CheapMedCards.com

CheapMedCards.com

Doctor
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

45 reviews

      fatkenny
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      clutch

      I now have weed
      TomSawyerME
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Life Changing service, professional and affordable

      I can't thank the folks running this operation enough. I first called and was given clear instructions. Then I went online and registered, and got the email in such an expeditious manner, I almost couldn't believe it. This company had taken the time, expense and pressure out of the equation. Their commitment and passion for helping others is apparent not just in their documentation and words, but in their interactions and connections. If you are skeptical, take heart; this compassionate group of care givers is there for you.
      krp2013
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Simply amazing!

      I had an appointment at 11 am last week, it lasted for 5 minutes and I was approved for a med card. I received the card in the mail 4 days later and was able to purchase product. The provider treated me very professionally and overall I am pleased and will use their service next year.
      Julieswan
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Customer service

      I had to reschedule my appointment to renew my medical card. The staff went out of their way to make sure I was rescheduled. Easy and quality service!
      Frosty257
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great, cheap, fast!

      Adrienne Hayes helped me, I was late to our call but she was very kind. She explained the process to me and made sure all my questions or concerns were answered. Cheapest and FASTEST resource for getting or renewing your medical cannabis card in maine. After our phone call had ended I was emailed a copy of my card for immediate use less than 5 minutes later.
      slipperyhobbit
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick & Cheap!!!

      It seemed too good to be true until I set up my appointment. Received my card via email that day and received the physical card in less than a week. Exceeded expectations!
      Caitlyn93
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy

      I was surprised at how quickly I got in. When booking the appt, they had slots available for the same day. They also had appts available as a late as 9p. We were on the call for maybe 5 mins and I got my temporary Med card emailed to me within minutes after the appt.
      Jmagg72
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Been using them for years

      Got my card in one day because they knew my card ran out had appt Sunday got my card Monday love this place never have nothing but good experience with them
      Bobby_DROPTABLE
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick & easy

      Had a meeting on a Friday. Took maybe 5 min and immediately received my temp card that day. Got my actual card on Monday. This service is great and if your hesitant to schedule a appointment, don't be its a really painless process
      jared2495
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy and Affordable

      Great experience and was impressed with the expeditious nature of the operation. Best price I could find online.
      claudster
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great and Fast

      The appointment was set and in time and I was on the call for maybe 1 minutes and was done and I had my digital card within the hour and will have a hard copy by mid week 10/10 would recommend
      Papa_Kenji
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Was really quick. Got the email early, got it before my scheduled time and was done well before my scheduled time. Very friendly, kind, and caring. Great experience. Would recommend over and over again. Very reasonably price. Received my temp card within minutes.
      danman86
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy .

      You book the appointment and they send you an email with a link at the time of appointment. You open that link and boom you're in front of a NP. I had Cheryl and she's amazing. Just really knowledgeable and caring. Honestly the whole experience made my day. So don't wait, just schedule the appointment.
      Ari426
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick, Easy and Legit!

      I have set up and appointment and the meeting was very quick and got approved and then got my med card about 4 days later!
      blazinxpope
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I want to get my med card

      I would like to get my med card due to self medicating for the last 15 years and i do have serious health conditions which will effect me my whole life... Brian W.
      ryanlentz11
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      quick easy affordable

      you schedule a video chat appointment where they verify info and i got my card emailed to me literally within 5 minutes. thank you Melanie!
      eigram1970
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Had my card within a day

      Quick, easy and cheap. The Physician Assistant was so great and explained everything to me and answered all my questions as a first time user! Amazing experience!!
      bpslice
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing and kind

      I have to say Suzanne was very kind and brightened my day, the process was so easy and I received my PDF in just a few minutes. Highly recommend for anyone in Maine suffering from health conditions!
      Ventrix
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and easy

      Just like I like it
      nchamberlain
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      So easy!

      I messed up the scheduling and they were instantly accommodating. Super easy, professional and knowledgeable