Pure Care Cannabis Clinic

Pure Care Cannabis Clinic

Doctor
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

33 reviews

      namecantbeuser
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Would recommend

      They have great customer service and are incredibly helpful!
      MrGoodbar925
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in the state.

      Im a little late with my review but I have recommended this place to at least 5 or 6 people. I was amazed at how patient and caring everyone was who were involved in the process, from the lady at the front desk to the doctor. Like someone else said, I will be going back to get my RE-cerftifcation in April 2021....thanks to the Frontline medical workers doing their thing during Covid, we love you all.
      Pure Care Cannabis ClinicCentral Arkansas
      Thank you Mr. Goodbar! So glad we could assist you! Let us know when you are ready for your re-certification appointment!
      Official Response2 years ago
      themikefresh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend this clinic

      Very professional with knowledge staff. Helped me through every step of the process including applying to the state. I will be returning for recertification. I would recommend this clinic for anyone interested in trying mmj for treatment.
      Pure Care Cannabis ClinicCentral Arkansas
      Thank you very much for the great review! We appreciate it very much!
      Official Response2 years ago
      JMcDOG
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      COULD NOT HAVE BEEN A BETTER EXPERIENCE

      THE BEST! Bar none. Can you imagine the paperwork being fun? Drs. & staff good as gold! 💜 Early onset Alz patient 😁
      Pure Care Cannabis ClinicCentral Arkansas
      Thank you! Very glad we could assist you!
      Official Response3 years ago
      jzeversenuke
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast and friendly

      They got me in and out quickly. They were very friendly and filled out my online application for my mmj card for me.
      MissMe2
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      2 yrs in a row

      got my card here in 2020 & just renewed with them. super easy. great customer service! definitely recommend!
      Oldman1956
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great people

      People are very friendly and helpful.
      MrGoodbar925
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      2nd visit was even better.

      Today was my recertification appointment, I had the absolute pleasure of meeting and speaking with Dr. Amy Beard. She is one of...if not the most wonderful doctor I have ever spoken with. She was kind, informative, funny, she just knows how to make you feel comfortable. I thought my first visit with this office last year was the best. But they out did themselves today. Everyone from the lady up front to the lady that took my payment, they were all very encouraging and they truly made me feel like I mattered and that alone....is priceless. I want to thank Dr. Beard personally for being the absolute amazing doctor that she is.
      JMcDOG
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST

      Thank you to all at Pure Care!🏆 Diane you rock😉
      Pure Care Cannabis ClinicCentral Arkansas
      Thank you! We agree!
      Official Response2 years ago
      CephasStone
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      couldn't be Better

      I went to Little Rock clinic. Very nice staff. Very helpful. Very clean and professional office. Bless them all.
      Pure Care Cannabis ClinicCentral Arkansas
      Thank you so much for the kind reivew! Warm regards!
      Official Response2 years ago
      MissMe2
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great group of people to work with.

      They made the process of getting my card very easy. they kept in contact with me and made sure all of my questions were answered!
      Pure Care Cannabis ClinicCentral Arkansas
      MissMe2....so glad we could assist you and make it an easy process!
      Official Response2 years ago
      DavidLedbetter
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Just got my mmj card today !

      I want to say a big thanks to Pure Care Cannabis Clinic , the staff was very helpful and thorough thru out the entire process . I strongly suggest them to help guide you thru the process nothing but good to say.
      Pure Care Cannabis ClinicCentral Arkansas
      Thank you David! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      MissMe2
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend!

      Everyone in the process is very helpful! They make sure you understand the steps in getting your card and make you feel at ease!
      Pure Care Cannabis ClinicCentral Arkansas
      Glad we could assist! See you in 2021 for re-certification!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Man501
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Great experience in every way
      Pure Care Cannabis ClinicCentral Arkansas
      Thank you! We appreciate your business very much!
      Official Response2 years ago
      daveb430
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful All Around!!

      Everything was so simple; I was able to meet with the doctors via FaceTime. I was even able to get a PTSD diagnosis based on my other diagnoses. They were able to fit me in the schedule easily and the doctors and staff are so friendly. I thought I would have to jump through so many hoops, but the experience was very simple and the doctors made me feel very comfortable. This place, Dr. Beard, and Dr. Taylor are all top notch. A+ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 10/10
      kayla30johnson
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great People and very helpful

      Everyone involved in this process was extremely helpful and kind, I will definitely be back for re-certification!
      Pure Care Cannabis ClinicCentral Arkansas
      Thank you! Please let us know when you are ready to book your re-certification appointment! We are here to help!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Realgonethen45
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      expect greatness

      will definitely use them next time. very professional and extremely helpful. very glad I went here.
      Pure Care Cannabis ClinicCentral Arkansas
      Thank you for the kind reivew! We appreicate your business!
      Official Response2 years ago
      MandyKilpatrick
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      5 Stars All Around!

      Pure Care Cannabis ClinicCentral Arkansas
      Thank you for the FIVE STAR review Mandy!
      Official Response2 years ago
      woodman430
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Telemed services are awesome

      I was able to go through the entire process through phone and video calls from my home. Everyone was very helpful and super friendly. A+
      Pure Care Cannabis ClinicCentral Arkansas
      Thank you for the review! We are telemedicne experts! :-)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Allen58
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Top notch

      Great information, friendly staff, quick, comfortable setting. Very nice people.
      Pure Care Cannabis ClinicCentral Arkansas
      Thank you Allen! Glad we could assist you!
      Official Response2 years ago