AR Cannabis Clinic

AR Cannabis Clinic

Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.6

19 reviews

      Trinadunn31
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Medical marijuana clinic of our choice

      I recommend this clinic.. the girl up front was so very helpful.. she did all the foot work for me and she called me back to help me get a fax .. this place is amazing.. I was in and certified with in just over a week .. very friendly .. the dr was very helpful and understanding & kind .. I think the receptionist name was Ashley (I hope I got it right)...
      Cirrussky
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Was on my way to see the pain management doctore when I saw their billboard on interstate 30 at Little Rock AR. Got their number and gave them a call. Got in that day right after my doctor visit. The doctor I saw there was very interested in my problems and took care to make sure I covered everything including my current meds. Was pleased with my visit and got approved. If yo
      RidgeRider64
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Patient

      The young ladies up front were very helpful, friendly and very professional. The Doctor was very professional as well. I would have no problem recommending this clinic to my friends and family.
      xherewego
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      good very efficient

      they have multiple appointments per day available, nice lobby and are very quick. bring in your paperwork and you speak with the doctor and nurse who walk you through the process. my appt. wasn't too long.
      Stephconley02
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      I was honestly scared going in to get my medical Marijuana card but as soon as I got to AR Cannabis Clinic it was such a relief! Everyone was so nice and helpful with all of it! I can't wait to go back to get my card renewed
      Ozziej03
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I really need a mmj card

      My family and friends have a card and they have been here I have not yet been but will very soon. They loved their experience with the staff and Dr.s very professional and helpful and answered all questions 👍🏼👍🏼 I can’t wait to go my self.
      Frenchman81
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Caring and fast staff!!
      KimmyBrand
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful place to get your MMJ card

      Wonderful staff,knowledgeable doctor, it was a real breeze they made everything easy. Definitely would recommend
      07icthuse
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      KAIT

      Great experience . thank u KAIT !! Fast and Simple ....GREAT JOB
      jmoney_10
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      nice place Would recommend them.

      The woman up front is very nice, helpful
      Robertcotton30
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      very nice

      a very nice place
      christi302001
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      Highly recommend this clinic!

      The girls up front were friendly and the lady that put all my information in and wrote down my instructions for what I needed to do so I didn’t forget anything. She was absolutely wonderful and very helpful. The doctor was very patient and very understanding and helpful. This place is very clean and just all around a outstanding clinic!!! Highly recommended
      slimcass
      2 years ago
      1 star

      False Promises

      I will never go back to these liars and thieves. Tell you something that don't happen. Will not refund any money even if no certification is issued. 👎 But if you want a MMJ card, money will buy it no matter what. Be prepared for it.
      ClemHooten
      1 year ago
      1 star

      7 on your side says they are taking peoples money.

      If 7 on your side is investigating them, I personally wouldn’t use them.
      don16006
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Warning. use a different clinic.

      I paid $250 online, they called me and told me to send records.. My Dr. faxed my records, I e-signed my forms. Then....nothing. After a week, I emailed them. They asked for more money, more records, more signed forms to schedule another phone call appointment that they never kept. My credit card company will try to recover funds.
      Medicatedmane
      1 year ago
      1 star

      SCAM!!!!!

      They make up false charges about needing your medical records. In Oklahoma they are not required. they pretend they need medical charts from your doctor within the last year saying in specific words what’s wrong. For instance if you say you have on your chart “nerve damage” which can cause chronic pain, it disqualifies you because it’s not the exact words “chronic pain” and My charts were a year and a half old and they wouldn’t accept em, they told me I “probably got ptsd from my pain so if you pay an additional $99 you can take a 3 min test and I’ll pass you today, but your doctors charts will take over 2 weeks to process” So at the end of the day if you go here, assuming they actually follow through you’re paying $250 for the apt, $99 for the “ptsd test” and $99 to the state for taxes So $450 ish total I went to an Oklahoma doctor called okiemmjdoctor and they were great. Cost $89 for the apt then the state tax of $99 It was a 3 min convo, and painless and no bs up charges
      Arkansas9
      7 months ago
      1 star

      They will steal your money

      This place charges the most in the state. They also will no give you your 100% money back guarantee after they fail to get you approved. Do not use this business.
      TylerW12936
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Scam

      100 percent guarantee is a lie. They will try to get an extra $100 from you by asking for medical records you don’t need anywhere else. Use someone else.
      Barbnorthweather
      2 years ago
      5 stars