AR Cannabis Clinic

AR Cannabis Clinic

Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.1

15 reviews

      Crystalmom76
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Telemedicine And Knowledgeable Services

      I went online filled out the application, recieved my conformation about a new certification appointment, Staff kept me informed through text how soon my appointment would be. Doctor immediat6 looked over my file and my medical records and said Yes. they emailed all the info to me. I sent it in to obtain the AMM Card and in 2 days had the ability to print my card.
      Turtle824
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      New Patient

      Very friendly with super fast service!!
      Meathammer24
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time patient

      Fast and friendly service had card in a Couple days
      zalien2012
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in state to get your medical card

      The staff and dr. are so friendly and helpful while being supportive of your medical needs I will be staying with them and my renewal is coming up
      flowergazer
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Recommend them highly!!!

      Everyone was so helpful and they were so good to me! I recommend ar cannibis to all my friends and family!
      JDdog0420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      nice

      very helpful, knowledgeable, and persistent
      Kitten64
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Arkansas Cannabis Clinic

      Amazing service, Ashley was quick to answer my questions,clean and efficient service.I would highly recommend them!
      hsgal420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and helpful

      Great company to do business with. Very friendly and helpful.
      RonnoR88
      2 years ago
      1 star

      The price listed is NOT the price!

      So I went to renew cos it said $175 and a patient was paying a charge of 200$ and asked about the 50$ discount which when you sign their consent form it says 50$ off. The receptionist said she never heard of that, I backed the guy up saying I saw it too and she made a call and then she said the 200 includes the 50 off! which I didn’t see 200 or 250 posted anywhere. The poor sucker paid it cos he already seen the dr. I said it says 175 on Weedmaps (and still does!)and she said “that’s wrong, they didn’t update” I said I only brought 175 she said “sorry”. I left went somewhere else in Hot Springs and did it for $100. FALSE ADVERTISING BEWARE
      Jeffb4twenty
      1 year ago
      1 star

      There are better, and cheaper places

      My original visit was pretty quick and easy. Not so for my recertification. I first had to pay before I could even make an appointment only to find out after paying that their local office was no longer staffed and I would have to make at least 1 1/2 hour drive to see someone. I went elsewhere locally and got my recertification for about half the cost of ARCC. It was nearly impossible to get anyone on the phone when I called to get a refund and my records. The one time I was able to get ahold of someone by calling I was told she would call back that day and have still never received that call over a month later. I tried the email support only to be told to do everything I had already done. I replied explaining that and never heard anything back. Finally had to contact my bank to get a refund. Stay away from this place!!!! My medical card is much better and cheaper.
      votedmsoutgoing
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Stole my money

      This facility never contacted me after they took my money for an initial renewal. I used the facility in Hot Springs last year without incident but since it went viral I was never given any correspondence. I’m confused and out $200 and they refused my refund request which makes no sense because services were never rendered. Beware of paying before the session is issued.
      Dalefourtwenty
      2 years ago
      1 star

      the kept hanging up on me

      rarasmom
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Do not go to Arkansas Cannabis Clinic

      Dr. Nguyen reported two affordable clinics being held for patients. He does not feel patients should have access to affordable options.
      FairlyBaked
      10 months ago
      1 star

      Deceptive, predatory business practices.

      Thieves. Plain and simple. I have heard far too many horror stories from my patients.
      TylerW12936
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Scam

      They tell you to have records you don’t need in order to milk and extra $100 out of you. Do yourself a favor and use someone else.