Arkansas Progressive Medicine

Arkansas Progressive Medicine

Doctor
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

42 reviews

mrbudtender2
1 month ago
5 stars

No one Better

Hey just have to say this was my 3rd time with Dr Flippin and his staff always a great experience and confidence is where is at Thanks again guys y'all are the best and easiest way to obtain or renew your medical cannabis card by far see y'all next year stay safe 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
SatanicRockStar
1 month ago
5 stars

Incredible experience

The Staff needs praise. So friendly and considerate. Helping you with the process from start to finish. No need to be nervous going in. My go to from here, on.
puttster71
5 years ago
5 stars

First appointment

Dr Flippin and Tina are awesome. Very knowledgeable and caring. Spent 20 minutes with me in room and was very personable with great bedside manners. Highly recommend. Weight loss shots and B-12 shots. This place is "Second to None"
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you so much for the positive review!!
Official Response2 years ago
Lone_ranger2020
2 years ago
5 stars

Relief in minutes

Great pain medicine a 87% better.
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you so much for the great review!!! See you next year!!!
Official Response1 year ago
PopaJohn
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience

I was contacted by phone to set up my appointment. During call I was informed of what medical records were needed and how far back records needed to go. At office was greeted and informed of what paperwork was needed to be done. The doctor was very nice and informative. Overall a great experience and treated with care and respect highly recommended...
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you so much for the positive review!!
Official Response2 years ago
Cherrie_65
3 years ago
5 stars

Highly recommend

I received my certification all the way back in October 1997. These folks are very knowledgeable and helpful. It was worth the drive from Little Rock. I would recommend them to anyone even if you have to drive a little bit further.
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you so much for the positive review!!
Official Response2 years ago
Mad_Shatter
3 years ago
5 stars

Feels like home

Many people may think that getting your medical card can be a bit scary. Walking into this office you will instantly out at ease, I mean for starters there's a dog hanging out in the office and he's super sweet. Instantly after you make your appointment you feel at home. You talk to real people who will help you get your life back with a new alternative medicine. Don't be afraid to get your life back and book an appointment today!
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you so much for the positive review!!
Official Response2 years ago
rrisner
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Dr and staff

I had my appointment with Dr Flippen a couple weeks ago and him and his whole staff are awesome,, I been on opiates since 2012 and I'm tired of living like that,, I'm so ready for real natural medicine,, Thanks Dr. Flippen , we need more Doctor's like you
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you so much for the positive review!!
Official Response2 years ago
Jnbna2012
4 years ago
5 stars

Recommend to friends and family

Great doctor and staff. Amazing atmosphere to just walk in and speak comfortably with what is going on. Very understanding and knowledgeable. I recommend to all friends and family.
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you so much for the positive review!!
Official Response2 years ago
DocLarry
3 months ago
5 stars

I Thought I Researched Well Before My Visit

I’m a new patient, (Veteran), who researched and studied well before deciding to change my treatment. I was amazed at just how much Tina and Dr Flippin knew and were very willing to share what they knew. For a Veteran, this is a big decision and not to be taken lightly. Listen and learn from the experts and you’ll be safer. Thank You Tina and Dr Flippin!
FortwenT
9 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Dr. Flippin and Tina are great. This is my second card with them. They took care of everything from the exam to the renewal. I highly recommend them if you are needing seen for your AMM card or need to renew. It was quick and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you for the great review!! See you next year!!!!
Official Response6 months ago
Sanlen42
12 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place to get your medical license

Hey guys I am a 22year Medical disabled service connected vet. I found Arkansas Progresive medicine and Dane Flippin last year. From the first call to the dr. Visit the entire staff was professional and helpful. They are friendly and make you feel at home anytime they are interacting with you. I recommend them for anything they specialize in that you can get done there. I promise you won’t be sorry!
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you for the great review!! See you next year!!!!
Official Response6 months ago
jeramyguitar
1 year ago
5 stars

Great visit.

Very quick and easy visit.
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you for the great review!! See you next year!!!!
Official Response6 months ago
procd727
1 year ago
5 stars

Best dr in the state

Repeat customer also been referring new customers renewal visit was quick in and out very good environment! Will continue being a patient/customer
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you so much for the great review!!! See you next year!!!
Official Response1 year ago
JULIOriver
1 year ago
5 stars

5 stars

Quick and easy renewal.
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you so much for the great review!!! See you next year!!!
Official Response1 year ago
CarterLisk
2 years ago
5 stars

5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Great place friendly Dr. and Staff - ( Tina) If your looking for a canabus Office this is it. Had our original certification done here, and our recertification. Thanks Arkansas Progressive
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you so much for the great review!!! See you next year!!!
Official Response1 year ago
PrincessPrunella
2 years ago
5 stars

satisfied repeat customer

My renewal appointment was quick, comfortable and worthy of a five star review.
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you so much for the great review!!! See you next year!!!
Official Response1 year ago
ptsd3
2 years ago
5 stars

Quick and easy

I had my paperwork to show my qualifying condition, and the process was very easy. I was able to print my card the same day.
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you so much for the positive review!!
Official Response2 years ago
darkquartz
2 years ago
5 stars

The Kindest People

The staff at Arkansas Progressive Medicine are some of the kindest people. They made me feel welcome when I felt nervous and put me at ease. Dr. Flippin was easy to talk to and cares very much. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to get a more natural medicine for their condition.
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you so much for the positive review!!
Official Response2 years ago
wrob39
2 years ago
5 stars

Great patient care

The best patient care .
Arkansas Progressive MedicineNorth Arkansas
Thank you so much for the positive review!!
Official Response2 years ago