Canna Care

Canna Care

Doctor
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

16 reviews

      Jmontecarlo72
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Renewed for the 2nd time worker very pleasant will come back next year
      tomo123
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy to do

      Made me an appointment to get my card renewed. Went in had to wait a bit. It was not an issue. People are nice and willing to help how ever they can.
      spikemoe04200
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      these guys are rockstars

      The staff was very helpful with the process. being new to the state and not knowing the process. veronica and staff brought me comfort and knowledge. took great care of me with information. thanks cannacare highly recommend
      jfizzy70
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Renewed my card

      This place is the cheapest I can find to renew my medical cannabis card thanks canna care
      noaheaston
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Loved it

      Was extremely nervous about the visit and they had an issue with their card machines, they let me go get cash and come back no problem; the atmosphere was great, the chairs are comfy ones and the front lady offered me a water. They were so nice and the visit was short so as not to make it any more difficult, and they provided the envelope to mail, preaddressed sticker! Will return for certification, definitely
      YungNelle
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic!

      Super sweet and caring staff! Very honest and helpful :)
      Dalton0407
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly genuine and helpful people. Helped through the process and gave good healthy eating habit advice.
      Elmonto1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!!

      Friendly and knowledgeable staff with high energy and a great sense of urgency! Love it here!
      Valariah1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      Excellent service and environment. The staff makes you feel comfortable and welcome!highly recommend canna care!
      marylenatorres
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Mary

      Great place to renew your Cannibas card! Very fast and Friendly Staff! 🌟
      totalhall12
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Canna care

      Very nice place to come and very nice people love this place please come visit
      minif
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Glad I came here!

      They were great! I have no complaint.
      Jasonb007
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic service!

      I love cannacare and had fantastic customer service when I went in. I was seen promptly and treated with the utmost professionalism. The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend cannacare to anyone looking for a new card or for a renewal
      Damia1970
      4 years ago
      2.4 stars

      waiting 50 minutes and counting

      I have been waiting for 50 minutes so far for a renewal and I have a scheduled appointment. Unacceptable!
      JCZNM
      3 years ago
      1 star

      First time customer experience was bad

      I renewed my card here and had a problem with my submission they were unwilling or able to fix. When I reached out to them for help they seemed like they are all about the $ and they didn't care about customer service. Plenty of others out there I won't use or recommend these guys again.
      ryxv96
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Worst place to renew!!!

      terrible. they neglected to put a copy of my drivers license in with the paperwork that they SEALED in the envelope that they told me to mail to the department of health. i now have to wait over 3 months renew my medical card after i already paid these people my money. horrible customer service and not professional at all. any other place in town is better. if i could put zero stars i would.