4th Street Medical Center (Also Online)

4th Street Medical Center (Also Online)

Doctor
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

36 reviews

      kcvic
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      This is my Second year with 4th Street

      You can't find a better place to get your evaluation. I got right in every time and the Doctor is the best. They really care about your health and welfare. Don't waste your money somewhere else.
      Jennifer smith
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      I had a very pleasant experience here everybody was polite and helpful I felt comfortable and relaxed in the office I will definitely will be back next year thanks guys
      PowerPuffyGirl
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Power to the Patients

      did a good job!! good mood and atmosphere and cool DOC n STAFF!! good peeps! peace out!
      DonOnionNGarlic
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      quick service

      not too much wait and was in and out - glad my previous rec was considered as a medical record as well. DJ
      incredibowl
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place! Friendly staff!

      First time patient, great location with tons of parking behind the building. The staff were very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. Not to mention the great price with the coupon I had! Awesome place with awesome staff. Thanks again!
      Old Hippie Guy
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Returning today for the third time!

      Coming in today renew my req... I keep returning here because of prompt friendly service!
      VirtuaFighterSue
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      priced matched a competitor

      and has saturday hours - got what I needed and meds - also they use greenlife varifications so got me Rx right away! - Sue 9453-513
      [BSO]fourXtwoXzero
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast, Easy, and Convenient *1/9/2012* !!

      WOW , just renewed my med card for $40 ! NO STRINGS ATTACHED . Seriously check this place out, its right off the 5 Fwy ! Waited about 5 minutes and out in another 5 ! Affordable, Quick, Couldnt be more pleased . Very professional !
      RBF
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Helpful, Informative, Knowledgeable

      Thanks much 4th Street!! Easy to find and helpful. Will be back next year!
      alex123
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      I walked in today after a quick phone call and was done after almost 15 minutes. Took the rec to a nearby dispensary and got my meds - it works immediately. when it was over, i got what i wanted and the doctor was very descriptive on what to use and what not use for consumption of medical marijuana. Will be back next year. Thanks for the great prices!
      drjea
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      my doc

      compassionate even fora newbee thank you
      ColeBert
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      In and out

      Very clean office and attentive staff. In and out in a few minutes. Highly recommend
      5 stars

      Wonderful experience

      This small office is kind, compassionate & knowledgable. I was in & out in a jif!
      Big Dro Hit
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      5 Stars

      Thanks guys always wanting to help out with affordability and keeping it quick! See you next year!
      m00kthegr8
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best

      When it comes to hospitality professionalism and consistency. 4th st. Has always been my go to spot for recommendations and I always refer fam n friends here because I know they won't be disappointed. Best prices for sure
      Don Eric
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and Easy!

      Very quick and easy process! Good location and beautiful office makes you feel at ease c:
      shomarimccorkle
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Open care , great facility

      Everyone was very friendly! Would recommend to friends
      khatch
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      This place is great it's fast and easy...the staff is friendly and very help with everything you need
      Mayhem1503
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best

      Ive been getting my Recommendation here for years and i love how qwik they are and professional
      brosnbuds
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      two thumbs up

      i appreciate their verification process, quick, easy and not a bad atmosphere.