Arkansas Progressive Medicine

Arkansas Progressive Medicine

Doctor
Closed
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closed
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

44 reviews

      ashygirl325
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Doctor

      I can honestly say the staff here was amazing. My most comfortable Doctor experience ever. I highly recommend if you are looking to get your MMJ certification to check them out.
      puttster71
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      First appointment

      Dr Flippin and Tina are awesome. Very knowledgeable and caring. Spent 20 minutes with me in room and was very personable with great bedside manners. Highly recommend. Weight loss shots and B-12 shots. This place is "Second to None"
      Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
      Thank you so much for the positive review!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Lone_ranger2020
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Relief in minutes

      Great pain medicine a 87% better.
      Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
      Thank you so much for the great review!!! See you next year!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      PopaJohn
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      I was contacted by phone to set up my appointment. During call I was informed of what medical records were needed and how far back records needed to go. At office was greeted and informed of what paperwork was needed to be done. The doctor was very nice and informative. Overall a great experience and treated with care and respect highly recommended...
      Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
      Thank you so much for the positive review!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Cherrie_65
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      I received my certification all the way back in October 1997. These folks are very knowledgeable and helpful. It was worth the drive from Little Rock. I would recommend them to anyone even if you have to drive a little bit further.
      Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
      Thank you so much for the positive review!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Mad_Shatter
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Feels like home

      Many people may think that getting your medical card can be a bit scary. Walking into this office you will instantly out at ease, I mean for starters there's a dog hanging out in the office and he's super sweet. Instantly after you make your appointment you feel at home. You talk to real people who will help you get your life back with a new alternative medicine. Don't be afraid to get your life back and book an appointment today!
      Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
      Thank you so much for the positive review!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      rrisner
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Dr and staff

      I had my appointment with Dr Flippen a couple weeks ago and him and his whole staff are awesome,, I been on opiates since 2012 and I'm tired of living like that,, I'm so ready for real natural medicine,, Thanks Dr. Flippen , we need more Doctor's like you
      Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
      Thank you so much for the positive review!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Jnbna2012
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Recommend to friends and family

      Great doctor and staff. Amazing atmosphere to just walk in and speak comfortably with what is going on. Very understanding and knowledgeable. I recommend to all friends and family.
      Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
      Thank you so much for the positive review!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      cordell420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      #1 Dr's office by far

      This will be my 4th year with Dr flippin and I love the whole experience he provides and his staff is wonderful folks.....all other Dr's could take a few notes on the way patients are supposed to be treated and the atmosphere in which makes me comfortable and at ease everytime I'm in there, do not like going to the Dr for several reasons but I always feel judged or less than at most Dr clinics and like I'm just a number........ Dr Flippin knows how to treat folks right and you can tell his heart as well as the staffs is in the right place and genuinely care about their patients...... thank yall so much for everything that yall do on a daily basis
      mrbudtender2
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      No one Better

      Hey just have to say this was my 3rd time with Dr Flippin and his staff always a great experience and confidence is where is at Thanks again guys y'all are the best and easiest way to obtain or renew your medical cannabis card by far see y'all next year stay safe 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
      SatanicRockStar
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Incredible experience

      The Staff needs praise. So friendly and considerate. Helping you with the process from start to finish. No need to be nervous going in. My go to from here, on.
      DocLarry
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      I Thought I Researched Well Before My Visit

      I’m a new patient, (Veteran), who researched and studied well before deciding to change my treatment. I was amazed at just how much Tina and Dr Flippin knew and were very willing to share what they knew. For a Veteran, this is a big decision and not to be taken lightly. Listen and learn from the experts and you’ll be safer. Thank You Tina and Dr Flippin!
      FortwenT
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Dr. Flippin and Tina are great. This is my second card with them. They took care of everything from the exam to the renewal. I highly recommend them if you are needing seen for your AMM card or need to renew. It was quick and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
      Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
      Thank you for the great review!! See you next year!!!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Sanlen42
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place to get your medical license

      Hey guys I am a 22year Medical disabled service connected vet. I found Arkansas Progresive medicine and Dane Flippin last year. From the first call to the dr. Visit the entire staff was professional and helpful. They are friendly and make you feel at home anytime they are interacting with you. I recommend them for anything they specialize in that you can get done there. I promise you won’t be sorry!
      Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
      Thank you for the great review!! See you next year!!!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      jeramyguitar
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great visit.

      Very quick and easy visit.
      Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
      Thank you for the great review!! See you next year!!!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      procd727
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dr in the state

      Repeat customer also been referring new customers renewal visit was quick in and out very good environment! Will continue being a patient/customer
      Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
      Thank you so much for the great review!!! See you next year!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      JULIOriver
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      5 stars

      Quick and easy renewal.
      Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
      Thank you so much for the great review!!! See you next year!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      CarterLisk
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      5 Stars out of 5 Stars

      Great place friendly Dr. and Staff - ( Tina) If your looking for a canabus Office this is it. Had our original certification done here, and our recertification. Thanks Arkansas Progressive
      Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
      Thank you so much for the great review!!! See you next year!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      PrincessPrunella
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      satisfied repeat customer

      My renewal appointment was quick, comfortable and worthy of a five star review.
      Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
      Thank you so much for the great review!!! See you next year!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      ptsd3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and easy

      I had my paperwork to show my qualifying condition, and the process was very easy. I was able to print my card the same day.
      Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
      Thank you so much for the positive review!!
      Official Response2 years ago