Arya Wellness Center Telehealth

Arya Wellness Center Telehealth

Doctor
Openuntil 1:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 1:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

9 reviews

      TheDudeThor
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding experience

      The friendly people made the process simple and easy. Doctors were amazing and was super helpful in an emergency on the weekend. 10/10 Would recommend
      infamousmark
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      These guys are awesome they care about you and your well-being . They are here to help with all types of medical needs and advice. I wish I can give them more stars. 100% recommend them for anyone starting to get their medical card.
      Arya Wellness Center TelehealthSilver Spring
      We really appreciate your support, our goal is to bring good information into an easy and quick telehealth experience. Thank you for your kind words.
      Official Response9 months ago
      lostsoul1993
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Doc!

      They doctor and everyone in the clinic I spoke with was really friendly, they zoom appointment was fast and easy to set up. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone.
      Arya Wellness Center TelehealthSilver Spring
      thank you for saying this, our goal to make it painless, has evolved into the DrChrono inpatient platform because of feedback and support from patients like you
      Official Response9 months ago
      RawLove
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dr that listen

      I had a great experience with this clinic . Dr answered all of my questions some non cannon is related !
      Arya Wellness Center TelehealthSilver Spring
      you are awesome as well, see you soon
      Official Response9 months ago
      marcolio
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Marco

      Great fast service. I'll keep coming back for my recertification
      Arya Wellness Center TelehealthSilver Spring
      thank you, will see you anytime you need us
      Official Response9 months ago
      worldhq
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      An amazing doctor

      There are many doctors who can certify a patient to receive medicinal cannabis, Dr. Sharma is the only doctor I have found who does so much more than match a patient's diagnosis to the official list of eligible conditions. I have searched the Baltimore Washington area and he is unique in his abilities, knowledge, and what he offers patients. He is available by phone, he knows about cannabis, the varies strains and formulations and helps develop a treatment plan if you wish. He is truly dedicated to his patient's health. He is educating his peers and patients. A true healer and pioneer in his field!
      Mitzi916
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Ultimate professionalism, knowledge and compassion

      Dr. Sharma was so professional, knowledgeable and courteous from my first call and appointment that I even referred my adult daughter to him to help with her anxiety, depression and ADHD.
      gimaryjane
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      a true passion for wellness

      We've all heard the stories from my friends about walking into the pot doctor's office for a recommendation and it looking like a scene out of some stoner movie. this is NOT that! Looking for a doctor who actually cares about the healing benefits of cannabis and other natural remedies.... this is him! Beautiful facility, amazing staff and a wealth of resources being made available to the community through this doctor's office on a daily basis. This doctor doesn't just write cannabis recommendations he's actually concerned about your conditions and what resources he can give you to help you on your path to Wellness. Thank you dr. Sharma for going above and beyond the Call of Duty.
      Anynamewilldo
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Look No Further

      I was having a slightly difficult time figuring out how to go about this whole process, and I wasn’t getting a lot of help, all that changed as soon as I called. Dr. Sharma set me at ease, instantly answered all my questions, and so I promptly scheduled an appointment. His credentials are impressive, but more importantly his ability to succinctly convey his wealth of knowledge is quite extraordinary. He understands the medical aspect, the human aspect, as well as the business aspect of the industry, and how it all relates to the patient. Top it off with a grounded and empathetic bedside manner and it’s hard to imagine a doctor better suited to this field. My positive sentiments were even mirrored by a dispensary employee shorty after my appointment. He’s also been available to help me promptly with any issues I’ve had, he stands behind his patients with true integrity, I’ve seen it. Needless to say, this is a well deserved 5-Star rating.