CheapMedCards.com

CheapMedCards.com

Doctor
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

41 reviews

Julieswan
1 month ago
5 stars

Customer service

I had to reschedule my appointment to renew my medical card. The staff went out of their way to make sure I was rescheduled. Easy and quality service!
fatkenny
2 years ago
5 stars

clutch

I now have weed
TomSawyerME
2 years ago
5 stars

Life Changing service, professional and affordable

I can't thank the folks running this operation enough. I first called and was given clear instructions. Then I went online and registered, and got the email in such an expeditious manner, I almost couldn't believe it. This company had taken the time, expense and pressure out of the equation. Their commitment and passion for helping others is apparent not just in their documentation and words, but in their interactions and connections. If you are skeptical, take heart; this compassionate group of care givers is there for you.
Frosty257
2 years ago
5 stars

Great, cheap, fast!

Adrienne Hayes helped me, I was late to our call but she was very kind. She explained the process to me and made sure all my questions or concerns were answered. Cheapest and FASTEST resource for getting or renewing your medical cannabis card in maine. After our phone call had ended I was emailed a copy of my card for immediate use less than 5 minutes later.
slipperyhobbit
2 years ago
5 stars

Quick & Cheap!!!

It seemed too good to be true until I set up my appointment. Received my card via email that day and received the physical card in less than a week. Exceeded expectations!
Bobby_DROPTABLE
6 months ago
5 stars

Quick & easy

Had a meeting on a Friday. Took maybe 5 min and immediately received my temp card that day. Got my actual card on Monday. This service is great and if your hesitant to schedule a appointment, don't be its a really painless process
Jmagg72
8 months ago
5 stars

Great place

They treated me great my card was a few days late and the mail was really messed up at the time I had some other stuff not sent but they gave me my card for free I used them the year before it arrived right when they said I’ll continue he to use them
jared2495
12 months ago
5 stars

Easy and Affordable

Great experience and was impressed with the expeditious nature of the operation. Best price I could find online.
claudster
12 months ago
5 stars

Great and Fast

The appointment was set and in time and I was on the call for maybe 1 minutes and was done and I had my digital card within the hour and will have a hard copy by mid week 10/10 would recommend
Papa_Kenji
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome

Was really quick. Got the email early, got it before my scheduled time and was done well before my scheduled time. Very friendly, kind, and caring. Great experience. Would recommend over and over again. Very reasonably price. Received my temp card within minutes.
danman86
1 year ago
5 stars

Easy .

You book the appointment and they send you an email with a link at the time of appointment. You open that link and boom you're in front of a NP. I had Cheryl and she's amazing. Just really knowledgeable and caring. Honestly the whole experience made my day. So don't wait, just schedule the appointment.
Ari426
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick, Easy and Legit!

I have set up and appointment and the meeting was very quick and got approved and then got my med card about 4 days later!
blazinxpope
1 year ago
5 stars

I want to get my med card

I would like to get my med card due to self medicating for the last 15 years and i do have serious health conditions which will effect me my whole life... Brian W.
ryanlentz11
2 years ago
5 stars

quick easy affordable

you schedule a video chat appointment where they verify info and i got my card emailed to me literally within 5 minutes. thank you Melanie!
eigram1970
2 years ago
5 stars

Had my card within a day

Quick, easy and cheap. The Physician Assistant was so great and explained everything to me and answered all my questions as a first time user! Amazing experience!!
bpslice
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing and kind

I have to say Suzanne was very kind and brightened my day, the process was so easy and I received my PDF in just a few minutes. Highly recommend for anyone in Maine suffering from health conditions!
Ventrix
2 years ago
5 stars

Quick and easy

Just like I like it
nchamberlain
2 years ago
5 stars

So easy!

I messed up the scheduling and they were instantly accommodating. Super easy, professional and knowledgeable
tjhubz
2 years ago
5 stars

Don’t worry!

I was super skeptical of online med card services, but this one is legit, cheap and super easy. Highly recommend!
mdavis33
2 years ago
5 stars

Melissa

Convenient appointments, quick and easy!!