To comply with Pennsylvania regulations, Weedmaps cannot display prices.
Compassionate Care Consultants

Compassionate Care Consultants

Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

17 reviews

      charjpnes87
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Professional

      Thank you for me helping CCC, i'm just waiting for my card now.
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Thanks so much for sharing your great experience with us, charjpnes87. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response4 months ago
      timclansthy
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Easy !!

      They are fast and convenient.
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      We are happy you had a great experience. Thanks, timclansthy! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response5 months ago
      peternaymer4
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Helpful

      Staff take time to help me with all my questions.Thank you for helping me !
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Our staff really appreciates the great review, peternaymer4! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response6 months ago
      etameszabethgmaiL
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Thankful

      The staff who assisted me help me with my registration.Absolutely thankful with her and to the Dr.!
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Thanks for sharing your experience, etameszabethgmaiL. Our staff really appreciates the great review! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response8 months ago
      dnoah338
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      They handle everything very well! Excellent service!Just waiting for my card now.
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      We are happy you had a excellent experience. Thanks, dnoah338! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response9 months ago
      mminakrash09
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great job!

      Would highly recommend to anyone.
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, mminakrash09. We really appreciate it. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response9 months ago
      masterbenz
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Consistently GOOD

      Compassionate Care Team is awesome! It was nice dealing with everyone there.
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Thank you so much for your 5-star review, masterbenz! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response10 months ago
      west_kyle
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Quick and Easy!

      I'm grateful for the wonderful experience, keep it up!
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      We are happy you had a wonderful experience. Thanks, west_kyle! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response10 months ago
      krisb0618
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      I'm impressed!

      Amazing doctor and staff! Keep up the good work!
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Our staff really appreciates the great review, krisb0618! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response10 months ago
      annalizabrown92
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Efficient

      Professional and efficient.
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review, Annaliza. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response10 months ago
      whitemsmaria
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Thankful

      Very accommodating! thank you everyone!
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Our staff really appreciates the great rating, Maria! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response11 months ago
      kylandrew
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Friendly

      Friendly staff and Doctor
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback, Kyl. We really appreciate it. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response1 year ago
      jamesbrimper
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Satisfied patient

      If you are serious about your health, Dr Alex and CCC is a great place to go!
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Thank you for the 5 star rating, James! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response1 year ago
      marilyndavis078
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Team

      The doctor listened to me and explained everything perfectly.
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating, Marilyn. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response1 year ago
      brownnymisshka
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Process was easy and the staffs and doctor were awsome!
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Our staff really appreciates the great rating! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response1 year ago
      Sarah_99
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very professional

      All the people I talked to was very accommodating . They answer every questions I have.
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      We are happy you had a pleasant experience. Thanks, Sarah! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response1 year ago
      mssmith09
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      5 stars

      Great customer service 😁
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official response1 year ago