To comply with Pennsylvania regulations, Weedmaps cannot display prices.
Compassionate Certification Centers

Compassionate Certification Centers

Doctor
Openuntil 5:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 5:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

9 reviews

      valeriez101
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly Atmosphere

      I would highly recommend anyone in this area to go with CCC. It was a great visit and they walked me through step by step what I needed to do. Never once, did I feel uneasy.
      TwoRock
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Compassionate Certification Centers Carlisle, PA

      Compassionate Certification Centers Carlisle PA. (They just make it Easy...)
      Swart_0212
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Compassionate Certification Centers

      Compassionate Certification Centers Carlisle Amazing team of Medical Doctors and David Besselman the gentleman that handles the CBD is super knowledgeable and really helpful!!!! Highly recommend!!!!
      JCardizzzity
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best experience

      Appointment was quick and easy and I was certified in no time flat. Very reasonable doctors
      spookylittlegirl
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best!

      Got me in quick, appointment was painless! Definitely worth the drive from York.
      mrsking72
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      good

      very nice and helpful
      Prostock632
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Ever

      Compassionate is the best word I can use to describe this practice. I was treated with the utmost respect from the receptionist to the doctor and everyone inbetween. The only complaint I have is the lack of signage to find the office. Being handicapped and not knowing my way around the building, I ended up walking up the steps even though there was an elevator. This is in no way to reflect badly on Compassionate Certifications.
      Lee101790
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Experience

      Everyone was friendly and they were teaching me things I wouldn’t even knew. With someone with really bad anxiety I was nervous as Fudge lol I almost walked out but I didn’t I’m glad I stuck it through. They were really fast with my visit and paper work. I would 100% recommend this place they are great.
      Nsa81
      2 years ago
      1 star

      No respect for time

      I have been waiting over an hour for my appointment and other gentleman over and hour and a half. This is ridiculous particularly as the charge a 75$ no show fee. If you're going to charge me for a miss then you should refund me for your wasting of my time.