!

      I absolutely love these folks!! They were so helpful and not only that, SOOO fast! I asked about an appointment and was seen that day! I was able to be seen via Telemedicine over Google Meet! Made me feel safe not having to leave my home during covid and was very simple! I went to a place in Conway a while back, and does not compare at all. The doctor was so knowledgeable and nice. His receptionist was so sweet and nice too!! Will continue to use this clinic and recommend to anyone!
      luckyninja
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great doctor

      Quick and efficient!
      GlennEH
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Considerate People

      I would like to thank everyone at Ozark mmj . From the ladies that always answered the phone to always replying to voicemails, texts, and emails. Always nice and respectful. Never dealt with so many nice people in one place including the doctor. Eveyone was super nice at the office in Little Rock, AR . I will recommend to anyone great place to go, will not regret it. I referred a friend he went and wife also. Thank you all for being so nice and respectful. Thank you, Glenn
      Orvid
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      This is a great place for mmj card needs

      I picked up a flyer while I was at a dispensary nearby. I had been paying almost $200.00 at the other place for renewals so when I saw the $99 deal I had to go here. I went on line and uploaded my stuff and filled out the application and went in the next day. The receptionist was really sweet and Dr Larry Waller was very nice. I have found my new place.
      aqualung1
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Most Excellent

      A great place with a super experience. The staff is friendly and highly accommodating and the Dr. is kind, compassionate, caring and highly informative about the industry. Pricing is competitive and reasonable. I will definitely be back next time.
      deadhead8407
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Smooth Process

      The service for my renewal went smoothly as expected. The service is impeccable by the doctor.
      luanneturnbull
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place to go!

      Quick, easy, fast and convenient. The staff and doctor make the process a breeze!
      KrisPatterson82
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      best dr. in arkansas
      Jo_F94
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      PAINLESS AND FAST

      Dr. Whitelock and his staff are so professional and welcoming. They are extremely fast and informative and do NOT make you relive and prior trauma. I highly recommend.
      NicksPrincess
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome people!

      The ladies at the front are super nice. The doctor listens and I love how he gets excited about cannabis. We need more doctors like that! Very informative and answered all my questions. Quick and painless experience.
      KarenAnn1959
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      highly recommend Ozark MMJ Cards!!

      I loved the fact that there was an option to pre screen online for my particular medical issue prior to making/attending an appointment...the staff are very friendly and helpful, and Dr Whitelocke is such a friendly, personable and down to earth guy, he really puts you at ease...I really appreciate his taking the time to blog helpful topics as well...all around fantastic experience with this medical practice! I have no hesitation in highly recommending them
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      If you go anywhere else your over paying! Dr. Whitelocke is professional and has a nice clean office located just down from shorty smalls. You will not be disappointed in choosing this business for your certification or recertification!
      DBdamienb29
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      This was by far a great experience.
      gsumgaem
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      10/10 Recommend

      This clinic is so extremely helpful. Their phone customer service is top notch. When I went in for my recertification, they were very professional and made it as easy on me as possible! I was so appreciative of that! I will continue to come here for any of my mmj card needs!
      MrHurley
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Got it done

      Building was kind of sketchy, but once I talked to the Doctor everything was cool. Plus I am not looking for the nicest facility to get my card renewed I am looking for a cheap and legit place. Short story even shorter.. I got my card renewed and have made some more purchases 😁
      DKmLock
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      I was so happy to have gotten an appt w Ozark. Their price was have of what I was abt to pay at previous medical office that I got renewal. Half price, friendly, easy to find and quick. Was literally in & out. Great place to do business.
      Hummingbird1234
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      Very pleased with my experience with Dr Dan! Very professional and caring!
      bguinn266
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Very comfortable experience. Their reasonable prices are great.