Arya Wellness Center

Arya Wellness Center

Doctor
In-store purchases only
Doctor
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

9 reviews

infamousmark
4 months ago
5 stars

Great place

These guys are awesome they care about you and your well-being . They are here to help with all types of medical needs and advice. I wish I can give them more stars. 100% recommend them for anyone starting to get their medical card.
lostsoul1993
11 months ago
5 stars

Great Doc!

They doctor and everyone in the clinic I spoke with was really friendly, they zoom appointment was fast and easy to set up. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone.
RawLove
12 months ago
5 stars

Great dr that listen

I had a great experience with this clinic . Dr answered all of my questions some non cannon is related !
marcolio
1 year ago
5 stars

Marco

Great fast service. I'll keep coming back for my recertification
worldhq
3 years ago
5 stars

An amazing doctor

There are many doctors who can certify a patient to receive medicinal cannabis, Dr. Sharma is the only doctor I have found who does so much more than match a patient's diagnosis to the official list of eligible conditions. I have searched the Baltimore Washington area and he is unique in his abilities, knowledge, and what he offers patients. He is available by phone, he knows about cannabis, the varies strains and formulations and helps develop a treatment plan if you wish. He is truly dedicated to his patient's health. He is educating his peers and patients. A true healer and pioneer in his field!
Mitzi916
3 years ago
5 stars

Ultimate professionalism, knowledge and compassion

Dr. Sharma was so professional, knowledgeable and courteous from my first call and appointment that I even referred my adult daughter to him to help with her anxiety, depression and ADHD.
gimaryjane
3 years ago
5 stars

a true passion for wellness

We've all heard the stories from my friends about walking into the pot doctor's office for a recommendation and it looking like a scene out of some stoner movie. this is NOT that! Looking for a doctor who actually cares about the healing benefits of cannabis and other natural remedies.... this is him! Beautiful facility, amazing staff and a wealth of resources being made available to the community through this doctor's office on a daily basis. This doctor doesn't just write cannabis recommendations he's actually concerned about your conditions and what resources he can give you to help you on your path to Wellness. Thank you dr. Sharma for going above and beyond the Call of Duty.
Anynamewilldo
3 years ago
5 stars

Look No Further

I was having a slightly difficult time figuring out how to go about this whole process, and I wasn’t getting a lot of help, all that changed as soon as I called. Dr. Sharma set me at ease, instantly answered all my questions, and so I promptly scheduled an appointment. His credentials are impressive, but more importantly his ability to succinctly convey his wealth of knowledge is quite extraordinary. He understands the medical aspect, the human aspect, as well as the business aspect of the industry, and how it all relates to the patient. Top it off with a grounded and empathetic bedside manner and it’s hard to imagine a doctor better suited to this field. My positive sentiments were even mirrored by a dispensary employee shorty after my appointment. He’s also been available to help me promptly with any issues I’ve had, he stands behind his patients with true integrity, I’ve seen it. Needless to say, this is a well deserved 5-Star rating.
Cowboys0022
2 years ago
1 star

waste of my time

so I drove 45 min to my appointment today at 11am...I get there door is locked noone answered the phone so I left a message. Recieved a call back around 1pm to be informed the Dr had something come up so they closed. why would you not call your patient's and let them know so I save my time and money. all I got was a sorry and we can reschedule your $100 visit again lol NO WAY!